Blogići
wild animals
nataly
little stars
writings on my blog
land
belong
britney
tutor
the butterfly

Help Siteovi


Broj posjetitelja
Web Counter
Web Counter

SPEAK

petak, 05.08.2005.

THE TRIBE!

Alo ljudići, ko prati pleme? Ja da! Danas u jutro kad sam se probudila, ko da me oblio hladni tuš, neema viiše pleemeena!!!! Ma skoro sam umrla. Al' na sreću na txtu sam pročitala da će od ponedjeljka prikazivat 4 sezonu. Hvala Dragom Bogu! Najbolja mi je peta sezona, al' ni druga nije loša, ova treća je bila tak-tak. Koja je vama najbolja? Iz serije mi je naj bolja Ellie, al' mi je danas bilo žao njene sekice i Jacka mi je žao.... Na kraju sezone mi je super postala i Ebony, pokazalo se da i ona ima srce. Ajd čujemo se, kiss!!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 20:33 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2005  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

SPEAK
''Zar je moguće da čovjek razumije ne moguće, a ne razumije moguće.''
To you...
Never look back we said,
I was like I know miss you so,
never brake up again,
Into world bihind never step

Now when I'm in here,
with new joy and with fells,
I'm like girl who start it agian,
never leave you again

REFREN
My love is strange think for me,
what do you think how it nead to be,
when we have sances and our places,
I belive that enaught for me,
if you belive, show me it

I fell that bad thinks are bihind,
and my tires never will goes thrue my face,
am I finish that race?

Now when I know what's love,
you could teach me more about us,
legend for me are you,
I hope that I'm your legend too

Boy, do you see,
you're adicted to me,
what I said, what I speakin' to you,
I'm adicted to you

REFREN
My love is strange think for me,
what do you think how it nead to be,
when we have sances and our places,
I belive that enaught for me,
if you belive, show me it

I wish never see thinks bihind,
for back time I wish to be blind,
are you think that I find?

Oh, we start it all again,
I don't fell pain,
Oh, we still are thogether now,
you know you are my love

REFREN
My love is strange think for me,
what do you think how it nead to be,
when we have sances and our places,
I belive that enaught for me,
if you belive, show me it

REFREN
My love is strange think for me,
what do you think how it nead to be,
when we have sances and our places,
I belive that enaught for me,
if you belive, show me it


B+R+O+K+E

Everytime when I try to make it best,
seems so stupid like a rest,
You can't talk to me,
You can't make it clear, now,
not now, it's over, over

I try lose my fells,
I try brake the will,
those thinks are not for me,
you can't stop it be,
It's so easy to see

Baby, I love you,
bot I don't see you, here,
you can't no to play with me,
show yourself or let it be,
baby

And if all it's made by broken dreams,
I just can't now change my fells,
You can't talk to me,
You can't make it clear, now,
not now, it's over, over
is it?