Glitters,blog,hrvatska,film,fotografija,gastronomija,ljubav,glazba,humor,internet,karijera,književnost,novac,obitelj,obrazovanje,osobno,poezija,politika,priče,putopisi,računala,religija,seks,sex,sport,televizija,umjetnost,zdravlje,znanost,rasprave,diskusije,korisnik,politika,www" /> Glitters,blog.dnevnik.hr/sjetnadusa" />

nedjelja, 07.08.2005.

Glitters

I'm scared...
scared of what's gonna happen now....
scared of not wanting to stay with you....
loving the feeling of being single...
of not having to watch all I do and say...
you'll be here in less than 24 hours...
and then we go back to being the old us...

and I HATE IT!!!!!

I want it to be over....
I don't want to be with you...
I want you to leave me alone...
to stop calling me...to stop looking for me...
I want you to just disappear....

I don't love you anymore...
the only feeling that's between us is 'habit'
we're too used to being with each other not to be...
I think it sucks big time that you're coming back...
I don't like it...
but I want to see you...

I want to see if I'll feel anything when I see you walk through
those airport doors...and how will you feel?
UGGHHHHHHHHHHH
I wish that you had never gone, cuz then none of this shit
would've happened....
and now, I'm too fucking confused to even know what to write or do....

I wanna call you, but I'm gonna hate talking to you...
besides, I really have nothing to say to you....
This shit sucks ass...
and it's all YOUR fault...

I fucking hate you with a passion....

cuz I know that I am still unable to let you go....
and that I still Love you...and am gonna do
everything possible to stay with you...

and I hate even the simple thought of that!!!!

- 19:42 -

Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

GlittersBigoo.ws images for your blog

Sta god prsti budu htjeli tipkati...ovo je moj spas od stvarnosti...nacin na koji smiriti sve one vrtloge u dusi...samo ovo i ....


myspace

myspace graphics



I'll draw you a picture
I'll draw it with a twist
I'll draw it with a razor blade
I'll draw it on my wrist.

And if I draw it correctly
a red fountain will appear
Washing away my sorrow
washing away my tears.
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




Why do we love
if love hurts so much?
Why do we love
even if love is not returned?
Why do we suffer
through hurt and pain,
letting thousand of tears
roll down our cheeks in vain?
Every night we go through the same,
allowing tears to release our pain.
After all the pain is gone,
and after all the tears are dry
there is still one question left...
Why do we love, why?

myspace

images for blogs




****
PRIDI MI, ALI NE RECI NISTA...
NE ZELIM CUTI STA IMAS RECI...
ZELIM TE SAMO OSJETITI...
TVOJ TOPLI DODIR...
VRELE USNE...
SAMO NA TREN...

Glitters

ONO STO SE VOLI, VOLI SE I KAD SE IZGUBI




AAstonishing
NNaive
JJealous
AAppealing

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com