When am gone
So hold me when I’m here,
Love me when I’m wrong,
Hold me when I’m scared,
And love me when I’m gone.
Myspace layouts


Everything I am,
And everything in me,
Wants to be the one you wanted me to be.
I’ll never let you down,
Even if I could,
Give up everything,
If only for your good,
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
So hold me when I’m here,
Love me when I’m wrong,
Hold me when I’m scared,
You won’t always be there,
So love me when I’m gone.
So love me when I’m gone
MySpace Layouts


When your education x-ray cannot see under my skin,
I won’t tell you a damn thing that I could not tell my friends.
Now roaming through this darkness,
I’m alive but I’m alone,
Part of me is fighting this but part of me is gone.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us








Sick of crying,tierd of trying..Yeah am smiling but inside am Dying

srijeda, 17.05.2006.

opet nema naslova.....

ludvrijeme za novi post.....nut
a ne znam o čemu pisati...haha..kao i običnosmijeh
ma bila u školi....odnosno bila na prva 3 sata jer sam poslije bila na kavi sa frendicom koja ima ljubavnih problemano
onda sam se našla sa frendom....i u skejt park...i prvo sam ga gledala kak je mali opasan pa me netjero da ja stanem na skejt....mislim....mogu ja stajati i još nešto.....ono....snalazim se....zujo i onda sam protestirala a mali se ne da....i ništa...lijepo ja ostavila mobitel da slučajno ne strada i na skejt...i zezali se....i od smijeha nisam mogla ni stajati da bi na kraju napravila ono što je mali reko i poslije toga se slomila...nije važno...glavno da sam napravila...i onda se pokupili i otišli na biljar i ja i skejter sturili tamo neke tipovethumbup
i poslije došla kući i sada ne radim ništa........yes
i jedva čekam subotu.....dolazi mi frend i frendica sa brača....=)...kiss i idemo na neki rođendan.....party
i dalje....nema ništa....o šaljem pusu nekome koga volim najviše na svijetu i ta osoba je važnija od bilo koga....kiss...moja mala nina....
i pozdravljam sve ostale....ajde i vama jedan mali kisskiss
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


ovo sam obećala...kiss



- 18:44 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  svibanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

3 Door's down-Let me go

One more kiss could be the best thing
Or one more lie could be the worst
And all these thoughts are never resting
And your not something I deserve
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
In my head there's only you now
This world falls on me
In this world there's real and make believe
And this seems real to me
And you love me but you don't know who I am
I'm torn between this life I lead and where I stand
And you love me but you don't know who I am
So let me go, let me go


I dream ahead to what I hope for
And I turn my back on loving you
How can this love be a good thing
And I know what I'm going through
<br />



And no matter how hard I try
I can't escape these things inside
I know, I know
But all the pieces fall apart
You will be the only one who knows, who knows


You love me but you don't know who I am
I'm torn between this life I lead and where I stand
And you love me but you don't know who I am
So let me go, just let me go





Try the BEST MySpace Editor and MySpace Layouts at MySpace Toolbox!