.quoted{margin: 0;padding: 0px 10px 0px 10px;margin: 15px 0px 15px 0px;border-left: 6px solid #fff;border-right: 6px solid #cccccc;color: #fff;} -->
< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Listopad 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (6)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


da/ne

Dizajn by: RizL@ i sTrUdL@

Opis bloga

moj msn: and-love-said-no-@hotmail.com

Salt In Our Wounds...

















Ja sam
+ Martina
+ srednjoškolka
+ sedamnaestogodišnjakinja
+ sasvim obična čudakinja


VOLIM:
+ svoga Pekyja(mješanac krasni)
+ Mrkvicu(slatki curičak)
+ glazbu
+ Tuomas Holopainen(jedno nježno,
iskreno,krhko ali opet snažno muško
biće koje bih voljela upoznati)
vampire
+ knjige(Anne Rice)
+ pivu(žuja)
+ walter wolf white
+ krevet
+ zabavu

NE VOLIM:
+ cajke...
+ svoje starce
+ crnu kavu
+ ljenčine / radoholičare
+ peglanje
+ nametanje mišljenja
+ dosadu
+ kopiranje
+ gamad od ljudi


+ MY FRIENDS IN JOY AND SORROW
+ His Infernal Majesty
+ Nightwish
+ Lacuna Coil
+ Evanescence
+ Nirvana
+ Cradle of filth
+ Muse
+ Metallica
+ Placebo
+ Marylin Manson
+ Shroud of tears
+ Stormgarde
+ Prljavo kazalište
+ Bijelo dugme


+ Ljudovi koje s guštom posjećujem:
+ Vampire +
~world of fragile things~
On je dobar ko kruh........al ja sam voljela kifle
Nives
BŁooDY SoUŁ (He is my everything)
crowgirl
...ti se cedi dečko...
just a girl
HellRaiser
dzenyyy
denis
..::KILL_THE_BARBIE::..
lotte
Kiss of Dawn
jus† wa†ch me DIE
poison himovka
°°...Ayla~Diddlina...°°
MUHA ViRUS
Lost Lenore
†Eternal Angel†



Slaying The Dreamer Lyrics


HIM-"Gone With The Sin"

I love your skin oh so white
I love your touch cold as ice
And I love every single tear you cry
I just love the way you're losing your life

Ohohohohoh my Baby, how beautiful you are
Ohohohohoh my Darling, completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my Baby and beautiful you are
So gone with the sin my Darling

I adore the despair in your eyes
I worship your lips once red as wine
I crave for your scent sending shivers down my spine
I just love the way you're running out of life

Ohohohohoh my Baby, how beautiful you are
Ohohohohoh my Darling, completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my Baby and beautiful you are
So gone with the sin my Darling
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
HIM-"It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)"

I'm waiting for you to drown in
my love
So open your arms
I'm waiting for you to open your arms
And drown in this love
I'm waiting for you to drown in my love
So open your arms
I'm waiting for you to open your arms
And drown in this love

Open your arms and let me show you what love can be like
It's all tears and it will be 'til the end of your time
Come closer my love
Will you let me tear your heart apart?
Now all hope is gone so drown in this love

I'm waiting for you to drown in my love
So open your arms
I'm waiting for you to open your arms
And drown in this love
I'm waiting for you to drown in my love
So open your arms
I'm waiting for you to open your arms
And drown in this love

So my love your laughter is finally turning into tears
And you're begging for more though the end is getting near
come closer my love
I'll violate you in the most sensual way... until you drown in this
love

I'm waiting for you to drown in my love
So open your arms
I'm waiting for you to open your arms
And drown in this love
I'm waiting for you to drown in my love
So open your arms
I'm waiting for you to open your arms
And drown in this love
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

You scored as Vampyric, The Vampyric style is a great one, you are a creature of the night, you prefer to be inside when it's light outside and enjoy drinking blood from yourself and friends.

Vampyric

75%

Dark

45%

Wiccan

45%

Satanic

15%

Witch

5%

How Dark Are You (pictures included)
created with QuizFarm.com

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr

bigoo.ws - Text Note Generators


adopt your own virtual pet!


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Lithium

I'm so happy because today
I've found my friends ...
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you...
We've broken our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care...
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze...
'Cause I've found god - yeah, yeah, yeah

I'm so lonely but that's okay I shaved my head...
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard...
But I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there...
But I don't care
I'm so horny but that's okay...
My will is good - yeah, yeah, yeah

I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I kill you - I'm not gonna crack

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ponedjeljak, 02.07.2007.



| - 19:07 - ...forever.... (4) | print.... | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.