studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Svibanj 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (1)
Prosinac 2006 (3)
Studeni 2006 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KoMeNtAri da, da/ ne, ne By: little dizajn

No, don't try to apologize
Don't play the game of persistence
Excuses existed before you did

No, don't look at me like you did before,
Don't talk in plural
Rhetoric is your most lethal weapon

I'm going to ask you not to come back ever again
I feel that you are still hurting me here,
Inside

And that at your age you should know well
What it's like to break someone's heart like this

No, one can't live with so much venom
The hope your love gives me
No one else gave me
I swear, I'm not lying

No, one can't live with so much venom
One shouldn't devote the soul
To collecting attempts
Rage weighs more than cement

I hope you don't expect me to wait for you,
After turning twenty six
Patience has sunk all the way down to my feet

So here, I pluck daisy petals
And I'm looking without seeing,
To find out if you'll get irritated and leave

I'm going to ask you not to come back ever again
I feel that you still can hurt me here,
Inside

And that at your age you should know well
What it's like to break someone's heart like this

No, one can't live with so much venom
The hope your love gave me
No one else gave me
I swear, I'm not lying

No, one can't die with so much venom
One shouldn't devote the soul
To collecting attempts
Rage weighs more than cement

No, one can't live with so much venom

No, one can't live with so much venom

No

No

Bigoo

Bigoo



I know you won't come back,
everything that was;
Time has left it behind.
I know that you won't return.
What happened between us
will never be repeated.
A thousand years will never reach me
to fade you away and forget.
And now I'm here,
Trying to turn valleys into cities
Mixing the Sky and the Sea.
I know I let you escape,
I know I lost you.
Nothing can be the same;
A millenium can reach
so you can fade away.
Chorus:
I'm here, loving you,
suffocating,
in photographs and scrapbooks,
in objects and momentos.
I can't comprehend,
I'm driving myself mad.
Changing a foot for
my own face;
This night for a day.
And there's nothing I can do about it.

The letters I wrote,
I never sent.
You didn't want to know of me.
I can't understand
how foolish I was;
It's all the matter of time and faith.
A millenium with another thousand years...
are enough to love

petak, 24.11.2006.

MOJA BIJEDA

IMA LI NEKOG NA SVIJETU
BAŠ TAKVOG KAO JA?

DA RODITELJA NEMA,
DA SUNCE MU NE SJA USRED LJETA,
DA MU CVIJEĆE VENE KAD TREBA DA PROCVJETA.
DA NEMA ŠTO DA JEDE, PA NI SUHA KRUHA,
DA NEMA ŠTO DA PIJE,PA NI BISTRE VODE
DA LI BI I TI ŽELIO ONO ŠTO ŽELIM JA,
DA LI BI REKAO:"O,POMOZI MI BOŽE,ILI BI PLAKAO IZ SRCA SVA".

NEMAM PRAVE SLOBODE,SVATKO ME SVAČIM SPARI,
O,DAL ĆE ITKO,ITKO NA SVIJETU NADAMNOM DA SE SAŽALI?

MOJA BIJEDA,STALNA BIJEDA,CRNA BIJEDA.

TVRDA ZEMLJA MI POSTELJA,TMURNO NEBO POKRIVAČ,
HLADAN VJETAR MI JE PEĆ,O, DAL ĆE ITKO IKADA RIJEČ SAŽALJENJA MI REĆ?

VEĆ ODAVNO MOJA ZVIJEZDA TINJA, JER VEĆ ĆE BRZO DA SE ZAGASI,
O,"MILI LJUDI"NEKA DODJE ITKO IZ OVE BIJEDE DA ME SPASI.

MOJE OČI SU OBLACI,MOJE SUZE SU KIŠA,
MOJA KOSA JE TRAVA OD BURE KADA SE STIŠA.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

- 12:59 - KoMeNtArI (28) - pRiNtAj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.