< lipanj, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Lipanj 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (2)
Ožujak 2008 (5)
Siječanj 2008 (6)
Prosinac 2007 (6)
Studeni 2007 (6)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


hOčEŠ*nEčEš by:plushrOOms :))

Shvastara

Something about me:

ime: Petra
a.k.a. 53, 53ch itd.
grad: Rijeka
drugi razred gimnazije matematički smjer

Volim:
zivotinje
ljude frendove frendice
more, ljeto, Jadranovo
slatko, sladoled(pistacio)

Ne volim:
ima toga, ali neda mi se nabrajat.

slusam:
Billy Talent,
Audioslave
30 Seconds To Mars,
AFI (A fire inside) ,
Sum 41,
My Chemical Romance,
Apocalypticu

kontakt:

petra2991@hotmail.com

Linkovi:

Lara
Boki =)
Dolly=)
Iva
Romanci =)
Baljezgar
baterijica6
annye46
Vedrich




free image hosting


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr

Symapthy Billy Talent



A slap in the face,
And I can't erase,
These things that you say,
Don’t make it all okay, it’s not okay

When push comes to shove,
I’ll put on the gloves,
Intentions are cruel,
I ain’t nobody’s fool you know

It hurts, my pride, step aside,
'Cause I don't need your...

Sympathy
Won’t get the best of me!
Misery
That’s what you’re giving me!
Sympathy
It’s just like trickery!
Breaking me down

A fistful of lies,
Dressed up in disguise,
And make no mistake,
I know they’re all so fake, they’re all so fake
My self-righteous friend,
I just can’t pretend,
Your words are the truth,
Sincere only when they suit you

It hurts, my pride, step aside,
'Cause I don't need your...

Sympathy!
Won’t get the best of me
Misery!
That’s what you're giving me
Sympathy!
It’s just like trickery
Breaking me down

Sympathy
Won’t get the best of me!
Misery
This shit is killing me!
Sympathy
It’s just like trickery!
Breaking me down

Breaking me down

Sympathy!
Won’t get the best of me
Misery!
That’s what you're giving me
Sympathy!
It’s just like trickery
Breaking me down

Sympathy
Won’t get the best of me!
Misery
This shit is killing me!
Sympathy
It’s just like trickery!
Breaking me down

Breaking me down

Breaking me down


This Suffering Billy Talent

Like a target drawn across my chest,
She's a bullet in russian roulette
You said you'd never turn your back on me?
Rescue me, rescue me!
Would you stand by me, or bury me?
Bury me!

Why don't we end this lie?
I can't pretend this time
I need a friend to find,
My broken mind, before it falls to pieces...

Every time,
(This suffering!)
You tried to leave me blind
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes,
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes and watch me die!

And when she spins the bottle round and round,
Everytime it leaves me gagged and bound,
You said you'd never turn your back on me?
Rescue me, rescue me!
Would you stand by me, or bury me?
Bury me!

Why don't we end this lie?
I can't pretend this time
I need a friend to find,
My broken mind, before it falls to pieces...

End this lie
(This suffering!)
I can't pretend this time
(This suffering!)
I need a friend to find
(This suffering!)
My broken mind, before it falls to pieces.

Every time,
(This suffering!)
You tried to leave me blind
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes,
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes and watch me die!

Misery won't get the best of me,
'Cause now I'm calling, yes, I'm calling on your bluff
Misery won't get the best of me,
'Cause now I'm calling, yes, I'm calling on your bluff
Don't turn the cards, I've had enough.

Why don't we end this lie?
I can't pretend this time
I need a friend to find,
My broken mind, before it falls to pieces...

Every time,
(This suffering!)
You tried to leave me blind
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes,
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes and watch me die!

End this lie,
(This suffering!)
I can't pretend this time
(This suffering!)
I need a friend to find,
(This suffering!)
My broken mind, before it falls to pieces.

Every time,
(This suffering!)
You tried to leave me blind
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes,
(This suffering!)
You'll never close my eyes and watch me die!

utorak, 24.06.2008.

...finish...

hm cini se da bi bilo vrijeme za novi post,
nije bas da mi se ista i pise, kraj je napokon, i ful je brzo dosao nemogu vjerovast, jos uvijek sam na pocetku godine i zalim za ljetom, a ljeto ovdje,... yay
napokon se mozemo maknut od one muke na par mjeseci al bigaje onda opet u nju...
nis nije da imam puno o icem pisat pa vas napustam
pozzdrav



| kOmEnTs. (2) | pRiNt. | * |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.