Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Lollobrigida-Moj dečko je gay
Bio je vec "stajlis" kao mali
Skupljao Madonnu , K-K-Kajli
Nosio je samo pinkie "starke"
Voljele su ga sve nase m-m-majke

Znala sam da decko je za mene
Sladak je i bas razumije zene
O, kako sexy par mi cemo bit
K`o Angelina i Brad Pitt - al sve je oslo vrit! Uh, shit!

Ref . Gay, moj decko, decko je gay..

O, mi carino, porque no me qieres mi amor?
soy muerta sin ti! No te vajas com tu amigo...por favooooor!!!

Cipka halteri - njemu se spava,
Koza, svila - njega boli glava,
A bas se sexy krece dok plese
Zar debela sam pa me zato ne-ne-nece

Voli me i salje puse stalno,
Ljubi me al` ne dira me - tamo.
On je pistolj bez ijednog metka,
Zar bas od svih moj decko mora biti tetka??

Gay, moj decko, decko je gay..

Hej, gay je stvarno ok
Svi kazu gay je ok
Al` sto mi to sad znaci, think I m losing this game

Ref. Gay, moj decko, decko je gay..

Gay je ok, on je gay, gay je ok.

"Nothing To Lose"
(Billy Talent)


Need more friends with wings
All the angels I know
Put concrete in my veins
I’d always walk home alone
So I became lifeless
Just like my telephone

There’s nothing to lose
When no one knows your name
There’s nothing to gain
But the days don’t seem to change

Never played truth or dare
I’d have to check my mirror
To see if I’m still here
My parents had no clue
That I ate all my lunches
Alone in the bathroom

There’s nothing to lose
When no one knows your name
There’s nothing to gain
But the days don’t seem to change
There’s nothing to lose
My notebook will explain
There’s nothing to gain
And I can’t fight the pain

Teachers said "it's just a phase"
When I grow up my children
Will probably do the same
Kids just love to tease
Who'd know it put me underground at seventeen
At seventeen

There’s nothing to lose
When no one knows your name
There’s nothing to gain
But the days don’t seem to change
There’s nothing to lose
My notebook will explain
There’s nothing to gain
And I can’t fight the pain
There’s nothing to lose
When no one knows your name
There’s nothing to gain
But the days don’t seem to change
There’s nothing to lose
My notebook will explain

There’s nothing to lose
When no one knows your name
There’s nothing to gain
And I just died today

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
RAMONES - She Belongs To Me
What makes you think she'll go with you
What makes you think you're better than me
You think you can read her mind
Maybe you're just looking for a good time
Maybe you can give her more
Tell me what you're doing this for
Stay away from her, 'cause it's making me angry

Don't tell me how to love my baby
She belongs to me

You come around looking for kicks
But I know all about your dirty tricks now
You think you took away my dream
Ain't gonna be easy 'cause I get real mean
Get out of here, get out of my life
You're gonna be sorry if we have to fight
Stay away from her, 'cause it's making me angry

Don't tell me how to love my baby
She belongs to me

Don't tell me how to love my baby
She belongs to me
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
RAMONES - Blitzkrieg Bop
Hey ho, let's go
Hey ho, let's go

They're forming in a straight line
They're going through a tight wind
The kids are losing their minds
The Blitzkrieg Bop

They're piling in the back seat
They're generating steam heat
Pulsating to the back beat
The Blitzkrieg Bop.

Hey ho, let's go
Shoot'em in the back now
What they want, I don't know
They're all reved up and ready to go


Two-Timing Touch and Broken Bones-THE HIVES

It's offical
Full judicial
Ends in phsyical
This I know
Best keep quiet
You don't listen to me anyway
You're gonna lose and it's gonna show
It's far too late to avoid it so
Oh what's that sum
It added up to nothing cause you're much too dumb

Two-timing touch and broken bones
Two-timing touch and broken bones
Two-timing touch and broken bones
Two-timing touch and broken ...

Bad decision
Repetition
Should you listen
Or let it go
Uh
Best say something
When you're thinking that you'll get it back
But it's too late to avoid it so
It's far too late and I gotta know
Oh what's that sum
It added up to nothing cause you're much too dumb

Two-timing touch and broken bones (x8)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
bob marley-so much trouble in the world
So much trouble in the world now [repeat]
Bless my eyes this morning
JAH sun is on the rise once again
The way earthly things are going
Anything can happen

You see men sailing on their ego trips
Blast off on their spaceships
Million miles from reality
No care for you, no care for me
So much trouble in the world now [repeat]
All you've got to do is give a little
Give a little, give a little
One more time ye-a-h! ye-ah!

So you think you have found the solution
But it's just another illusion
So before you check out your tide
Don't leave another cornerstone standing there behind
We have got to face the day, ooh we come what may
We the street people talking, we the people struggling

Now they are sitting on a time bomb
Now I now the time has come
What goes up must come down
Goes around comes around
So much trouble in the world
So much trouble in the world
So much trouble in the world
There is so much trouble, there is so much trouble
There is so much trouble
There is so much trouble in the world
There is so much trouble in the world



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

malo zbunjeno biće u velikom svijetu

18.06.2006., nedjelja

sličice...

evo par slicica koje sam uvijek htjela staviti na blog a nekako su za moje sadasnje raspolozenje..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


ovo je jedna autorska slika smijeh:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i jedna zadnja :(


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 14:08 - Komentari (11) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
blog je nastao sa svrhom da podijelim svoje gluposti, filozofije i događanja sa svijetom...kao mjesto na kojem mogu izbaciti svoje agresije ali i prekomjernu količinu smijeha i hiperaktivnosti..
ko hoce nek čita ko ne nek ne čita..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us