*knjiga* Wuthering heights / EMILY BRONTE - samo kap rose u zraku - Blog.hr

~~~~~~~

"No one ever told me i was pretty when i was a little girl. All little girls should be told they are pretty, even if they aren't."
- Marilyn Monroe

~~~~~~~



opsesije









---------------

samo kap rose u zraku

14.03.2005., ponedjeljak

*knjiga* Wuthering heights / EMILY BRONTE

*The little souls were comforting each other with better thoughts than I could have hit on: no person in the world ever pictured heaven so beautifully as they did, in their innocent talk: and, while I sobbed and listened, I could not help wishing we were all there safe together.
*`It is hard to forgive, and to look at those eyes, and feel those wasted hands,' he answered. `Kiss me again; and don't let me see your eyes! I forgive what you have done to me. I love my murderer--but yours! How can I?'
*I lingered round them, under that benign sky; watched the moths fluttering among the heath and harebells, listened to the soft wind breathing through the grass, and wondered how anyone could ever imagine unquiet slumbers for the sleepers in that quiet earth.

- 18:29 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  ožujak, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
ono nešto malo što me impresionira. Svaki dan. :-))

a ko sam ja
tu sam : 28 godine.
i to u : Dalmaciji.
opsesije: internet, filmovi, knjige, putovanja, fotografiranje.
ovisna o: čokoladi, kakau (u velikoj čikari), cappucinu. I čokoladi opet.
ja sam: žensko.
najdraži zvuk: smijeh bebe.
najgori osjećaj: strah.
zaljubljena: neee. sretno. sebično.
što je ispod kreveta: čudovište.

najviše na svitu mi fali...moja beba.