subota, 08.10.2005.

neke pjesme...

I kad poželiš plakati
Ti se nasmij
I kad osjećaš da se lomiš
Ti pogledaj visoko...
I kad vidiš ti sreća odlazi
Ti stavi život na kocku...
I kad vidiš da ljubav polako odlazi
Ti je pusti da ide
Život te nikad neće maziti

Ne dopusti da ljudi kažu da si bio kukavica
Jer to bi bilo kao da se nisi rodio...
Digni glavu visoko, nasmij se tuzi,
Suzama prkosnompogledaj gore
I što te u životu čeka
Ti budi svoj
Samo tako ćeš postati čovjek


-ova pjemica ja copy-paste s nekog bloga ne znam kojeg jer sam to davno skinula,tako da ne mislite da je moje djelo=))

Korn-Blame
So I think you are a fool
Hanging on my every word
I'm getting ugly, So I'm ugly..

Tear me from your heart
Tearing me apart.

So I thought you'd disappear
Being alone is what you fear
Are you lonely?
Yes, lonely.

Tear me from your heart
Tearing me apart.

Rolling, and throwing, consoling
Everything that goes this far
Joking and hoping, revolting
All that shit that's who you are
Holding, and scolding, revolving
Peel it back, reveal the scar.
Loathing, exploding, controlling
This is what you really are.

The time is coming
Gone Insane
Your really happy
You've won the game

The time is coming
A bed of flames
Your life is over
And you’re to blame

The time is coming
You've gone insane
Your really happy
You've won the game

The time is coming
A bed of flames
Your life is over
And you’re to blame

Blame [x4]

Rolling, and throwing, consoling
Everything that goes this far
Joking and hoping, revolting
All that shit that's who you are
Holding, and scolding, revolving
Peel it back, reveal the scar.
Loathing, exploding, controlling
This is what you really are. [x2]

Korn-One More Time
Always just coming in here,
starts the game
Why can't this puzzle be solved
each time it happens it's
always the same
I look down and then start to bawl

And all I see it burned my eyes
burning all inside

caught in the corners of my mind
beginning over one more time
taking me over (taking all that’s mine)
one more time.

Always this teasing
sometimes I lose faith
where is my strength to hold on?
facing existence how can I relate?
Do I stand clear or move on?

And all I see it burned my eyes
burning all inside

caught in the corners of my mind
beginning over one more time
taking me over (taking all that’s mine)
one more time. [x2]

Falling through this space in time
buried in this hurt of mine
falling slowly like a dream
falling through a world unseen

why can I not break this spell?
I'm in darkness, is this hell?
falling towards this hole I see
this is how it has to be.

caught in the corners of my mind
beginning over one more time
taking me over (taking all that’s mine)
one more time. [x2]

One more time [x2]
- 17:00 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>