"You laugh at my weakness , not knowing that my weakness is you"

subota, 13.05.2006.

____Again...nemaa naslovaa______________________________________________________

Je e ovo nicemu ne sluzi..jednostavno bi se jos jednom htijela ispricala jednoj osobi..stvarno sorry za sve...dalje..nema nis..sad dosla doma,nakon sto sam izgubila najdrazu kapu....mislim ono, kako sam ja emotivno unstable,skoro sam se rasplakala:..dohoo i danas odbrojala koliko imam do pulee...yes...no...ustvari..nisam ja brojala daria je umijesto mene jer ono necu se ni pokusat pouzdat u vlastitu matematiku..uglavnom..60 danaa!!...wow..jebote trebam se pocet pakirat..sta jos..nis trebam ucitt..weee...no -_-..maa dajj ee od danas doslovno odustajem od ucenja..procitam 3 stranice i nemam pojma ni kom predmetu se obracam...moj mozak jednostavno nije sposoban regestrirat toliko slova pogotovo ne kad se radi o kemiji...koje isprikee..mbwaha....i to bi bilo to...uzivate mi...dariaa...jos jednom "sooO sOrryy"...i lOve uuuu....khehe.bye bye

___________________Image Hosted by ImageShack.us_______________________
Nickelback-How You Remind me......ovo je za tebe sreco...i jos nekog..;p..btw:ja i daria aka "andeo"..samo napravili zajednicki blog..tako da..mrs pustat kome...am just kidding..;p...or not..nono i am...oke sad idem..papa..skoro zaboravila Pustit link;p
_________________________________________________

13.05.2006. u 22:58 • 97 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Happy endings are just stories that arent finished jet

Gril:"tell me something"-Boy:"like what?"-Girl:"anithing"

________

Boy:"ur beautifull"-Girl:?"now lye to me"-Boy:"i love you"....

--------------------------------------

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

-------"Staind-Right here"-------

I know I've been mistaken,
but just give me a break and
see the changes that I've made.
I've got some imperfections,
But how can you collect them all
And throw them in my face?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

[Chorus]
But you always find a way to keep me right here waiting
You always find the words to say to keep me right here
waiting

Started on the 15.04.2006

Counters


Wuoh ma ne ej ljudi ova pizdarija je prejaka ,e isprobajte daje vam bas temeljite rezultate na to kakva vam je sudbina sa osobom koja vam se svida,satisfaction guaranteed

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And if you chose to walk away I'd still be right here waiting
Searching for the things to say to keep you right here waiting
I hope you're not intending
To be so condescending, it's as much as I can take.
And you're so independent, you just refuse to bend
So I keep bending 'till I break

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

[Chorus]
But you always find a way to keep me right here waiting
You always find the words to say to keep me right here waiting
And if you chose to walk away I'd still be right here waiting
Searching for the things to say to keep you right here waiting

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I've made a commitment, I'm willing to bleed for you
I needed fulfillment
I found what I need in you

Why can't you just forgive me?
I don't want to relive the mistakes I've made along the way...
__________________________
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ops,wrong counter;))----->
__________________________

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

__________________________
But I always find a way to keep you right here waiting
I always find the words to say to keep you right here waiting
__________________________

[Chorus - Altered]

But you always find a way to keep me right here waiting
You always find the words to say to keep me right here waiting
And if I chose to walk away, would you be right here waiting?
Searching for the things to say, to keep me right here waiting.
__________________________
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
________________________
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
________________________
"3 more of my BF o_O"

"And another;p,Sandro"

"My lil angel=))"

"Rawel"

"Štimac"

"Dalen"

"Druga strana ljubavi"

"AdriloO N Iwe"

"Pljiki"

"Zekky"

"AdriloO"

"Mala Punkerica"

"Svjedoci vremena..khm"

"Tina"

"Fallenone"

"Tinich"

"My blackspace"

"B1 & B2"

"Mya aka fancy"

"Izgubljeni Leptiric"

"Dark Girl"

"Lik u Crnom"
_________________________
__Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us__
_________________________
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us"You laugh because am different,I laugh because ur all the same."
_________________________

------>"3 Doors down"<------

[Let me go]
________________________
One more kiss could be the best thing
But one more lie could be the worst
And all these thoughts are never resting
And you're not something I deserve
In my head there's only you now
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This world falls on me
In this world there's real and make believe
And this seems real to me
_________________________
[Chorus]
_________________________
You love me but you dont know who I am
I'm tore between this life I lead and where I stand
And you love me but you dont know who I am
So let me go
Let me go

__Image Hosted by ImageShack.us__

I dream ahead to what I hope for
And I turn my back on loving you
How can this love be a good thing
When I know what I'm goin through

In my head there's only you now
This world falls on me
In this world there's real and make believe
And this seems real to me

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
_________________________
[Chorus]
You love me but you dont know who I am
I'm tore between this life I lead and where I stand
You love me but you dont know who I am
So let me go
Just Let me goo...
Let me go
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
And no matter how hard I try
I can't escape these things inside I know
I knowww..
When all the pieces fall apart
You will be the only one who knows
Who knows
_________________________
[Chorus]
_________________________
You love me but you dont know who I am
I'm tore between this life I lead and where I stand
And you love me but you dont know Who I am
So let me go
Just let me go

___Image Hosted by ImageShack.us___
_________________________
and you me but you dont
you love me but you dont
you love me but you dont know who I am
and you love me but you dont
you love me but you dont
you love me but you dont know
_________________________
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-----Linkin Park-Papercut-----
_________________________
Why does it feel like night today?
Something in here's not right today.
Why am I so uptight today?
Paranoia's all I got left
I don't know what stressed me first
_______________________
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Or how the pressure was fed
But I know just what it feels like
To have a voice in the back of my head
It's like a face that I hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time I lie
A face that laughs every time I fall
(And watches everything)
So I know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is hearing me
Right underneath my skin
_______________________
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
_______________________
It's like I'm paranoid lookin' over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin

I know I've got a face in me
Points out all my mistakes to me
You've got a face on the inside too and
Your paranoia's probably worse
____Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us____
I don't know what set me off first but I know what I can't stand
Everybody acts like the fact of the matter is
I can't add up to what you can but
____Image Hosted by ImageShack.us____
Everybody has a face that they hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time they lie
A face that laughs every time they fall
(And watches everything)
So you know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is watching you too
Right inside your skin

Chorus
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
The face inside is right beneath your skin (3x)

The sun goes down
I feel the light betray me (Repeat until end)

Chorus (Repeat until end
__________________________