šminkerigetfucked

srijeda, 05.09.2007.

thats me

05.09.2007. u 00:54 • 5 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



< rujan, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Rujan 2007 (6)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (6)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters

Linkovi

wavewinkJA-SANDRA
STEF-BEST FREUNDINNEN
PILE-SUPER OSOBA
MARTINA-BEST
matej(kokoš)-frrrreendddd
SVEN-lik

TVTRTKO-BIG ZAJEB
SONJA-COOL CURA
ON-MOJA LJUBAV-više nije i nikd neče biti

PETRA-DUGUJE MI PARE
ALMA-NE DUGUJE MI PARE
MARČELA-ŽENA I POL
KIKS-JOŠ JEDNA COOL OSOBA
VILLE VALO-NJAM
ROCK-FOREVER(HARD,GOTIC)
NIKOLINA-ŽENOO DI SI
TIN-ODVRATNA PIZDA(IDE SA SVENOM U R)
MOJ RAZRED_MOTHER FUCKER RETARDOSI
IMA PAR NORMALNIH,LICEMJERA KO U NOVELI,PRESERATORA
EJ DA SHARP-DOBAR FREND
KRALJICA-NEMAM RIJEČI
RASKA-BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIP
A MOJA DUŠA CRNJA JE OD VRANE
LJUDI DAJ TJ.3 A.DAJ...........MA FUCK OFFbangbangbangbang

bruka je moja furka

ništa nije bolje neg kad ti partyfrend kaže
da si mutav ko majmun a ti držiš pivo
u jednoj ruci a pljugu u drugoj
strgaš se i proliš još to malo dostojanstva šta imašsmokinsmokinsmokinsmokin:hello kittylud
OVA PJESMA ME MOŽE RASPLAKT
Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you baby
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinking of you
And the times we had ... babY
TUŽNO ALI ISTINITO

666

ja-sandra
imam-17
sk-gimnazija
grad-zg
slušam-rock,metal..
bands-him.gnr,led z,motorhead,metallica..
ljubav-bolno unhappy
frends-ima ih
family-sist,baka,djed,teta,tetak
nogomet-the best
inter
mc
i tak dalje
nadimci-connan..đubRE
moje 3 najvažnije ljubavi su :1-pa sad....trebo bi bit gor-----aaaaaaa al sad sam bijesna

2-Ž U J A
3 -GITARA
OVO JE MOJA PJESMAOh...
I just wanted you to comfort me
When I called you late last night you see
I was fallin' into love
Yes, I was crashin' into love
Oh of all the words you sang to me
About life, the truth and being free, yeah
You sang to me, oh how you sang to me

Girl, I live off how you make me feel
So I question all this being real
'Cause I'm not afraid to love
For the first time I'm not afraid of love

Oh, this day seems made for you and me
And you showed me what life needs to be
Yeah, you sang to me, oh you sang to me

All the while you were in front of me I never realized
I just can't believe I didn't see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me
How I long to hear you sing beneath the clear blue skies
And I promise you this time I'll see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me

Just to think you live inside of me
I had no idea how this could be
Now I'm crazy for your love
Can't believe I'm crazy for your love
The words you said you sang to me
And you showed me where I wanna be
Yeah you sang to me, oh you sang to me

All the while you were in front of me I never realized
I just can't believe I didn't see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me
How I long to hear you sing beneath the clear blue skies
And I promise you this time I'll see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me

All the while you were in front of me I never realized
I just can't believe I didn't see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me
How I long to hear you sing beneath the clear blue skies
And I promise you this time I'll see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me

All the while you were in front of me I never realized
I just can't believe I didn't see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me
How I long to hear you sing beneath the clear blue skies
And I promise you this time I'll see it in your eyes
I didn't see it, I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it