Sumisu
BlasfemijaOsjećaja


16.09.2006., subota

Misanthropy Lashing



Banging of the rain drops on the window woke me up,
With this unbearable feeling in my soul that just wouldn’t stop...
Disregarding all the hatred within this world of misery,
Remembering all the victims that they sacrified so easily...

I’m dreaming of destroying this civilization!
Putting an end to this violent pacification!

I opened the door so I could watch the rain falling,
The acid rain that will melt this world down!
With every lightning the pessimist in me is calling,
A wish for revenge that’s rising with every drop on the ground

I’m dreaming of destroying this civilization!
Putting an end to this violent pacification!

Discusses me, discusses me,
your stupid smiling faces
It must be, it must be,
my misanthropy is lashing...

<< Arhiva >>