twisted mind

13.06.2006., utorak

13.06.'06.

when you saw scars
on my hends,and legs
you asked me
what a fuck is that
what could i answer
what cind of answer
do you want to hear
should i blame others
or should i tell the truth
mum i'm fucked up
i'm sick
i need a psychiatrist
the holes on my hends
are exit for the pain

are you ready for that
to see that youre own child is sick
i'm not sweet litle girl anymore
can't you realise

so what did i done
i ran away
i ran through forest
i couldn't feel my legs
but still i couldn't feel relief
anxiety is suffocateing me
can't see way out

what do you want from me
what did you espect me to be
do you realise that i'm mistake

i know you went in my room
but how couldn't you see
it was all there
rigt in front of you
stending on the desk
i didn't hide anything
cause i knew that you will look for something
something hidden very well
you are blind for me
you will never read me
there were evedence not hiden
and you didn't realised
what did you even look for
what did you expect to find

i just need some peace
i need to be alone
so please could you leave me at last
don't enter my room
don't kill my soul
don't ask any questions
you won't get to know answers
i have no strenght to argue with you

what would be my choice
to run rest of my life
to mother nature
in hope that i would find answers
but in the other side
i could hear knocking on the door
there is the end behind it
should i open
and leave just a shell behind me
should i gave my soul
to darkness that calls....headbang

htjeli ste nešto novo ovo je danas napisanoburninmad

<< Arhiva >>