< veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (3)
Lipanj 2008 (3)
Svibanj 2008 (3)
Travanj 2008 (3)
Ožujak 2008 (5)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (3)
Studeni 2007 (6)
Listopad 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

muzika...glazba...i tako to...




Free Site Counters
Free Site Counters



JA KAO JA


pa nista posebno,
ne bas obicna cura,
iz bih,tocnije siroki brijeg,
glazba,tj muzika
je moj zivot,i to ce
uz moj zivot bit glavna tema
ovog bloga.sviram gitaru,
imam 2,akusticnu i naravno
elektricnu,meni super
ditra,ibanez rg350dx...i tako...
lalalalla :)
ali to ne znaci da nisan aljtava =)

sto vise kommova zelim...da =)
onaj,pa blog je i napravljen da cujem vase misljenje...dakle ako citate
,bar napisite nesto u kommu,makar cao
da mogu ja vama kommat kad vec
vi niste raspolozeni =D







November Rain Lyrics


children of bodom - silent night, bodom night

On the eve of their doom
They are baptized
In the unholy waters of bodom
With no hint of the torture awaiting
To greet them at the break of dawn

For the reaper wants more..

When the calm is setting in
We'll watch it swiftly disappear
Too many years of silence
Soon he's bound to reappear

The reaper
Is calling for you to come home
With the thrust of a switchblade
On the grip of a madman
And the waters of bodom
Turn a blood shade of red
As the children of bodom
Take their last breath

When the calm is setting in
We'll watch it swiftly disappear
Too many years of silence
Soon he's bound to reappear


CHILDREN OF BODOM - LAKE BODOM

Woooooooah, right!

Get me some division
Called the dead by night
To the god allay the chaos!
Chains to my last victim!
Set up the lights on the way to the skies
Raising my sword to the lord!
Calling your death a black obsession
The only way out!
Right!

So wait salvation
Come unto me!
Life to the saint
Life for me!
Your
Your lord
Smashed this bloody god on earth
Its always by my side
Take me to the place to die for you
And give me life in flames!

It's black after light odyssey of the end
A lord of chaos to be
Searching my dreams of the lives in my vision
Night of war, yeah!
Yaaaaawwww!!!

Son of the night was left to destroy
Wait now to destroy..
Yow!

[Solo]

Say
Why this bloody god on earth
Is always by my side
Take me to the place I die for you

Hey!

Yaaaaawwww!!!

The last song of hate
Song to my heart
Tonight's gonna be
Something wild!


CHILDREN OF BODOM - REBEL YELL


Last night a little dancer came dancin' to my door
Last night a little angel came pumping on the horn
She said, come on baby, you got a license for love
And if it expires, pray help from above
Because
In the midnight hour she cried, more, more, more
With a rebel yell, more, more, more
In the midnight hour she cried, more, more, more
With a rebel yell, more, more, more
More, more, more

She don't like slavery, she won't sit and beg
But, when you're tired and lonely she's there to be
What set you free and brought you to me, babe
What set you free, I need you here by me
Because

In the midnight hour she cried, more, more, more
With a rebel yell, more, more, more
In the midnight hourshe cried, , more, more, more
With a rebel yell, more, more, more

He lives in his own heaven
Collects it to go from the seven eleven
Well he's out all night to collect a fare
Just so long, just so long, it don't mess up his hair

I walked the march with you, baby
Ten thousand miles for you
I dry your tears of pain
A thousand times for you

I'd sell my soul for you, baby
For money to burn with you
I'd give you all, and have none babe
Justa, justa, justa, justa to hear you by me

Because

In the midnight hour she cried, more, more, more
With a rebel yell, more, more, more
In the midnight hour she cried, , more, more, more
With a rebel yell, more, more, more
More, more, more



METALLICA - NOTHING ELSE MATTERS

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters


IRON MAIDEN - THE NUMBER OF THE BEAST

I left alone my mind was blank
I needed time to think to get the memories from my mind

What did I see can I believe that what I saw
that night was real and not just fantasy

Just what I saw in my old dreams were they
reflections of my warped mind staring back at me

Cos in my dreams it's always there the evil face that twists my mind
and brings me to despair

The night was black was no use holding back
Cos I just had to see was someone watching me
In the mist dark figures move and twist
was all this for real or some kind of hell
666 the Number of the Beast
Hell and fire was spawned to be released

Torches blazed and sacred chants were praised
as they start to cry hands held to the sky
In the night the fires burning bright
the ritual has begun Satan's work is done
666 the Number of the Beast
Sacrifice is going on tonight

This can't go on I must inform the law
Can this still be real or some crazy dream
but I feel drawn towards the evil chanting hordes
they seem to mesmerise me...can't avoid their eyes
666 the Number of the Beast
666 the one for you and me

I'm coming back I will return
And I'll possess your body and I'll make you burn
I have the fire I have the force
I have the power to make my evil take its course


THREE DOORS DOWN - HERE WITHOUT YOU



A hundred days had made me older
Since the last time that I saw your pretty face
A thousand lights had made me colder
And I don’t think I can look at this the same
But all the miles had separate
They disappeared now when I’m dreaming of your face

I’m here without you baby
but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
and I dream about you all the time
I’m here without you baby
but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight it’s only you and me

The miles just keep rolling
as the people either way to say hello
I hear this life is overrated
but I hope it gets better as we go

I’m here without you baby
but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
and I dream about you all the time
I’m here without you baby
but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight girl it’s only you and me

Everything I know, and anywhere I go
It gets hard but it won’t take away my love
And when the last one falls, when it’s all said and done
it get hard but it won’t take away my love

I’m here without you baby
but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
and I dream about you all the time
I’m here without you baby
but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight girl it’s only you and me (repeat)


KoRn - FREAK ON A LEASH


Something takes a part of me.
Something lost and never seen.
Everytime I start to believe,
Something's raped and taken from me... from me.
Life's got to always be messing with me. (You wanna feel alive)
Can't they chill and let me be free? (So do I)
Can't I take away all this pain. (You wanna feel alive)
I try to every night, all in vain... in vain.

Sometimes I cannot take this place.
Sometimes it's my life I can't taste.
Sometimes I cannot feel my face.
You'll never see me fall from grace

Something takes a part of me.
You and I were meant to be.
A cheap fuck for me to lay
Something takes a part of me.

Feeling like a freak on a leash. (You wanna feel alive)
Feeling like I have no release. (So do I)
How many times have I felt diseased? (You wanna feel alive)
Nothing in my life is free... is free

Sometimes I cannot take this place.
Sometimes it's my life I can't taste.
Sometimes I cannot feel my face.
You'll never see me fall from grace

Something takes a part of me.
You and I were meant to be.
A cheap fuck for me to lay
Something takes a part of me.

Boom na da mmm dum na ema
Da boom na da mmm dum na ema

GO!

So...fight! something on the... dum na ema
Fight...some things they fight
So...something on the... dum na ema
Fight...some things they fight
Fight...something of the... dum na ema
No...some things they fight
Fight...something of the... dum na ema
Fight...some things they fight

Something takes a part of me.
You and I were meant to be.
A cheap fuck for me to lay
Something takes a part of me...
Part of me...
Part of me...
Part of me...
Oh...

HLADNO PIVO - PITALA SI ME

Pitala si me zašto tvoje ime
nikad ne provlačim kroz rime
zašto ga nikad ne ukrasim metaforama krasnim
pa da se time hvališ kolegicama s posla?

Ma nema šanse, nema tih para
da mi ikad budeš dio repertoara
pa da tvoje ime pjevuši 'ko stigne
da si sva'ko, tek tako, na brzinu, puni tišinu...

Mislim da bih razbio gitaru
da čujem da te fućkaju na pisuaru
da me jednog dana gledaš poniženo
iz kuta dućana gdje je sve u pola sniženo...

Ova pjesma o tebi, koja si mi sve na svijetu,
ovaj pokušaj da kažem ne izrecivo,
nikad se neće naći na nekom CD-u,
imati naslov, cijenu i barcode...

Zar da radio voditelj, kreštava glasa,
preko naše rime traži vlasnike pasa?
Da se ceraka, kao, dobra je zeka,
u svaki jebeni single ubaciti jingle? ...

Ništa nije sveto,
sve je bruto i neto,
sve je zabava ...

Bitno da nešto svira za žedna uha,
da nikog ne dira, dok pere il' kuha,
da narodu skrati onih osam sati,
i da ljepo stane među dvije reklame...

Ova pjesma o tebi, koja si mi sve na svijetu,
ovaj pokušaj da kažem ne izrecivo,
nikad se neće naći na nekom CD-u,
imati naslov, cijenu i barcode...

Pitala si me zašto tvoje ime
nikad ne provlačim kroz rime?
Zašto ga nikad ne ukrasim metaforama krasnim,
pa da se time hvališ kolegicama s posla?




BALASHEWITZ

Naposletku

Naposletku, ti si dobro
znala ko sam ja
otkud sad te suze, moja mila
rekla si da se za to
cak brsljan ne hvata
zalud izguzvana svila

To je tako
ne pravi od tuge nauku
mani svetlo na sledecem bregu
okopnice moj otisak
na tvom jastuku
kao jezuska u snegu

Razbicu gitaru
crn je mrak ispunjava
odavno se svoje pesme bojim
pomera u meni neke gene Dunava
pa ja tecem i kad stojim

Ali opet da l' bi ikad
bila moja ti
da sam vojnik u armiji ljudi
rekla si da bas
ne umem novce brojati
i da je nista sve sto nudim

Ref.
Naposletku, ti si navek
znala da sam svirac
brosic sto se tesko pribada
da me moze oduvati najblazi Nemirac
da cu u po reci stati
da se necu osvrtati nikada

Redas po vitrini fini porculanski svet
al' ja sam figurica bez ziga
pazi to je bajka sto ti pada
na pamet
fali ti bas ovaj cigan

Tek u jesen otkriju se
boje krosanja
sve su slicne u leto zeleno
naposletku ti si dobro
znala ko sam ja
cemu suze lepa zeno

Draga moja, ti si navek
znala da sam pajac
moj je sesir satra pomicna
usne, tice-rugalice
a u oku tajac
da sam kaput sa dva lica
da sam Gospo'n propalica
obicna



BALASHEWITZ

Morao sam da se odselim


Prolaze gradom umorne bivse lepojke
iz moje slatke mladosti
skrivaju bore, s linijom se bore
vreme im smislja pakosti

Najbolji momci sa korzoa
mladi lavovi, mangupi, ugursuzi
sad su soferi, magacioneri
kriju ih mracni bircuzi

Ref.
Kad o tome razmislim
ja sam kriv sto zivim s tim
morao sam da se odselim
da se davno izgubim

I da se nikad ne vratim
da ih onakve zapamtim
morao sam da se odselim
kad mi je bilo dva'es tri

I ja sam bio decko s gitarom, mali car
sasavi boem za sve njih
decko s gitarom, danas decko s honorarom
koji ga odvaja od svih

Ref.

I da se nikad ne vratim
da me onakvog pamte svi
morao sam da se odselim
kad mi je bilo dva'es tri

BALASHEWITZ

Neki novi klinci


Moj deda vec dugo
ore nebeske njive
ali baka jos cuva sve stvari
i sliku naseg sveca
na dan kad sam rodjen
tu je posadjen orah
i u avliji pod gustom krosnjom
sad igraju se deca

Neki novi klinci, neki novi klinci
neki novi klinci
2x

Kroz maglu treperi
devet sveca na torti
tad sam dobio par mandarina
i malog, belog zeca
u maju jos uvek
zriju komsijske baste
ali tresnje i zelene kajsije
kradu druga deca

Neki novi klinci, neki novi klinci
neki novi klinci
2x

Moj drugar Milutin
druga klupa do vrata
ima klinca od cetiri i po
i uci ga da peca
ponekad ga sretnem
mahne kroz prozor kola
al' u borbi za loptom sad jurcaju
neka druga deca

Neki novi klinci, neki novi klinci
neki novi klinci
2x

A ja, ja se kockam
s' prevarantom zivotom
iz rukava on svakoga dana
izvuce nekog keca
i stariji mi kazu
"Sad si u pravom dobu"
a u ulici Jovana Cvijica
rastu druga deca

Neki novi klinci, neki novi klinci
neki novi klinci



ET

Da ti nisam bila dovoljna


Uzalud gledam u tebe
u tvojim ocima vidim nju
sve sto govoris zvuci bezveze
i znam da lazes i ovaj put

I dodje mi da razbijem sve
dodje mi da poludim zbog nje
dodje mi da igram kao i ti
da ti mogu pokazati

Ref.
Ja sada znam
da ti nisam bila dovoljna
a ona se pravi nevina
drugom dala je sve
tvoja nije ni bila

I znam da ti nisam bila dovoljna
i treba ti jos sto godina
da vidis kako sam ja
za tebe stvorena bila



slikice rulz =)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

ALICE COOPER - POISON

Your cruel device
Your blood, like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I better not
Touch (dont touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
Much (too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison
Youre poison running through my
Veins
Youre poison, I dont want to
Break these chains
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, Im caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and its needles
And pins (and pins)
I want to hurt you just to hear you
Screaming my name
Dont want to touch you but
Youre under my skin (deep in)
I want to kiss you but your lips
Are venomous poison
Youre poison running through my veins
Youre poison, I dont wanna
Break these chains
Poison
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I better not
Touch (dont touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
Much (too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison
Youre poison running through my
Veins
Youre poison, I dont wanna
Break these chains
Poison
I want to love you but I better not
Touch (dont touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
Much (too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison, yeah
I dont want to break these chains
Poison, oh no
Runnin deep inside my veins,
Burnin deep inside my veins
Its poison
I dontt wanna break these chains
Poison


GREEN DAY - JESUS OF SUBURBIA

I'm the son of rage and love
The Jesus of Suburbia
From the bible of none of the above
On a steady diet of soda pop and Ritalin
No one ever died for my sins in hell
As far as I can tell
At least the ones I got away with

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me

Get my television fix sitting on my crucifix
The living room or my private womb
While the moms and brads are away
To fall in love and fall in debt
To alcohol and cigarettes and Mary Jane
To keep me insane and doing someone else's cocaine

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me



At the center of the Earth
In the parking lot
Of the 7-11 where I was taught
The motto was just a lie
It says home is where your heart is
But what a shame
Cause everyone's heart
Doesn't beat the same
It's beating out of time

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to care

I read the graffiti
In the bathroom stall
Like the holy scriptures of a shopping mall
And so it seemed to confess
It didn't say much
But it only confirmed that
The center of the earth
Is the end of the world
And I could really care less

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to careeeeee



I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't care
[x4]

I don't careeeeeeeeee

Everyone is so full of shit
Born and raised by hypocrites
Hearts recycled but never saved
From the cradle to the grave
We are the kids of war and peace
From Anaheim to the middle east
We are the stories and disciples
Of the Jesus of suburbia
Land of make believe
That don't believe in me
Land of make believe
And I don't believe
And I don't care!
I don't care! [x4]



Dearly beloved are you listening?
I can't remember a word that you were saying
Are we demented or am I disturbed?
The space that's in between insane and insecure
Oh therapy, can you please fill the void?
Am I retarded or am I just overjoyed
Nobody's perfect and I stand accused
For lack of a better word, and that's my best excuse



To live and not to breathe
Is to die In tragedy
To run, to run away
To find what you believe
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
I lost my faith to this
This town that don't exist

So I run
I run away
To the light of masochist
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
And I walked this line
A million and one fucking times
But not this time

I don't feel any shame
I won't apologize

When there ain't nowhere you can go
Running away from pain
When you've been victimized
Tales from another broken home

You're leaving...
You're leaving...
You're leaving...
Ah you're leaving home...


IRON MAIDEN - FEAR OF THE DARK

I am a man who walks alone
And when Im walking a dark road
At night or strolling through the park

When the light begins to change
I sometimes feel a little strange
A little anxious when its dark

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that someones always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someones allways there

Have you run your fingers down the wall
And have you felt your neck skin crawl
When youre searching for the light?
Sometimes when youre scared to take a look
At the corner of the room
Youve sensed that somethings watching you

Have you ever been alone at night
Thought you heard footsteps behind
And turned around and no ones there?
And as you quicken up your pace
You find it hard to look again
Because youre sure theres someone there

Watching horror films the night before
Debating wiches and folklore
The unkown troubles on your mind
Maybe your mind is playing tricks
You sense and suddenly eyes fix
On dancing shadows from behind

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that someones always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someones allways there

When Im walking a dark road
I am a man who walkes alone

METALLICA - FADE TO BLACK

Life it seems, will fade away
Drifting further every day
Getting lost within myself
Nothing matters no one else
I have lost the will to live
Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free

Things are not what they used to be
Missing one inside of me
Deathly lost, this cant be real
Cannot stand this hell I feel
Emptiness is filling me
To the point of agony
Growing darkness taking dawn
I was me, but now hes gone

No one but me can save myself, but its too late
Now I cant think, think why I should even try

Yesterday seems as though it never existed
Death greets me warm, now I will just say good-bye

HLADNO PIVO - SAMAR XD


Opet ti drhte ramena moja malena

Opet sam ti nešto kriv

Zašto skrivaš lice od masnice

Koja se i ne vidi


Ti znaš kad sam nervozan planem

Pa mi ruka poleti

Ali te moje tamne strane

Ne znače da te ne volim


Kada psovke ti se guše u suzama

I kad ti padne glupost na pamet

Ti se sjeti naših malih curica

I tko ovdje zaraduje


Pa se pitaj dal' te boli baš toliko

Moja mala glumice

Kako je meni kad te volim ovoliko

Gledati tvoje očijukanje


Kako te slijede pogledi

Kako se lijepe po tebi

A ti ih željno upijaš

Misliš da ne vidim


Kako te slijede pogledi

Kako se lijepe po tebi

Cijelim tijelom uživaš

Misliš da ne vidim


Tvoj me poljubac davi, tiho pomiče

Zatvara vrata i prozore

Tvoje suze me drže u opsadi

Stražare nervozni pogledi


Misliš da ne vidim……


HELLOWEEN - I WANT OUT


From all lives beginning on
We are pushed in little forms
No one asks us how we like to be
In school they teach us what to think
But everyone says different things
But theyre all convinced that
Theyre the ones to see

So they keep talking and they never stop
And at certains point you give it up
So the only thing thats left to think is this

I want out... to live my life alone
I want out... leave me be
I want out... to do things on my own
I want out... to live my life and to be free

People tell me a and b
They tell me how I have to see
Things that I have seen already clear
So they push me then from side to side
Theyre pushing me from black to white
Theyre pushingtil theres nothing more to hear

But dont push me to the maximum
Shut your mouth and take it home
cause I decide the way things gonna be

I want out... to live my life alone
I want out... leave me be
I want out... to do things on my own
I want out... to live my life and to be free

Theres a million ways to see the things in life
A million ways to be the fool
In the end of it, none of us is right
Sometimes we need to be alone

I want out... to live my life alone
I want out... leave me be
I want out... to do things on my own
I want out... to live my life and to be free


HELLOWEEN - IN THE MIDDLE OF A HEART BEAT


Tell me pretty girl, do you know how I am?
Have you ever seen me as your friend?
Anything we have is those hungry nights
But there's so much left unsatisfied
All those little things you told me
Ain't good enough to show me
That we're gonna make it through the time

I found out
In the middle of a heartbeat
And I know that I'm doin' right
Together we are still so far apart
I found out
In the middle of a heartbeat
And the more I try to be your light
I can't get any closer to your heart

Now that I'm afraid just to ask for more
I'm still waiting as I did before
If you only said that it's not too late
We could then rely upon your fate
All those little things you'd tell me
Could bear enough to show me
That we're gonna make it through the time

I found out
In the middle of a heartbeat
And I know that I'm tellin' right
Together we are still so far apart
I found out
In the middle of a heartbeat
And the more I try to be your light
I can't get any closer to your heart

SOLO

I found out
I found out
I found out
In the middle of a heartbeat
And I know that I'm doin' right
Together we are still so far apart
I found out
In the middle of a heartbeat ...



MEGADETH - A TOUT LE MONDE



Don't remember where I was
I realized life was a game
The more seriously I took things
The harder the rules became
I had no idea what it'd cost
My life passed before my eyes
I found out how little I accomplished
All my plans denied

So as you read this know my friends
I'd love to stay with you all
please smile when you think of me
My body's gone that's all

A tout le monde (To all of the world)
A tout mes amis (To all my friends)
Je vous aime (I love you)
Je dois partir (I must leave)
These are the last words
I'll ever speak
And they'll set me free

If my heart was still alive
I know it would surely break
And my memories left with you
There's nothing more to say

Moving on is a simple thing
What it leaves behind is hard
You know the sleeping feel no more pain
And the living all are scarred

A tout le monde (To all of the world)
A tout mes amis (To all my friends)
Je vous aime (I love you)
Je dois partir (I must leave)
These are the last words
I'll ever speak
And they'll set me free

So as you read this know my friends
I'd love to stay with you all
Please smile, smile when you think about me
My body's gone that's all

A tout le monde (To all of the world)
A tout mes amis (To all my friends)
Je vous aime (I love you)
Je dois partir (I must leave)
These are the last words
I'll ever speak
And they'll set me free





United Abominations Lyrics






petak, 15.02.2008.

djeste zivotinje rofl
ewo ja sam bolje raspolozena...zasad :):)

lalalal...evo da pocmem malo sraaat :)
vako...

zamislite da je utorak - mackare

mi sisli svi poslije cetvrtog sata u dvoranu, bio je nekakav bal...
i haj sve za 5 (uhuhuu koa laz xD)...
upada za jedno 15-ak min joca u dvoranu...
majke mi to je izgledalo kao prizor u nekom filmu...
on ulazi,jbte sve zenske, ma sve do jedne su se okrenile za njim...
a ja dolazim do njega, ono djesi joca, on ma djesi antonija, i pricamo mi tako 20-ak min, sve smo mi moguce teme istracali, ovo ono,
eee....a sve cure okolo ocima sjevaju,ja mislila ubit ce me kad on ode xD
i haj uslikamo se mi ovo ono… oke sve… osim sto me je razrednica tako napala par dana poslije, kao pita ohna zasto niste ostali na balu svi, ja joj gobvorim kao ja sam ostala i bilo mi extra, govori ona normalno da je, kad si imala pratnju… popizdila ona, valjda je mislila da san ja zvala jocu ili sta li vec…

uvecer bila svirka na mostu, mi snimo svirali, na kraju su nas preklinjali da sviramo, medjutim mi smo odbili…

onda u subotu smo bezveze otisli do murice, pa je dosao joca, pa su on i ana zavrslili skupa, pa je ara posao s anom bleko, i tako…

u nedjelju smo ja i luca isle na misu, kasnije bile sa svabsyjem i lekom
glupirali se, loodirali se… prichali pogotovo
ma mocan je onaj svabo do bola xDcerekludmouthwashnaughty

u cetvrtak, tj jucer bilo valentinovo … roflrofl







hahah :)
koga zanimaju detalji nek dodje na msn… xD

zeka, onaj nismo ja i swabsy nidje isli, jer njega boli hahaha

ali izadjemo sad koji dan…
imala sam jucer polaganje za smedji pojas =)

i polozila sam yeaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!

radili smo tehniku,kate i borbe..
tehnika 2, kata 3, borba 4 zubo

ja zadovoljna meni extra…thumbup
i eto kai jos…
danas radili kont iz matise, sve san uradila, javila samse kemiju neki dan, dobih 5 :P

i dobro ajde …
i onaj zelim pozz svoju andju, i andje samo da znas da ja volim i tebe i olivera hhuhuhu


P.S.

vjerovatno se pitate zasto bas ovaj naslov, pa evo to je dio jocine pjesme plava selma, pa dam ja link da vidite kako sviraju joca, mura i pipa smokinpartypartysmokinsmokinparty

http://www.demobands.com/player.php?path=http://www.demobands.com/bands/1464/mp3/9765.mp3

oke oke aje bok bok :P belj

- 14:56 - Komentari (17) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>