she who speaks with tigers...

subota, 18.12.2004.

I Dreamed...once upon a time


In so many ways
I want you to touch me
Touch me with your eyes and heart
Touch me with your fingers and bones
With your skin melt my burning agony
In the darkness
When the old tower clock stops and
disolves all time

You with your raven hair
dancing around me, dancing within me
Humming a tune of your ancient days
of the people who came before you
The tune sneaking into my soul
like a sleepy snake

You, my lover once dreamed
so deeply, deep, deeper, touch me
Let us enter the sweet silent darkness together
Let us enter through touch
We, touched and seen by each other
Seen in all our naked humility
Seen in the bone and the flesh
And in the splendour
of the people who come after us
The children of darkness, from darkness

Let us enter through each other
Passionately
Into the peaceful
dark void

- 00:02 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>