SLIKICEEE

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


TOO MUCH HEAVEN
Nobody gets too much heaven no more
It's much harder to come by
I'm waiting in line

Nobody gets too much love anymore
It's as high as a mountain
And harder to climb

Oh you and me girl
Got a lot of love in store
And it flows through you
And it flows through me
And I love you so much more

Than my life..
I can see beyond forever
Ev'rything we are will never die

Loving's such a beautiful thing
Oh you make my world..
a summer day
Are you just a dream to fade away

Nobody gets too much heaven no more
It's much harder to come by
I'm waiting in line

Nobody gets too much love anymore
It's as high as a mountain
And harder to climb

You and me girl got a highway to the sky
We can turn away from the night and day
And the tears you had to pay

You're my life..
I can see a new tomorrow
Ev'rything we are will never die
Loving's such a beautiful thing

When you are to me, the light above
Made for all to see our prescious love
Love is such a beautiful thing

Nobody gets too much heaven no more
It's much harder to come by
I'm waiting in line

Nobody gets too much love anymore
It's as high as a mountain
And harder to climb

You make my world a summer day
Are you just a dream to fade away
Nobody gets too much love anymore
It's as wide as a river and harder to cross

Nobody gets too much heaven no more
It's much harder to come by
I'm waiting in line

Nobody gets too much love anymore
It's as high as a mountain
And harder to climb

And it flows through you
And it flows through me
And I love you so much more


Nobody gets too much heaven no more
It's much harder to come by
I'm waiting in line

Nobody gets too much love anymore
It's as high as a mountain
And harder to climb


MARIA
Oh Ma Maria
I wanna see ya (I wanna see ya)
I can feel it too

Yeeaahh Ohhhooohhh Hooohhhoohhoo Yeeaahh


She`s the kind of girl makes your look twice
Makes the fellows not the head
So fun that every man would wanna hold her hand - it`s crazy oh yeah.


Looking so good to me, she was so tight
simple word just can`t describe
She was something like a beautyqueen
From a fashion magazine - oh Maria.


Give me time, girl I can`t deny it
What I feel, I can`t really hide it
Mi amore , girl my heart is true for you
I need you Maria.


Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, Estás my sweet senorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty moves
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh


Oh Ma Maria
I wanna see ya (i wanna see ya)
I can you feel it too


She is the perfect teen and she knows it
From her had down to her toes
The kind that makes me want to settle down and just get married
oh yeah.


I would do anything to be near her
Give her all I have and more
Baby girl you are the one for me
your my painted fantasy.


Give me time, girl I can`t deny it
What I feel, I can`t really hide it
Mi Amore, girl my heart is true for you
I need you Maria.


Refrain:

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, Estás my sweet Senorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty moves
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh


Baby I (I)
need you endlessly ( endlessly)


Cause with you is what I wanna be


Oh Ohhhhhhhhh


Refrain:

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, Estás my sweet Senorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty moves
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, estás my sweet seniorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty rolls
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Oh Ma Maria
I wanna see a ( I wanna see ya)
I can feel it too

Oh oh oh oh Maria





ROUND AND ROUND
Jay:
Yeah 3x

She likes the party
From night ‘till’s on
No doubt ‘bout it
She’s got what you want
She’ll torture you, boy
You’re better watch out
So give up, better stop
She’ll drop you
From the top…

Richie:
That girl means trouble
There’s no way out
She’ll take it’s system
Then she’ll throw you out her mouth
She’s not your lover
You’re better wake up

Jay:
‘Cuz it may be too late
For you to get out
[I know what’s on your mind, girl]

Chorus:
Round and round
She likes to pull me
Drop you down into the floor
Round and round
She likes to pull me
Make you scream and beg for more

Chris:
She’s never sorry
She’s got no fear
Take all your money
And then disappear
Don’t play with fire
You gonna get burned
So give up, better stop
She’ll drop you
From the top….

Izzy:
That girl means trouble
There’s no way out
She’ll take it’s system
Then she’ll throw you out her mouth
She’s not your lover
You’re better wake up

Chris:
‘Cuz it may be too late
For you to get out…
[I know what’s on your mind, girl…]

Go!

Chorus:
Round and round
She likes to pull me
Drop you down into the floor
Round and round
She likes to pull me
Make you scream and beg for more

Vince:
She’s the baddest girl
You’ve ever seen
[Ever seen]
She will hunt you down
And chase you in your dreams
I don’t need another love like that
Are you ready?
Are you ready to me?

Jay talking…

Round and round…
Round and round…

Go!

Chorus:
Round and round
She likes to pull me
Drop you down into the floor
Round and round
She likes to pull me
Make you scream and beg for more

Round and round
She likes to pull me
Drop you down into the floor
Round and round
She likes to pull me
Make you scream and beg for more

[You catch me round and round…]

<

< studeni, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Listopad 2009 (1)
Lipanj 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (4)
Veljača 2009 (2)
Prosinac 2008 (1)
Studeni 2008 (2)
Listopad 2008 (1)
Rujan 2008 (1)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (4)
Svibanj 2008 (3)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komowi DA/NE

by MaLLa gLuPaChA DizAjN

O MENI.. I NEKE SLIKE MOJIH FRENDOVA I MENE..

IME: ANA
PREZIME: NIJE BITNO
VOLIM: RICHIA I JOS JEDNU OSOBUcerekcerek
MRZIM: SKOLUbang, NASTAVNIKEpuknucu.. PUNO
TOGA NEDA MI SE PISAT
RAZRED: 7.c
13 GODINA
NAJ FRENDICE: ENA, IVONA, ANTONIJA,
IVONA M, DANIJELA, MATEJA.. IMA IH..
GRAD: SLATINA...hrvatska
SLUŠAM: US5, JIMMI BLUA, BRITNEY
SPEARS, CIARU, RIHANNU... PUNOO NJIH
AL NAJVISE US5....
ROĐENA SAM: 28.08.1995.
NAJ BOJA: CRNA, CRVENA,
LJUBICASTA, BIJELA, ZLATNA...
IMA IH.. I LOVE COLORS..sretan
NAJ FILM: ROCKY ( BILO KOJI DIO),
BRIDGE TO THERABITHIA, ALVIN I VJEVERICE,
SHE IS THE MAN.. ITD...
NAJ PJESMA: ZASAD THE BOYS ARE BACK...
HM... HM..
MISLIM DA JE TO TO...
E DA SLIKE MOJIH
FRENDOVA...

ENA... BRBLJAVA... ZABAVNA... MA SUPP JE ONA... VOLI JE MOJ MLADI BRAT.. HAAHHAA.. A ONA VOLI CRNU.. JAKOOO.. EVO JE..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

IVONA... PRAVA PLAVUSA... HH... ISTO SVE 5... EVO I NJE..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

DANIJELA... ZABAVNA... SMIJESNA... ITD.. EVO I NJE..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

VUJO... NEDA SE SLIKAT.. AL JA GA USPJELA UHVATIT.. AL NE VIDI SE BAS NAJ...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

I SECER NA KRAJU (MOS MISLIT)... JAAAAAAA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
I JOS JEDNA SLIKAAA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
imam msn
ana.i.richie@hotmail.com

I TO JE TO!!!
IMA IH JOS... KAD IH USLIKAM... STAVIM IH...

SAD IDU LINKOVI...
chrisovka

dizzovi

stringinijevka

vinces girl

samy XD

luce

lixi

tea

mala richieva (moja kuma)

one happy girl

toresica

vedrana

moja frendica

ona voli richia (i ja isto)

helyca

us5 princess

ana (luda mala)

umisljena crnka

mihaela

miss khan

mala zaljubljena

my crazy life

mala petra

us5 freak

moj buraz karlo

moj buraz denis

moj buraz david

cura sa smjeskom

richie 4ever

tianche

black heart

cool girl

chocola luvcamera

darija

drenova

dalmatinas girls

mladen

britney....

mala opasna

kathy und miky



RHYTHM OF LIFE...

Richie:
I understood the plan,
I’m gonna be the man
(You changed my history, no doubt it’s plained to see)
One night is all we’ve got
For made to make you start
(Let’s ride the riders ride, we make it through the night)

Bridge:
Girls are you ready?
Girls are you ready for me?
Girls are you ready for love?
(now everybody dance)

Chorus:
Don’t let the rhythm die, move your body to it
Don’t let the music die, put your soul into it
Don’t let the rhythm die, move your body to it
Don’t let the music die, put your soul into it

Shake it to the right (oohoo)
Then move it to it
Shake it to the left (oohoo)
Just get into it
Shake it to the right (oohoo)
Then movie it to it
That makes the rhythm of life

Richie:
Last night I had a dream
It was a crazy seen
(they took us everywhere, the rhythm took there )
We move from all around, they had a brand new song
(they live in other way until eternity)

Bridge:
Girls are you ready?
Girls are you ready for me?
Girls are you ready for love?
(now everybody dance)
Chorus:
Don’t let the rhythm die, move your body to it
Don’t let the music die, put your soul into it
Don’t let the rhythm die, move your body to it
Don’t let the music die, put your soul into it

Shake it to the right (oohoo)
Then move it to it
Shake it to the left (oohoo)
Just get into it
Shake it to the right (oohoo)
Then movie it to it
That makes the rhythm of life

Jay/Chris (rap):
So it feels it gets into it
Girls on the club get into it
You get into it to get into it
‘Cause I never heard it feels so into it
All the boys around get down with it
All the girls on the floor get down with it
You got get down with it
Get down with it
Everybody even ain’t got time to quit

Jay:
Now it’s up to you
If you change your life
So let it through
Look inside your soul, and take control
Noone can deny
the rhythm of life
(let’s dance, let’s dance...)

Chorus: Don’t let the rhythm die, move your body to it
Don’t let the music die, put your soul into it
Don’t let the rhythm die, move your body to it
Don’t let the music die, put your soul into it
Shake it to the right (oohoo)
Then move it to it Shake it to the left (oohoo)
Just dance into it Shake it to the right (oohoo)
Then move it to it
That makes the rhythm of life


MARIA
Oh Ma Maria
I wanna see ya (I wanna see ya)
I can feel it too

Yeeaahh Ohhhooohhh Hooohhhoohhoo Yeeaahh


She`s the kind of girl makes your look twice
Makes the fellows not the head
So fun that every man would wanna hold her hand - it`s crazy oh yeah.


Looking so good to me, she was so tight
simple word just can`t describe
She was something like a beautyqueen
From a fashion magazine - oh Maria.


Give me time, girl I can`t deny it
What I feel, I can`t really hide it
Mi amore , girl my heart is true for you
I need you Maria.


Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, Estás my sweet senorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty moves
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh


Oh Ma Maria
I wanna see ya (i wanna see ya)
I can you feel it too


She is the perfect teen and she knows it
From her had down to her toes
The kind that makes me want to settle down and just get married
oh yeah.


I would do anything to be near her
Give her all I have and more
Baby girl you are the one for me
your my painted fantasy.


Give me time, girl I can`t deny it
What I feel, I can`t really hide it
Mi Amore, girl my heart is true for you
I need you Maria.


Refrain:

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, Estás my sweet Senorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty moves
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh


Baby I (I)
need you endlessly ( endlessly)


Cause with you is what I wanna be


Oh Ohhhhhhhhh


Refrain:

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, Estás my sweet Senorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty moves
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
Come on, estás my sweet seniorita
Looking so good I would like to meet ya
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Maria
I can´t a chill Whenever I see ya
Surely I like the way that your booty rolls
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Oh Ma Maria
I wanna see a ( I wanna see ya)
I can feel it too

Oh oh oh oh Maria

petak, 28.11.2008.

richie, sretan ti 20. rodendan!!!

ejj, ja napokon napisala novi post... da da... 28.11. dan kada je nas savrseni richie sisao s neba prije tocno 20. godina... richie sretan ti rodendan!!! zelim da ti se ostvari sve sto ti zelis!!! sad malo slikica od njega...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

uf.. kak volim taj njegov glas...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

kak je savrasen...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ovo sam kopirala s ovog bloga... slika je bas fora...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

bas je sweet... njami njami...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ovo mi je jedna od najdrazih...

ok... sad malo o novostima u us5...
izzy se obojao u plavo evo slikica... znam da jos od kad al ja to jos nisam rekla... pa evo sad...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

da ja sad to prokomentiram... na ovoj se slici bas i ne vidi... al men je bio bolji prije... sa smedom, iako inace volim plave decke, njemu bas ne stoji plavo jer je rocker.. al oke nije tak lose...

evo i slike novog clana.... zove se cayce ima 19 godina, iz los angelasa je... roden u 12. mjesecu mislim 6. 12. 1988. tak da sad imamo 2 strijelca u bendu. on i richie... ima cudne usne... al lijepe oci... nadam se da ce se uklopit u us5 i zamijenit chrisa... ma zavoljet cemo ga mi ko i vinnia.. evo slike...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


a sad malo o meni.. hh... ja sam opet zaljubljena... jako jako... u jednog decka.. zajedno smo 2 mjeseca.... i tak... idem ja sad.. malo sam uredivala boxeve... stavila slike (moje i frendova)... hvala na komovima prvi put imam vise od 700... wau... ajd idem ja sad... papa...
voli vas sve us5 ovisnica... XD

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



| KoMeNtArIšI (942) | PrInTaRiŠi | *-* |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.