Urban - Mala truba


Pogledom pratim let dvije muhe - igraju se.
Dok sjedim sam i čekam vrijeme da se vrati,
a negdje tamo iz daljine probija se - čuješ li je?
Mala truba traži put za njene riječi.

Sad je dobro mala truba svira dalje
Sad je dobro ona misli još na mene
I puštam novčiće iz ruku , neka padnu neka zvone,
Sve je bolje od tišine koja grize.
ZZ Top - Tush
I been up, I been down.
Take my word, my way around.
I aint askin for much.
I said, lord, take me downtown,
Im just lookin for some tush.

I been bad, I been good,
Dallas, texas, hollywood.
I aint askin for much.
I said, lord, take me downtown,
Im just lookin for some tush.

Take me back way back home,
Not by myself, not alone.
I aint askin for much.
I said, lord, take me downtown,
Im just lookin for some tush.

...Suspicious... Minds...

subota, 17.03.2007.

baš se osjećam kao...

Imagine there's no Heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will be as one

Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will live as one.



i kao...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 18:23 - KOMENTARI (2) - PRINT - #

<< Arhiva >>

< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Savjeti kako ispeći najkvalitetnije štruklje... A kaj da velim? Čitajte... Kome se da...
Hendrix - Manic depression
Manic Depression
Manic depression is searching my soul
I know what I want
But I just don't know
How to go about getting it

Feeling sweet feeling
Drops from my finger's fenders
Manic depression has capured my soul

Women so willing the sweet cause in vain
You make love
You break love
It's all the same. when it's
When it's over

Music sweet music
I wish I could caress caress caress
Manic depression is a frustrating mess

Well I think I'll go turn myself off and go on down
All the way down
Really ain't no use in me hanging around
I gotta see you

Music sweet music
I wish I could caress and a kiss kiss
Manic depression is a frustrating mess