JIM MORRISON I AM

ponedjeljak, 20.02.2006.

BUAWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA?????

Ponudili su mi posao u banci sperme. Kad sam to rekao prijateljima odmah smo krenuli na posao. Kod mene smo u sobi napravili tvornicu. Izbušili smo svaki svoju rupu u zidu, a s druge smo strane stavili kante pa tako s pivom u ruci i vodeći ugodne razgovore radimo po cijele dane. Ako je netko zainteresiran za taj posao nek mi se javi, a kada nas bude 12 napraviti ćemo i udrugu za zaštitu donera. Plaće su redovne i solidne.
Jedino što me kod tog posla malo smeta jesu susjedi koji stalno zapitkivaju o nekom čudnom mlijekaru koji mi dolazi svaki tjedan. Samo nemojte se zavarati ovaj posao nije nimalo lagan . Razumijete li na što mislim???

Evo i jedne pjesme o kurcu

LAMENT

Lament for my cock
Sore and crucified
I seek to know you.
Acquiring solful wisdom
You can open walls of mistery
Stripshow.

How to acquire death in the morning show.
TV death which the child absorbs
Deathwell mystery which makes me write
Slow train, the death of my cock gives life.

Forgive the poor old people who gave us entry
Taught us god in the child`s prayer in the night

Guitar player,
Ancient wise satyr,
Sing your ode to my cock.

Caress its lament,
Stiffen and guide us, we frozen.
Lost cells,
The knowledge of cancer,
To speak to tre heart
And give the great gift
Words, power, trance

This stable friend and the beasts of his zoo,
Wild haired chiks,
Women flowery in their summit,
Monsters of skin.
Each color connects
To create the boat
Which rocks the race.
Could any hell be more horrible
Than now
And real?

I pressed her thigh and death smiled.

Death, old friend,
Death and my cock are the world.
I can forgive my injuries in the name of
Wisdom, luxury, romance

Sentence upon sentence
Words are healing lament
For the death of my cock`s spirit
Has no mining in the soft fire.
Words got me the wound and will get me well,
If you belive it.

All join now and lament for the death of my cock
A tongue of knowledge in the feathered night
Boys get crazi in the head and suffer,
I sacrifice my cock on the altar of silence.
- 19:29 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>