world of sleeping sun

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Sparkling grey
Through my own veins
Any more than a whisper
Any sudden movement of my heart
And I know, I know I'll have to watch them pass away

Just get through this day

Give up your way, you could be anything,
Give up my way,
and lose myself,
not today
That's too much guilt to pay

Sickened in the sun
You dare tell me you love me
But you held me down and screamed you wanted me to die
Honey you know, you know I'd never hurt you that way

You're just so pretty in your pain

Give up my way, and I could be anything
I'll make my own way
Without your senseless hate....hate...hate.....hate

So run, run, run
And hate me, if it feels good
I can't hear your screams anymore

You lied to me
But I'm older now
And I'm not buying baby

02.01.2008. u 13:43 | 1 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

hem....da.
""na mome nebu je tvoje ime-zvijezda što tone u tamnu noć... sam u samoći k'o krik u noći hodam tišinom,svojom pustinjom....""


IME:popy
PREZIME:sweetchild
ADRESA:where the dreams live..
HOBIJI:izlasci,druženja,ples,knjige,
kupanje
preko ljeta,klizanje preko zime...
LJUBIMCI:Marko (mačak ;-)) )
DATUM ROĐENJA:27.7.


MOŽETE MI SE JAVITI I NA MAIL....
only_sweetchild@yahoo.com

ILI NA icq......
293-343-816

ILI NA MSN
mateac_21@hotmail.com


Free Web Counter

Free Hit Counter

Linkovi

Blog.hr
hitchhiker.blog.hr
orlovska posla.blog.hr
[URL=http://dl.net.hr/webcafe/misc/orgazam.html[/URL]

evo nešto što bi vas moglo čak i nasmijati........ :-)))))
www.evo.hr/cat/
http://www.nata2.info/humor/flash/Weeee.swf

myspace

images for blogs



mislim da bi bilo vrijeme za par slikica...
(ma jok--ideš đurđa!)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
ofo sam ja.. :) Lady In Blue (nekad bila)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
e pa ovo smo keka i ja
moja sister,a zna me (i trpi)cijeli život
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
MAAAAARRRRKOOOOO
my cat-najdraže biće na svijetu!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
eh evo i jedne novije-dečki ovdje nema,kad dobijem slike stavit ću i njih da se nebune :)

GUNS 'N' ROSES [lyrics]

myspace

images for blogs




Sweet Child O' Mine

She's got a smile that it seems to me
Reminds me of childhood memories
Where everything
Was as fresh as the bright blue sky
Now and then when I see her face
She takes me away to that special place
And if I stared too long
I'd probably break down and cry

Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine

She's got eyes of the bluest skies
And if they thought of rain
I'd hate to look into those eyes
And see an ounce of pain
Her hair reminds me of a warm safe place
Where as a child I'd hide
And pray for the thunder
And the rain
To quietly pass me by

Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine

Where do we go
Where do we go now
Where do we go

Where do we go
Oh, where do we go now
Where do we go
Oh, where do we go now
Oh, where do we go now
Oh, where do we go
Oh, where do we go now
Where do we go
Oh, where do we go now
Where do we go
Oh, where do we go now
No, no, no, no, no, no, no
Sweet child
Sweet child o' mine