When am gone
So hold me when I知 here,
Love me when I知 wrong,
Hold me when I知 scared,
And love me when I知 gone.
Myspace layouts


Everything I am,
And everything in me,
Wants to be the one you wanted me to be.
I値l never let you down,
Even if I could,
Give up everything,
If only for your good,
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
So hold me when I知 here,
Love me when I知 wrong,
Hold me when I知 scared,
You won稚 always be there,
So love me when I知 gone.
So love me when I知 gone
MySpace Layouts


When your education x-ray cannot see under my skin,
I won稚 tell you a damn thing that I could not tell my friends.
Now roaming through this darkness,
I知 alive but I知 alone,
Part of me is fighting this but part of me is gone.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us








Sick of crying,tierd of trying..Yeah am smiling but inside am Dying

ponedjeljak, 22.05.2006.

ovo radimo kad nam je dosadno....=)

Nasa top 5 lista komada..hahahha...kako smo bolesne;p....

:Darias List-------------->
1.Image Hosted by ImageShack.us cerek....D.cerek

2.Image Hosted by ImageShack.us eek

3.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usno

4.Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

5. a nemaaaaa.....=(

Nina's List------------>

Number 5:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Mwuahahaha...koj fejs..dead

Number 4:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Number3:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Number2:Image Hosted by ImageShack.ussmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijeh

ANDDD NUMBER ONE...OHOHO....TADAMM...cerekcerek:cerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

A kao sto je daria rekla...ovo je proizvod nase dosade;p...

- 19:25 - Komentari (22) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  svibanj, 2006  
P U S P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

3 Door's down-Let me go

One more kiss could be the best thing
Or one more lie could be the worst
And all these thoughts are never resting
And your not something I deserve
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
In my head there's only you now
This world falls on me
In this world there's real and make believe
And this seems real to me
And you love me but you don't know who I am
I'm torn between this life I lead and where I stand
And you love me but you don't know who I am
So let me go, let me go


I dream ahead to what I hope for
And I turn my back on loving you
How can this love be a good thing
And I know what I'm going through
<br />



And no matter how hard I try
I can't escape these things inside
I know, I know
But all the pieces fall apart
You will be the only one who knows, who knows


You love me but you don't know who I am
I'm torn between this life I lead and where I stand
And you love me but you don't know who I am
So let me go, just let me go





Try the BEST MySpace Editor and MySpace Layouts at MySpace Toolbox!