On ce znati.....
Have I told you lately that I love you
Have I told you there’s no one else above you
Fill my heart with gladness
Take away all my sadness
Ease my troubles that’s what you do

For the morning sun in all it’s glory
Greets the day with hope and comfort too
You fill my life with laughter
And somehow you make it better
Ease my troubles that’s what you do
There’s a love that’s divine
And it’s yours and it’s mine like the sun
And at the end of the day
We should give thanks and pray
To the one, to the one



Moondance

Well, it's a marvelous night for a Moondance
With the stars up above in your eyes
A fantabulous night to make romance
'Neath the cover of October skies
And all the leaves on the trees are falling
To the sound of the breezes that blow
And I'm trying to please to the calling
Of your heart-strings that play soft and low
And all the night's magic seems to whisper and hush
And all the soft moonlight seems to shine in your blush

SPACEODDITY

06.05.2005., petak

NISTA MI NECE OVAJ DAN POKVARIT, shubi dubi du :-)))

Dakle, nisam dugo bila, ucila sam ucila, ali ovaj put nisam polozila takva mi je sudba...i to zbog racunanja mirovina, a sta se moze :-((((
Uglavnom, skroz sam ok, nisam istraumatizirana, ma bas me boli k....necu vise sijede dobijat od tih gluposti!
Sad idem nesto si spremiti za jelo, meni i dragom, jerbo nisam nista jela od sinoc pa da negdje ne kolabriram :-), mozda popijem par piva ;-)
Lijep je dan....vecer....

- 21:02 - Pljuni pa prilipi (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2005 >
P U S È P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

OPIS BLOGA
I’ve been searching a long time
For someone exactly like you
I’ve been travelling all around the world
Waiting for you to come through.
Someone like you makes it
All worth while
Someone like you keeps
Me satisfied. someone exactly
Like you.


MR VAN MORRISON