Me & my Co.
...Ja...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Luca me matletiraFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Moja manekenka
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Lucy
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Neke fotke:

-Chad Michael Murray
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
-Bow Wow
.php?image=plx086058jf4.jpg" target="_blank">Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
-Jessica Alba
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
...moj najdraži igrač svih vremena;David Beckham...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Kolko vas je bilo ovdje od 12.prosinca.2006...
free web counter

free web counter

PjEsMe...!!!
Akon ft.Snoop Dogg-I wanna fuck you

[Akon:] Convict...Music...and you know we up front.

[Chorus: Akon]
I see you winding n grinding up on that pole,
I know you see me lookin' at you and you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know

[Snoop Dogg]
Money in the air as mo feel grab you by your coat tail take you to the motel, hoe sale,
don't tell, wont tell, baby said I don't talk Dogg but she told on me, oh well,
take a picture wit me, what the flick gon' do, baby stick to me & ima stick on u,
if you pick me then ima pick on you, d-o-double g and I'm here to put this dick on you,
I'm stuck on pussy n urs is right, wrip riding them poles and them doors is tight
and ima get me a shot for the end of the night cause pussy is pussy and baby you're pussy for life.

[Chorus: Akon]
I see you winding n grinding up on that pole,
I know you see me lookin' at you and you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know

[Akon]
Shorty I can see you ain't lonely handful of niggas n they all got cheese,
so you looking at me now whats it gonna be just another tease far as I can see,
trying get you up out this club if it means spendin' a couple dubs,
throwing bout 30 stacks in the back make it rain like that cause I'm far from a scrub,
u know my pedigree, ex-deala use to move phetamines,
girl I spend money like it don't mean nothing n besides I got a thing for u.

[ Lyrics found on http://www.metrolyrics.com ]

[Chorus: Akon]
I see you winding n grinding up on that pole,
I know you see me lookin' at you and you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know

[Snoop Dogg]
Mobbin' through club in low pressing I'm sitting in the back in the smokers section (just smoking),
birds eye, I got a clear view, you cant see me but I can see you (baby I see u),
its cool we jet the mood is set,
your pussy is wet you rubbing your back and touching your neck,
your body is movin' you humpin' n jumpin' your titties is bouncin' you smilin' n grinin' n looking at me.

[Akon]
Girl n while your looking at me I'm ready to hit the caddy right up on the patio move the patty to the caddy,
baby you got a phatty the type I like to marry wanting to just give you everything n that's kinda scary,
cause I'm loving the way you shake your ass, bouncin', got me tippin' my glass,
Normally don't get caught up to fast but I got a thing for you.

[Chorus: Akon]
I see you winding n grinding up on that pole,
I know you see me lookin' at you and you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know

[Chorus: Akon]
I see you winding n grinding up on that pole,
I know you see me lookin' at you and you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know
I wanna fuck you, you already know
Artist: Akon feat. Eminem
Album: Konvicted (2006)
Song: Smack That

Lyrics:

Shady
Konvict
Up front
Akon
Slim Shady
I see the one
cuz she be that lady

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Up front style. Ready to attack now.
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lack down.
Convicts got the whole thing packed down.
Step in the club. The wardrobe intact now.
I feel it. Go on and crack now.
Ooh, I see it. Don't let back now.
Im'a call her. Then I put the mack down.
Money? No problem. Pocket full of that now.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Ooh! Looks like another club banger.
They better hang on.
When I throw this thang on.
Get a little drink on. They goin' flip.
For this Akon shit. You can bank on it.
Pedicure, manicure, kitty cat claws.
The way she climbs up and down them poles.
Lookin' like one of them Pretty Cat Dolls.
Tryna hold my woody back through my drawers.
Steps off stage, didn't think I saw her.
Creeps up behind me and she's like, you're -
I'm like, yeah I know, let's cut to the chase.
No time to waste. Back to my place.
Plus from the club to the crib's like a mile away.
Or more like a palace, shall I say.
And plus I got a pal. Every gal is game.
In fact he's the one singing the song that's playing!
(Akon!)

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh

Eminem's rollin', D an' them rollin'.
Boo an' Oh Marvelous an' them rollin'.
Women just hoin'.
Big booty rollin'.
Soon I be all in them an' throwin D.
Hittin' no less than 3.
Block will style like wee, wee.
Girl, I can tell you want me, 'cause lately.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.



"Give It Up To Me"
[Intro:]
Get out my head and into the bed girl...
Cause you done know, plottin' out the fantasy..
Hey baby girl and it's you a the key...yo...me go so then

[Chorus:]
From you look inna me eye gal I see she you want me
When you gonna give it up to me
Because you body enticing you makin' me horny
When you gonna give it up to me
Well if a no today girl then a must be tomorrow
When you fulfill my fantasy
Because you know I give you lovin' straight like an arrow
When you gonna give it up to me

[Verse 1:]
So back it up deh..So pack it up yeah
Cause I wanna be the man that's really gonna have it up and mack it up and
Slap it up yeah...So what is up yeah...You know you got the sinting inna me pants a develop and a swell up and
Double up yeah...So gimmie the work yeah cause if you no gimme the work the blue balls a erupt yeah..
So rev it up deh gal gwaan try you luck deh cause when you stir it up you know me haffi measure up yeah.

[Chorus:]

[Verse 2:]
Hey pretty girl...Say me love fi see you walk...
You no habla ingles but just listen me when me a talk
This ya one yeah from me heart, woman you got me caught
You ever inna me thoughts and no left me inna the dark, inna the...
First place gal that's where you belong, so just let me flip the switch woman I can turn it on and...
Gimme the passion from dusk till dawn...Tell me if you want it fi gwaan...my girl..

[Chorus:]

[Verse 3:]
So why can't you see....we ought to be....together girl don't front on me
I just wanna be near so don't have no fear and lemme see you bring your body right over here
Because you should share it...girl I'll care it.....And I'm gonna give you love so clear
It gonna make you shine and once you are mine...we be rockin' it until the end of time

[Chorus]
[Verse 1 (repeat)]
[Chorus]

Free cursors for MySpace at www.totallyfreecursors.com!
<

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by Underground Queen :)

...ovaj tekst je posvećen jednoj osobi koja nije tu,a koja mi puno znači u životu...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
...kao vjetar,kao ljubav,sad mi misli lutaju,
neke davne,stare igre,moje srce diraju,
navire sjećanje na prošle godine,i jedno proljeće,
samo jedan tren,samo jedan dan,
i više nije bilo Te...

Za Tebe ću paliti svijeću,nikad Te zaboravit neću,
kada sklopim ruke kada molim se,
i uvijek zaplačem,
Za Tebe ću paliti svijeću,nikad Te,zaboravit neću,
kada sklopim ruke kada molim se,
i uvijek zaplačem...

...about me...
Ime:Ana
Prezime:znaju ga oni koji ga trebaju znat!!!zujo
Godine:14 (14,brzo 15,hehe.)
Živim:u Metković-cityju
Msn:anchy-star@hotmail.com
Neke informacije
->
otkad sam ušla u 13.-u godinu nisam normalna
->uopće ne slušam majku,može mi reć 600 puta da se dignem sa interneta,ja se dignit neću,dok ona ne dođe i počupa mi sve žice iz kompa
->stalno visim po telefonu,kao i po netu,tako kad dođe telefonski račun,ja se poželim upucat
->postala sam neodgovorna i ne izvršim pola svojih obaveza
->za svaku svoju grešku imam neko opravdanje,a na to majka pizdi
->soba mi je često u katastrofalnom stanju,na podu može stat sva roba,ja ću preko toga preć mali milijon puta,a podignit neću
->ne pamtim rođendane nikako,pa se moja baba svaki put naljuti kad joj ga ne čestitam(i za to imam opravdanje,kažem da sam je zvala,al da se nije javljala)
->jedva čekam da odem iz ove primitivne selendre,ovdje svak sve o svakome zna,al ubiti nitko ništa ne zna
->imam najbolje prijatelje na ovom svijetu
Volim:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-modu-O-B-O-Z-A-V-A-M!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
-nakit,al sve u normalnim mjerama
-putovanja
-ljeto
-kad majka ide negdi,bilo di,samo da je nema doma
-more
-Lindsay Lohan(jer sliči na menenut)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
-spavati
-nutellu
-jednu osobu,ma da,moš mislit
-svoju sobu
-prijatelje-luđake
-svoj mobitel(e,kad sam vec kod svog mobitela,prodajem ga,Samsung D-520,od moguce 22 tipke,nerade njih 7,zainteresirani se mogu javit na moj msn)
-neke serije(posebno one ne RTL-U)
-moju *KrAljIcU*
-ukratko:"Volim sve što mladi vole!"

Ne volim:
-ma znate sta,ja vam malo toga ne volim,al ode cu izdvojit neke uobičajene stvari koje ne volim,haha,ko je shvatio,shvatio je,ko nije,sta cu mu ja
-dakle,ne volim laži
-dvoličnost
-neke predmete (matematika,fizika)
-zimu
-rano se dizat
-meksičke i brazilske serije(kme,kme,samo plaču)
-kad mi neko soli pamet,aka filozofiranje

...i još ponešto...
-bojim se neuspjeha u životu
-plivanja u nekom velikom oceanu(npr:izbace me nasred Tihog ocena iz broda,to sam jedno sanjala,i stvarno grozno)
-po horoskopu sam bik i blizanac,u nekim novinama bik,a u nekim blizanac
-bit će još toga...

Slušam:
-mamu (???)yesyesyes
-Rihannu,The PussyCat Dolls
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-50 centa,Eminema
-Ciaru
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-The Black Eyed Peas
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-Seana Paula
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-FeRgIeEeEe
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-Beyonce
-"ponekad" narodnjake
-neke naše pjevače
-ugl. sve i svašta slušam

...linkovi...
coolBlesača
coolFaCk
coolPIL€
coolMasla Sk8
coolMarianchy
coolI.P. King
coolBaja & Antimon
coolJosipa Ovca
coolBL€$O
coolG-Unit Soldier
coolOdakinho Car
coolMameli Boy
coolAna i Zvone
coolPeTrIcA
coolBibo,Doko i Breja
coolMiss Lara
coolMoji susjedi-Bwk kwartovci
coolMeshi & Sk8 Company

četvrtak, 12.04.2007.

...shopping...

A šta da vam kažem…
Sve po starom,haha,ma nije…
Kako da započnem…U Zagreb se ipak ne ide…Drugi put,haha,ko uvik «drugi put»bangbangbang!
Idemo sutra Luca i ja na kolodvor mahat autobusu za ZG,ah,to je baš doživljaj.
Stalno visim po msn-u,.Sinoć se ja i Marko zamjenili za msn,pa zezali ove druge… Pogotovo Pilu,haha,il on nas!?!?
Marko,budeš li davao šifru,znaš da ja imam tvoju,prema tome…
Moram spomenit da sam upoznala bolje Lolu,Odaka i Mamu!Pa to su ljudine teške!
Lola i ja idemo u shopping,Odak sve financira,kupit ćemo stvari u vrijednost 70 000 kuna,al s obzirom da nas dvi idemo,neznam oće li bit dovoljno love…Potrudit ćemo se!
Odak uvijek sve plaća,hahahahahaha,ma car je on!!

Evo shopping liste,autori: Lola i Ana:
-idemo na ručak se nažderat da imamo inspiracije za shoppingnjaminjaminjami-->500kn(veliki smo mi,haha)
-onda idemo iznajmit sobu u hotelu-->3000kn
-počinjemo sa Mangom-->3000kn
-onda Terranova-->7000kn
-onda Miss Sixty-->8000kn
-zatim Diesel-->10000kn
-zatim Replay-->5000kn
-onda Skandal-->2000kn
-onda Miss Selfidge-->3000kn
-zatim Tally Weijl-->2000kn
-onda idemo kupit neke naočale(Ray-Ban,Chanel,Max Mara,Police)-->5000kn
-zatim slijedi Nike shop(Odak možeš kupit robe u vrijednost 1000kn,a Lola i ja 3000haha,kupi si kopačke),dakle-->4000kn
-onda idemo kupit u zlatarnu minjđuše i to drugo,haha-->10 000kn
ZASADA 62 500 kn-slijedi Victoria´s secret-->3000kn
-onda idemo kupit parfeme,ah-->2000kn
-zatim idemo kupit nešto obuće-->3400kn

POTROŠEN NOVAC!UKUPAN IZNOS 70 000kn.
Kako lako potrošit lovu,čovječe!Ode 70 000nutnutnut!Ah…
A ko plaća putne troškove???Haha,to je uračunato u cijenu sobe !!!
Ja ove praznike ni otvorila knjigu nisam,al danas ću počet učit,da dođem spremna u školu…
Kako lipo zvuči to da dođem spremna,moš mislit!
Danas sam s Ivom šetala po gradu,a šta će,u nje samo ljubavni problemi…
Ko u Luce!Sva sreća imam dva ramena,haha,treba im za plakanje,a šta bi bilo da imam samo jedno,
onda bi se cure trebale potuć,haha,al dobro,i ja sad filozofiram!Ništa,nego ćemo mi fino zarakijatparty,haha!!
Pozdravljam:Lucu,Petronjelu,Ivu,Lolu,Odaka,Pilu,Vinka,Anu,Mivu,Andreu,Želju,Jelu,Josipu,Maru, Anteu,Mamu,Medića,Baju,Antimona,I.P.kinga,Vidu,Matiju,Bibu,Doku:mah…
I MOJU RODICU LJUBICU KOJA SVE OVO ČITA!MOLIM TE NEMOJ
ODMA ZVAT MAJKU I ISPRIČAT JOJ ŠTA SAM NAPISALA
smijehsmijehsmijeh!!

I ono što sam rekla za zarakijat,pa zezam se,naravnoroflroflwinkwinkyesyes,haha!!
Inače,rodica mi radi u osiguranju Allianz,pa se svi kod nje osigurajte!Ovo je bila besplatna reklama,haha!
Mislim da u ovom postu ima malo više reklama!
Ovo mi je najduži do sada,kad samo blebećemblablablablablabla!!!
Ciao,pusa svima,šaljem vam veeliko mahanjekisscerek!!!!



| KoMeNtIrAj (149) | PrInTaAaAJ..(ZnAm Da NeCeS) | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.