Image Hosted by ImageShack.us teŠko jE daNAs bitI gluP...koNkuREncijA je sVe veĆa - Blog.hr

< kolovoz, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off


#opIS blOga#

uobičajene gluposti iz mog života


#liNKovI#

Blog.hr
*lucija
mirna
kety
kristina i maja
cuupkaa
crow
lana
miron
marina
shizika
stella
messi


-_-_-dvije- tri o meni_-_-
prvo sAm mislila da se neću predstaviti Na blogu, aL sam veĆ nekIma rEkla pa se čini Da ću ipak mORati...

zOvem sE:::: pEtra, živim u đaKovu, volim spoRt (treniram košarku) i nisam jedna oD onih koja ćE provoditi 3 sata pred ogLedalom dok sve na njima ne bude tip- top...više sAm oNaj tip koji se ne skida iz patika, Traperica i sportskih majIca, inače volim Jesti sve što mi se nađe pred očima (vidi se na meni =)), štO se tiče karAktera, moglo bi se reći da sam, kAko se ono kaŽe? impulzivna, čini mi se. bUrno reagiram, Bolno sam iskrena, jaako tvrdoglava, volim se zeZati pa Često pretjeram s tim i onDa se svi ljute na Mene,a ja se nastavljam smiJati, pa se onda uvrijede pa joooj, a ja se ustvari ne mislim ništa loše...ma u biti, neĆu više ništA reći, skUžit ćete me po blogu....


#mOje bEZvezaRije#

you were my lesson I had to learn...

sometimes I wish I was a little kid again...skinned knees are easier to heal than broken hearts

sometimes we must get hurt in order to grow, we must fall in order to know..sometimes our visions clear only after our eyes are washed away with tears..

most people would succeed in small things if they were not so troubled with great ambitions

letting go does not mean you have to forget



-in the end-linkin park-

It starts with one thing
I don't know why
It doesn't even matter how hard you try keep that in mind
I designed this rhyme
To explain in due time
All I know
Time is a valuable thing
Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings
Watch it count down to the end of the day
The clock ticks life away
It's so unreal
Didn't look out below
Watch the time go right out the window
Trying to hold on, but didn't even know
Wasted it all just to watch you go
I kept everything inside and even though I tried, it all fell apart
What it meant to me will eventually be a memory of a time when

I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter

One thing, I don't know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try, keep that in mind
I designed this rhyme, to explain in due time
I tried so hard
In spite of the way you were mocking me
Acting like I was part of your property
Remembering all the times you fought with me
I'm surprised it got so (far)
Things aren't the way they were before
You wouldn't even recognize me anymore
Not that you knew me back then
But it all comes back to me (in the end)
You kept everything inside and even though I tried, it all fell apart
What it meant to me will eventually be a memory of a time when I

I’ve put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
And for all this
There's only one thing you should know



-lithium-nirvana-

I'm so happy 'cause today
I've found my friends ...
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you ...
We've broken our mirrors (Alt: We broke our mirrors)
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I'm not scared
Light my candles, in a daze
'Cause I've found god
Hey, hey hey [x6]

I'm so lonely, but that's okay, I shaved my head ...
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard ...
But I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there ...
But I don't care
I'm so horny, but that's okay ...
My will is good
Hey, hey hey [x6]

[x2]
I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack

I'm so happy 'cause today
I've found my friends ...
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you ...
We've broken our mirrors (Alt: We broke our mirrors)
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze ...
'Cause I've found god
Hey, hey hey [x6]

[x2]
I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack



psycho- SOAD

Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho groupie coke

Makes you high makes you hide
makes you really want to go, STOP

Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho groupie coke

Makes you high makes you hide
do you really want to think and stop
stop your eyes from flowing,
Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho groupie coke
Makes you high makes you hide
makes you really want to go, STOP

Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho groupie coke

Makes you high makes you hide
do you really want to think and stop
stop your eyes from flowing out

so you want the world to stop
stop in and watch your body fully drop
from the time you were a
psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy

so you want to see the show
you really don't have to be a ho
from the time you were a

psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
Psycho groupie coke
Makes you high makes you hide
makes you really want to go STOP
psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy
psycho groupie coke

Makes you high makes you hide
do you really want to think and stop
stop your eyes from flowing out

so you want the world to stop
rushing to watch your spirit fully drop
from the time you were a
psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy

so you want to see the show
you really don't have to be a ho
from the time you were a
psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy

teŠko jE daNAs bitI gluP...koNkuREncijA je sVe veĆa
30.08.2006., srijeda
ajd da ne ispadne da nisam pisala 3 tjedna...
ovak, ne da mi se pisat još ovih nekoliko dana dok škola ne počne, tako da će novi post bit oko ponedjeljka ili utorka,,,pozZz
- 11:26 - Komentari (22) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.