kad se nebo zamraci https://blog.dnevnik.hr/somnus

utorak, 15.06.2021.

Ni tu, ni tamo

Tisina je. Zatvorim oci, i polozim glavu na jastuk. Nadam se crnilu, snovima bez slika, boja i zvukova.
Instead, when I close my eyes, I see you. I am so close to you I can feel your breath on my lips. You are saying something slow, but there is no sound. Only, I am getting closer and closer until there seems to be no space for air between us. My heart is threatening to beat out of my chest, out of my eyes. I can taste your smell, I am so thirsty with desire for you. If only I could concentrate maybe I would be able to hear what you are saying, but my vision is getting more blurred by the moment. Every time you pause to take a breath, I feel like you are sucking the life out of me, grabbing my essence, twisting and draining it of all senses.
I so badly wish I could regain my composure, just for a moment, only long enough to hear you without your voice sending shivers of pleasure down my spine. Your eyes, never ending seas I so helplessly fall into every time I look up at you, and every time I forget to remind my self to swim..
I keep falling...and falling ..
Gledam u crnilo. Tisina je gusta, i pritisce pluca.

15.06.2021. u 15:47 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^
< lipanj, 2021 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

***

zabranjeno kopiranje,umnožavanje...bla bla...bez mog dopuštenja!