MySpace images

MySpace images

Friendster images

Friendster images

Friendster

Friendster

subota, 24.03.2007.

petak je dan,petak je moj dan.... tra la la :)

ej! nisam dugo pisala...sad je skola i to pa nemam bash vremena...
kaj se dogada? anist posebnog....neda mi se pisati one propustene mjesece,pa budem o jucer....
svi koje znam su islis na koncert,trebala sam i ja,ali nisam,isla sam u cinestar s njim....ehh,prvo smo zakasnili na vlak pa smo mislili da je sve propalo,nakraju je vozil neki bus do zg-a u kojem smo bili jedino mi...:)..svejedno,film nam je pocel u 19.45,-" otkucaj zivota",a mi smo dosli oko 6h pa smo imali vremena i vremena,.... i tak smo se mi zabavili,a u kino i ne isli jer nam se nakraju nije dalo.oko 23 nam je isle vlak za nazad.....padala je kisa... :(..ahh,dok se vratim nazad u svoje zagorje sve lade mi potonu...jedva cekam faks pa da otidem cim dalje od svih tu! btw,po nas je dosla njegova mama... :),bilo je smijesno...
mey i nina su isle na koncert jer su prevarile starce.doma su rekle da idu jedna k drugoj spavati a nakraju su isle na koncert.veli mey da i nije bilo neke posebno,kao proximiti dobro svira.... trebale su spavati do 7h ujutro negi vani jer bi ih inace starci skuzili,ali im se posreceilo,jer je ninina sestricna spasila stvar pa su kod nje prespavali....
i to je bio "taj dan".....
danas nejdem van jer imam puuno za uciti , a i ne namjeravam tak brzo vise izaci u zlatar.....
kisss kisskiss

- 09:56 - Scratch of your nail (2) - Spill the color - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Ožujak 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (10)
Prosinac 2006 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Designed by NLO

Opis bloga

Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com
ojla... evo opet pisem blog nakon duugo vremena.nist posebnog..imam 16,obicna tinedzerica koja ima puuno pitanja,a ne dobiva nikakve odgovore! idem u gimnu..2.raz(fuljana profesija definitivno :) )..slusam gotovo sve(ovisno o raspolozenju) ,naravno osim narodnjaka..a i metal nije bas po mojem ukusu!vecinom punk rock,i to ...od domacih volim prljavce,hladno pivo i crvenu jabuku...volim se zabavljati,partyati s curkama...volim frendice ..i njega... i to je to !kissich
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
If I could,then I would
I`ll go wherever you will go
Way up high or down low
I`ll go wherever you will go

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

Whatever you say
Whatever you do
Nothing will stop me
from loving you
Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com


Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com
href="http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?srv=img01&img=/6/12/25/f_CAWXYB85i_5d2am_47146792.jpg" target="_blank">Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
the reason-hoobastank
I'm not a perfect person
There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I'm sorry that I hurt you
It's something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
Thats why i need you to hear

I've found a resaon for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is You [x4]

I'm not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I've found a reason to show
A side of me you didn't know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you


Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
dont cry-gunsi
Talk to me softly

There's something in your eyes

Don't hang your head in sorrow

And please dont cry

I know how you feel inside I've

I've been there before

Somethin's changin' inside you

And don't you know



Don't you cry tonight

I still love you baby

Don't you cry tonight

Don't you cry tonight

There's a heaven above you baby

And don't you cry tonight



Give me a whisper

And give me a sigh

Give me a kiss before you

tell me goodbye

Don't you take it so hard now

And please don't take it so bad

I'll still be thinkin' of you

And the times we had...baby



And don't you cry tonight

Don't you cry tonight

Don't you cry tonight

There's a heaven above you baby

And don't you cry tonight



And please remember that I never lied

And please remember

how I felt inside now honey

You gotta make it your own way

But you'll be alright now sugar

You'll feel better tomorrow

Come the morning light now baby



And don't you cry tonight

An don't you cry tonight

An don't you cry tonight

There's a heaven above you baby

And don't you cry

Don't you ever cry

Don't you cry tonight

Baby maybe someday

Don't you cry

Don't you ever cry

Don't you cry

Tonight
Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com
When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this
Such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
yeahh..
But lovers always come
And lovers always go
And no one's really sure
Who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time
To lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
Then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time
On your own
Do you need some time
All alone
Everybody needs some time
On their own
Don't you know you need some time
All alone

I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time
On my own
Sometimes I need some time
All alone
Everybody needs some time
On their own
Don't you know you need some time
All alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain

Don't ya think that you
Need somebody
Don't ya think that you
Need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

Don't ya think that you
Need somebody
Don't ya think that you
Need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
Don't ya think that you
Need somebody
Don't ya think that you
Need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

Don't ya think that you
Need somebody
Don't ya think that you
Need someone
Everybody needs somebody

3 doors d
3 doors down-here without you
A hundred days had made me older
since the last time that I've saw your pretty face

A thousand lights had made me colder and I don’t think I can look at this the same

But all the miles had separate
They disappear now when I’m dreaming of your face

I’m here without you baby
but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
and I dream about you all the time
I’m here without you baby
but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight it’s only you and me

The miles just keep rollin
as the people either way to say hello
I've heard this life is overrated
but I hope that it gets better as we go

I’m here without you baby
but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
and I dream about you all the time
I’m here without you baby
but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight girl it’s only you and me
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
Everything I know,
and anywhere I go
it gets hard but it won’t take away my love
And when the last one falls,
when it’s all said and done
it get hard but it won’t take away my love

I’m here without you baby
but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
and I dream about you all the time
I’m here without you baby
but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight girl it’s only you and me


Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com

"Letters To You"

Can't you see that i wanna be there with open arms
It's empty tonight and i'm all alone
Get me through this one

Do you notice i'm gone?
Where do you run to so far away?

I want you to know that I miss you I miss you so
I want you to know that I miss you I miss you so

I'm writing again these letters to you aren't much, I know
But i'm not sleeping and you're not here
The thought stops my heart

Do you notice i'm gone?
Where do you run to so far away?

I want you to know that I miss you I miss you so [x4]

No more looking i've found home

I want you to know that I miss you I miss you so [x4]

I'm gone away
I'm gone away
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr