< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Blog jednog mladog gitariste iz Ivanic Grada


Free Website Counters
Free Website Counters

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV
Blog.hr
Blog servis
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Bands:
Iluzija
Iluzija on Mysace
Blue Jeans
Capricorn
Blek Stena
Znoj
Dujić Band
Socijalni Slučaj

Korisno:
Ibanez
Mesa Boogie
Demobands
Earbugs
Glazbeni Oglasnik
Gitare Info
Guitar links
Roba-s-greškom (naš domaći forum)

My Friends:
NeMirna
Ema
Ema 2
Poki
Dođer
Tomas
Deva


About me

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Kontakt:
Mail:
shortyguitarplayer@gmail.com
vai18@net.hr

MSN:
shortyguitarplayer@gmail.com

Ime: Alen
Nadimak: Shorty
Prezime: vas ne zanima
Datum rođenja: 27.03.1988.
Moj Band: Iluzija
Volim: svirat gitaru naravno, glazbu,
piti pivu u velikim kolicinama party,
volim plavuse, ali i druge imaju sanse cool,
u slobodno vrijeme malo rekreacije kad se stigne, svoju familiju, frendove i frendice,
tu i tamo igrice na play station dvici, prije svega zajebanciju, pa i birtije...

Ne volim: Whiskey (Lose iskustvo)party, budale i glupace,
los zvuk instrumenata (pogotovo na gitari) kao i glazbe,
ucit za ispite (samo krumpanje)...
Slusam: Pretezno samo rock i instrumentale mojih idola, ali se zalomi tu i tamo
nesto metala, pop-a...
Najbolji bendovi: Bon Jovi, Gotthard, Mr. Big, AC/DC, Gunsi, Storm, Dire Strats, Van Halen...
Najbolji gitaristi: Steve Vai, Paul Gilbert, Gary Moore, Eddie Van Halen, Slash, Joe Satriani...
Najbolji domaci gitaristi: Dragianni, Zele Lipovaca (Divlje Jagode), Ferzzo...
Moto: Rock N' Roll
i dalje neznam kaj bi reko o sebi....mah

Slike i zajebancije:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Riječi pjesama

Skid Row - I Remember You

Woke up to the sound of pouring rain
The wind would whisper and I'd think of you
And all the tears you cried, that called my name
And when you needed me I came through

I paint a picture of the days gone by
When love went blind and you would make me see
I'd stare a lifetime into your eyes
So that I knew you were there for me
Time after time you were there for me

Remember yesterday - walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand - I remember you
Through the sleepless nights and every endless day
I'd wanna hear you say - I remember you

We spend the summer with the top rolled down
Wished ever after would be like this
You said I love you babe, without a sound
I said I'd give my life for just one kiss
I'd live for your smile and die for your kiss

Remember yesterday - walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand - I remember you
Through the sleepless nights and every endless day
I'd wanna hear you say - I remember you

We've had our share of hard times
But that's the price we paid
And through it all we kept the promise that we made
I swear you'll never be lonely

Woke up to the sound of pouring rain
Washed away a dream of you
But nothing else could ever take you away
'Cause you'll always be my dream come true
Oh my darling, I love you

Remember yesterday - walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand - I remember you
Through the sleepless nights and every endless day
I'd wanna hear you say - I remember you

Remember yesterday - walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand - I remember you
Through the sleepless nights and every endless day
I'd wanna hear you say - I remember you

Bon Jovi - Always

This romeo is bleeding,
But you can't see his blood,
Theres nothing but some feelings,
That this old dog kicked up,
It's been raining since you left me,
Now im drowning in the flood,
You see ive always been a fighter,
But without you i give up.

I cant sing a love song,
Like the was its meant to be,
Well i guess im not that good anymore,
But baby that's just me.

And i will love you baby,
Always,
And i'll be there forever and a day,
Always,
I'll be there 'til the stars don't shine,
'Til the heavens burst,
And the words don't rhyme,
And when i die,
You'll be on my mind and i love you,
Always.

Now your picture's that you left behind,
Are just memories of a different life,
Some that made us laugh,
Some that made us cry,
One that made you,
Have to say goodbye,
What I'd give to run my fingers through your hair,
Touch your lips,
To hold you near,
When you say your prayer's,
Try to understand,
I've made mistakes,
I'm just a man,

When he holds you close,
When he pulls your near,
When he say's the words you've been needing to hear,
I wish i was him,
And those words are mine,
To say to you,
'Til the end of time,

And i will love you baby,
Always,
And i'll be there forever and a day,
Always,
If you told me to cry for you,
I could,
If you told me to die for you,
I would,
Take a look at my face,
Theres no price i wont pay,
To say these words to you.

Well there 'aint no life,
For these lonly
But baby if you give me just one more try,
We could pack up our old dreams,
And our old lives,
And find a place,
Where te sun still shines.

Yeah i will love you baby,
Always,
And i'll be there forever and a day,
Always,
I'll be there 'til the stars don't shine,
'Til the heavens burst,
And the words don't rhyme,
And when i die,
You'll be on my mind and i love you,
Always.


Bon Jovi - Shot through the heart

Shot through the heart it's all part of the game we call love

Would you be content to see me crying
After all those little games you put me through?
After all I've done for you you're lying
Wouldn't it be nice to tell the truth?

Didn't somebody somewhere say
You're gonna take a fall?
I gave you everything
Now here's the curtain call

Shot through the heart as I lay there alone in the dark
Through the heart it's all part of the game we call love

Now you've come back here to say you're sorry
But I just don't know who you're talking to
It could be the man I used to be, girl
But I've grown up and now I'm over you

Standing there just a livewire
With nowhere left to turn
You were gonna set the world on fire
When will you ever learn?

Shot through the heart as I lay there alone in the dark
Through the heart it's all part of the game we call love

Didn't somebody somewhere say
You're heading for a fall?
I gave you everything
Now here's the curtain call
And I'm shot

Baby does what baby please
And baby must have what she sees
But not this time the tables turned
Baby, you just got burned

Shot through the heart as I lay there alone in the dark
Through the heart it's all part of the game we call love


Bon Jovi - Thank you for loving me

It's hard for me to say the things
I want to say sometimes
There's no one here but you and me
And that broken old street light
Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words tonight
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
For parting my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for loving me

I never knew I had a dream
Until that dream was you
When I look into your eyes
The sky's a different blue
Cross my heart
I wear no disguise
If I tried, you'd make believe
That you believed my lies

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see

For parting my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me

You pick me up when I fall down
You ring the bell before they count me out
If I was drowning you would part the sea
And risk your own life to rescue me

Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words tonight

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
You parted my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me

When I couldn't fly
Oh, you gave me wings
You parted my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me


Mr.Big - To Be With You

Hold on little girl
Show me what he's done to you
Stand up little girl
A broken heart can't be that bad
When it's through, it's through
Fate will twist the both of you
So come on baby come on over
Let me be the one to show you

I'm the one who wants to be with you
Deep inside I hope you feel it too
Waited on a line of greens and blues
Just to be the next to be with you

Build up your confidence
So you can be on top for once
wake up who cares about
Little boys that talk too much
I've seen it all go down
Your game of love was all rained out
So come on baby, come on over
Let me be the one to hold you

I'm the one who wants to be with you
Deep inside I hope you feel it too
Waited on a line of greens and blues
Just to be the next to be with you

Why be alone when we can be together baby
You can make my life worthwhile
And I can make you start to smile

When it's through, it's through
Fate will twist the both of you
So come on baby come on over
Let me be the one to show you


Aerosmith - I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While youre far away dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

Lying close to you feeling your heart beating
And Im wondering what youre dreaming
Wondering if its me youre seeing
Then I kiss your eyes
And thank God were together
I just want to stay with you in this moment forever
Forever and ever

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

I dont want to miss one smile
I dont want to miss one kiss
I just want to be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just want to hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
I dont want to miss a thing


Gotthard - Heaven

Show me the way to your heart
I am searching
But i‘m drifting apart

Everything's gone, far away
Here we‘re standing now
With no words left to say

Gave you power
Fell on the floor
Silence, never thought you hurt so bad
In darkest hours
Slept at your door
Wishing all would be just like before

Let me find my piece of heaven
Let me find my way back home
I want this love to last forever
And back together,rise once again
From the ashes to the sky

Has someone taken my place
Am i falling
Was it our last embrace

Now you‘re asking me for some more time
I am trying to survive
Victim of my desire

I keep on running
I‘m up all night
Times , i never thought they hurt so bad
In darkest hours
Stand by your door
Wishing all would be just like before

Cuz i need it so bad …

Let me find my piece of heaven
Let me find my way back home
I want this love to last forever
And back together,rise once again
From the ashes to the sky

četvrtak, 03.01.2008.

Sve najbolje u Novoj 2008. Godini

Pozdrav ljudi!!!! Evo kao što rekoh u naslovu, želim vam svima od srca sve najbolje u 2008. godini!!! Puno uspjeha, puno ljubavi, da vam se ostvare sve želje, zdravlja, novaca, dobrih ocjena u školi, itd... Nadam se da će ova godina biti puna novih zgoda, događaja, koncerta, party-a, i svega ostaloga!!! A sad da kažem kak je meni bilo na dočeku!!! S obzirom da sam ja dosta zahtjevna osoba po tom pitanju i nije mi baš bilo presavršeno, ali sve u svemu bilo je ok!!! Čekali smo u Ivaničanki, i bilo je fakat previše ljudi, osječal sam se ko na nekoj svadbi!!! Šteta kaj nije bilo benda, a ne DJburninmad!!! Hrana je bila supernjami!!! Alkohola je fala bogu bilo, za mene i preveč jer sam poslje zaspal za stolom party, pa su me frendovi naslikavali, drugim riječima to je bila atrakcija, ali nema veze!!! To je moj ritual napit se za doček Nove godine!!!!! sretan Žao mi je kaj nisam uspio vidjet vatromet, i svima čestitat, jer poslje nisam bil u stanju!!!! I tak sam došel doma u 5 ujutro, i zaspal opet, i onda sam cijeli drugi dan bil mamuran!!! Eto to bi bilo to od mene za sad!!! Mislim da neću moć često pisat posteve, dobro mislim nisam ni sad, ali previše sam zaokupiran drugim stvarima, tak da stvarno ne stignem!!! Pošto imam malo teksta, a slika vrijedi više od tisuću riječi, stavio sam par slikica i to od vatrometa kad ga več nisam uspio vidjet!!! Stoga, uživajte!!! Bok!!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



| komentari (9) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.