studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Siječanj 2008 (1)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (1)
Prosinac 2006 (2)
Studeni 2006 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

design by mala_sa_marsa =)
Komentari On/Off

Sum music

I luvcerek Evanessence, Panic! at the disco, Tokio Hotel and Green Day cause they're really fantastic, they're makin real gr8 music....thumbup




obavezno kliknite na ovo:
vampiri

Linkz

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Amela dis gurl is so kwl....thumbup
Tena real good friend of mine..thumbup
Smokva my cool friend Marijana, gr8 gurl thumbup
Christy she's totaly sweet n so is dis blog thumbup
girls TrEENaest also nice blog thumbup
my friendfunny guy thumbup
also a friendhe's a freak thumbup
Robin....funny thumbup
Fićo luđak =) kolarecthumbup

OK I think dat's all

More bullsh*t

Counters
Counters









MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts


blog layouts


blog layouts


MySpace Layouts


ponedjeljak, 27.11.2006.

Hi how r ya

it's me again smijeh....I'll write a lil bit about stardoll, it's a site where I'm goin very often....it's a cool pg where u can make a lot of friends....sum ppl there r total lunatics nut....most of gurls r sayin dat they're 2 pretty 4 dis world rolleyes n dat's so silly....most of guys r just lookin 4 girls n sayin d same sh*t lyk gurls....that's so funny smijeh....u have sum ppl dat r sendin chain messages, they're so boring zijev....there r also many good n smart people, most of them r my friends....that kinda ppl is so cool but then come the other ones (the stupid ones smijeh) so....the most funny thing there r ppl who r pretendin that they're sum celebs....on stardoll I've visited 20000 guyz that r sayin “I'm Tom/Bill Kaulitz. for real!”lud yap, sure, I bet u r, mayb in ur dreams....so ppl, wat r u waitin 4?? go 2 stardoll n make ur own “look-a-like” doll thumbup....dat's all bout dat silly pg smijeh....I hope sum guyz dat I'm chattin with will cum here n comment my blog, it would mean so much 2 me!!!! byeeeee mah kiss mah kiss mah kiss mah kiss mah kiss mah kiss mah kiss

|Komentiraj 7| Printaj| #|

nedjelja, 26.11.2006.

Da first one....

Hey, ppl, how r ya? This is my 2nd blog it will b about everythin....I hope u will enjoy readin n commentin it....I like Tokio Hotel (no need 2 fight about dat), animals, ice-cream, my friends, my familly, net, 50 Cent, I don't no, I lyk many things....my favorite song is red flag (billy talent), my favorite color is black, my best friends on net r Phoenix, Xanadra, billy***, duckfan, domagoj, sno_flake (billys gf), ajla, Katy_TH n dat's all 4 now folks!!!! bye n good luck! mahmah

|Komentiraj 35| Printaj| #|

Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.