cute sexy n stylish lil' girl

ponedjeljak, 26.06.2006.

ISKORISTI SVAKU SEKUNDU NAJBOLJE ŠTO MOŽEŠ

Danas eto, umjeto da se spremam za sutrašnje kraće putovanje u Zadar(do subote najvjerojatije) probudila sam se oko 14, zujala,ljenčarila..
Dok jedna (moram priznati) vrlo potresna informac. nije došla do mene... Isprva nisam pogla vjerovati.. no ali istina je ovaj puta stvarno pokazala svoju surovuu stranu.. naime jedan legendaran poznanik (ili čak mogla bih reči i frend) je pao jučer s motora i oštetio kralješnicu.. Stvarno grozota, ne znam.. samo znam da pri oštećenju bilo kojeg djela kralješnice mora se biti operiran u roku od 16 sati... S toga sam uz njega psihički i jednostavno se molim da sve prođe super i da prođe bez posljedica.. :(((

Sada sam shvatila da je svaka sekunda života neprocjenjiva a sljedeća nepredvidiva pa zato bih vam preporučala još jednom "use every second of ur life like it's your last one"




Pusica svima, vaša Tihana

26.06.2006. u 20:05 • 2 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



  lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Listopad 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (1)
Studeni 2006 (1)
Srpanj 2006 (1)
Lipanj 2006 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

ime.. Tihana cool
zvana... tihica,tihi, šujić
rođena..3.2. godine..1989
pohađam.. 3. gimn. i 4. ..sam razred
živim u.. Capital of Croatia
O-BO-ŽA-VA-M..ljuenčarenje, shoppin'
dečkiće, kubove, glazbu-bez koje ne mogu zamisliti život-kao i bez plesa...MA VOLIM SE ZABAVLJATI ;P
luv statuz-z-z-z-z-z: free
vrsta glazbe: hip-hop/r'n'b(slušem od malena,dakle..to je već odavno postao dio mog života) no mogu sve slušati;)

Linkovi

Blog.hr
my brown sweety nisamjabilotko.blog.hr
ivica moja mala http://maza906090.blog.hr/
kaj ja znam.. http://onlygirl.blog.hr/
meshi http://junker.blog.hr/

Monitor.hr

Lyrics

Jadakiss-Why

[Jadakiss]
Aha
Its dat real
Yo, why is Jadakiss as hard as it gets
Why is the industry designed to keep the artist in debt
And why them dudes ain't ridin' if they're part of your set
And why they never get it poppin' but they party to death
Yea, and why they gon give you life for a murder
Turn around only give you eight months for a burner, it's goin down
Why they sellin' niggas CD's for under a dime
If it's all love daddy why you come wit your nine?
Why my niggas ain't get that cake
Why is a brother up North better than Jordan
That didn't get that break
Why you ain't stackin' instead of tryin' to be fly
Why is rattin' at an all time high
Why are you even alive
Why they kill Tupac n' Chris
Why at the bar you ain't take straight shots instead of poppin Cris'
Why them bullets have to hit that door
Why did Kobe have to hit that raw
Why he kiss that whore
Why

[Chorus: Anthony Hamilton]
All that Ive been givin'
Is this pain that I've been living
They got me in the system
So why they gotta do me like that
Try'd to make it my way
But got sent on up the highway
Why, oh why
Why they gotta do me like that

[Jadakiss]
Why do niggas push pounds and powder
Why did bush knock down the towers
Why you around them cowards
Why Aaliyah have to take that flight
Why my nigga D ain't pull out his Ferrari
Why he take that bike
Why they gotta open your package and read your mail
Why they stop lettin' niggas get degrees in jail
Why you gotta do eighty-five percent of your time
And why do niggas lie in eighty-five percent of they rhymes
Why a nigga always want what he can't have
Why I can't come through in the pecan Jag
Why did crack have to hit so hard
Even though it's almost over
Why niggas can't get no jobs
Why they come up wit the witness protection
Why they let the terminator win the election
Come on, pay attention
Why sell in the stores what you can sell in the streets
Why I say the hottest shit but be sellin' the least

[Chorus: Anthony Hamilton]
All that Ive been givin'
Is this pain that I've been living
They got me in the system
So why they gotta do me like that
Try'd to make it my way
But got sent on up the highway
Why, oh why
Why they gotta do me like that


[Jadakiss]
Uh, yea, yo
Why Halle have to let a white man pop her to get an Oscar
Why Denzel have to be crooked before he took it
Why they didn't make the CL6 wit a clutch
And if you don't smoke why the hell you reachin' for my dutch
Why rap, cause I need air time
Why be on the curb wit a "why lie I need a beer" sign
Why all the young niggas is dyin'
Cause they moms at work, they pops is gone, they livin' wit iron
Why they ain't give us a cure for AIDS
Why my diesel have fiends in the spot on the floor for days
Why you screamin' like it's slug, it's only the hawk
Why my buzz in L.A. ain't like it is in New York
Why are you forcin' you to be hard
Why ain't you a thug by choice?
Why the whole world love my voice
Why try to tell 'em that it's the flow son
And you know why they made the new twenties
Cause I got all the old ones
That's why

[Chorus: Anthony Hamilton]
All that Ive been givin'
Is this pain that I've been living
They got me in the system
So why they gotta do me like that
Try'd to make it my way
But got sent on up the highway
Why, oh why
Why they gotta do me like that



Rihanna"Unfaithful"

Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

He's more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
But clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I'm doing my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss upon my cheek
As he reluctantly
Asks if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

Our love, his trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore
Uh
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
And everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
And I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer (a murderer)

No no no no

Yeah yeah yeah

stepmom-soundtrack:Ain't No Mountain High Enough Lyrics

Listen, baby
Ain't no mountain high
Ain't no vally low
Ain't no river wide enough, baby

If you need me, call me
No matter where you are
No matter how far
Just call my name
I'll be there in a hurry
You don't have to worry

'Cause baby,
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough
To keep me from getting to you

Remember the day
I set you free
I told you
You could always count on me
From that day on I made a vow
I'll be there when you want me
Some way,some how

'Cause baby,
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough
To keep me from getting to you

No wind, no rain

My love is alive
Way down in my heart
Although we are miles apart
If you ever need a helping hand
I'll be there on the double
As fast as I can

Don't you know that
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough
To keep me from getting to you

Don't you know that
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough

Ne Yo-So Sick

Mmmm mmm yeah
Do do do do do do do-do
Ohh Yeah

Gotta change my answering machine
Now that I'm alone
Cuz right now it says that we
Can't come to the phone
And I know it makes no sense
Cuz you walked out the door
But it's the only way I hear your voice anymore
(it's ridiculous)
It's been months
And for some reason I just
(can't get over us)
And I'm stronger then this
(enough is enough)
No more walkin round
With my head down
I'm so over being blue
Cryin over you

And I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

Gotta fix that calender I have
That's marked July 15th
Because since there's no more you
There's no more anniversary
I'm so fed up with my thoughts of you
And your memory
And how every song reminds me
Of what used to be

That's the reason I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

(Leave me alone)
Leave me alone
(Stupid love songs)
Dont make me think about her smile
Or having my first child
Let it go
Turning off the radio

Cuz I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)

Said I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)

And I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishin you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
Why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)
Why can't I turn off the radio?


sorry but.. just luv it.. :))))) + podsjeća me na zadarrrr ;D
RHCP-Otherside

Chorus:
How long how long will I slide
Separate my side I don't
I don't believe it's bad
Slit my throat
It's all I ever
I heard your voice through a photograph
I thought it up it brought up the past
Once you know you can never go back
I've got to take it on the otherside

Centuries are what it meant to me
A cemetery where I marry the sea
Stranger things could never change my mind
I've got to take it on the otherside
Take it on the otherside
Take it on
Take it on

Chorus

Pour my life into a paper cup
The ashtray's full and I'm spillin' my guts
She wants to know am I still a slut
I've got to take it on the otherside

Scarlet starlet and she's in my bed
A candidate for my soul mate bled
Push the trigger and pull the thread
I've got to take it on the otherside
Take it on the otherside
Take it on
Take it on

Chorus

Turn me on take me for a hard ride
Burn me out leave me on the otherside
I yell and tell it that
It's not my friend
I tear it down I tear it down
And then it's born again

Chorus

How long I don't believe it's bad
Slit my throat
It's all I ever ...

THE ALL AMERICAN REJECTS "Move along"
Go ahead as you waste your days with thinking
When you fall everyone sins
Another day and you've had your fill of sinking
With the life held in your
Hands are shaking cold
These hands are meant to hold

Speak to me, when all you got to keep is strong
Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through
Move along
Move along

So a day when you've lost yourself completely
Could be a night when your life ends
Such a heart that will lead you to deceiving
All the pain held in your
Hands are shaking cold
Your hands are mine to hold

Speak to me, when all you got to keep is strong
Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through
Move along
(Go on, go on, go on, go on)

When everything is wrong we move along
(Go on, go on, go on, go on)
When everything is wrong, we move along
Along, along, along

When all you got to keep is strong
Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through
[x3]

(Move along)
(Go on, go on, go on, go on)
Right back what is wrong
We move along