utorak | 06.02.2007.

Deleted scenes from Rambo III!!!!

-Knife scene in Rambo III!!!!



-Killing scene!!!!



Cool,right!!!Second one is so cool!!!His friend is saying:"Right.....HIT.....Left......HIT!!!!"Later I will write something!!!I am tired of these YouTube scens but I will continue to put them OK!!!!!Bye Bye!!!

- 15:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - # -

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

utorak | 06.02.2007.

Deleted scenes from Rambo III!!!!

-Knife scene in Rambo III!!!!



-Killing scene!!!!



Cool,right!!!Second one is so cool!!!His friend is saying:"Right.....HIT.....Left......HIT!!!!"Later I will write something!!!I am tired of these YouTube scens but I will continue to put them OK!!!!!Bye Bye!!!

- 15:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - # -