shirlgarew

nedjelja, 18.10.2009.

Freida Pinto

Freida Pinto&s &body crushing& dress grabs eyeballs during Paris show

LONDON - Freida Pinto was spotted wearing a body-crushing blue frock at the Louis Vuitton Spring/Summer 2010 show in Paris.


I love Freida Pinto. I think she is so pretty. Today would be so much more delicious if I were Freida Pinto, running around Paris and looking at myself in the mirror and brushing my pretty shiny hair. Although....would I...


FASHION Magazine brings the world of international fashion home. The best fashion, beauty, shopping, health, travel and culture trends, runway slideshows, editors& blogs, and great contests and giveaways.


I love Freida Pinto. I think she is so pretty. Today would be so much more delicious if I were Freida Pinto, running around Paris and looking at myself in the mirror and brushing my pretty shiny hair. Although....would I...


I love Freida Pinto. I think she is so pretty. Today would be so much more delicious if I were Freida Pinto, running around Paris and looking at myself in the mirror and brushing my pretty shiny hair. Although....would I...


steve marti
melky cabrera girlfriend
pet tube
Blog Archive » Deflated: Balloon ...
taurus horoscope
headless horseman loot
The Cookie Diet
saw 2
Meghan Mccain Breasts
texas ou game

18.10.2009. u 04:59 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Listopad 2009 (21)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

shirlgarew

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr