SongBook

LAST FOREVER AND GOODBYE

We all need
A conclusion.
We all need
To find a solution.
A resolution,
For a question.
Believe me, it's
an illusion,
The story
They tell you.
Restrain yourself
From objection.
In love we all lose.

Last forever and
Goodbye.
Last forever and
Goodbye.
Turn back,
Nevermind.
You were never mine.

Yes, I still love,
Afraid to admit.
Finally I'm ready
To commit.
Speaking to clouds,
Dreaming aloud.
The face and skin
Are so pale,
Again I managed
To fail.

Last forever and
Goodbye.
Last forever and
Goodbye.
Turn back,
Nevermind.
You were never mine.

I no longer feel.
Not even pain is real.
I no longer feel.
You're so near.

I will let you down,
And I will make you cry.
Last forever and... goodbye.

05.05.2006. u 20:01 | 24 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters


trenutno čita




Ovo nije blog u pravom smislu rječi, nego mjesto gdje ću svakih 4-5 dana objavljivati svoje pjesme...

BITI ĆU NEIZMJERNO ZAHVALAN NA VAŠIM KRITIKAMA I KOMENTARIMA!

MOJ BLOG:
PodRoom

Glasaj za moj blog na www.croblogeri.com













Pogledaj