< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Make Glitter Graphics @ AIM-Dollz.com

Make Glitter Graphics @ AIM-Dollz.com

Make Glitter Graphics @ AIM-Dollz.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

neznam kaj da vam velim...tu možete čitat o meni i mojim frendicama,dogodovštinama u našim mladim metalom ispunjenim životima...o svađama,glupostima,pijanstvima,
zajebancijama...i hope you'll like it :)







Make Glitter Graphics @ AIM-Dollz.com

oi! antonija,14 god...slušam metal i malo rocka...naj bendovi su mi Soilwork,Metallica,Korn,Avenged sevenfold,Lacuna coil,Pro pain,Staind,Bullet for my valentine,Motorhead,Possessed,Evanescence,Cannibal corpse,Iced earth,Cradle of filth,AC/DC,G'n'R,The Fray,FTTL...(neda mi se sad sve pisat,užasno ih je puno)...idem u 8.c u teslu...imam 4 very very the best frendice koje su uvijek samnom...Anita,Dani,Mary i Sanja...mi smo lude,po cijele dane se zajebavamo i nama i s nama nikad nije dosadno. skoro svake subote smo na ribnjaku. uglavnom,tolko o meni,ako želite možete mi se javit na msn-antonya23@hotmail.com...dead

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Make Glitter Graphics @ AIM-Dollz.com

Spaljene forum...

Super blog moje frendice Dani...

OldSkoolerov blog...definitivno jedan od naj blogova na kojima sam ikad bila...

ako želite da stavim adresu vašeg bloga nagovorite me..hehe..ostavite komentar pa bum otišla na vaš blog,ak mi se svidi,bum stavila....promise :)














Make Glitter Graphics @ AIM-Dollz.com

THE TASTE OF DEATH

My troubles won't go away
I can't solve any problem
Everything's going wrong
I hate my life and myself
That's why i'm taking a knife
And placing it on my metacarpus
Pushing it
Cutting my veines
The blood is dropping
And i'm laughing

A plash around me
I've lost a lot of blood
My head is drooping
My face is bloodless
And my lips are blue
I like the result
I can't wait to die

Please mommy
Don't call the ambulance
Don't let em take me away
They won't let me die
They won't let me taste Death

You think i'm a psychopat
But that's not true
I'm going to prove ya
When i see you on the other side
Cause i'm dying

My whole body is shivering
And my heart doesn't beat anymore
The blood comes out on my lips
I can't see clearly anymore
But i see people in uniforms
That are trying to bring me back

But they can't
And i'm running to the white light of tunnel
I'm leaving my body
Now there's just a sole
Cause i'm finally dead…



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I'M SICK OF YOU

You think you know me
But actually you don't know anything about me
When i smile you think i'm happy
But i'd rather kill myself than be here
I can't watch you anymore
I'm sick of you

I used to love you
But it was then
Now you mean nothing to me
Honestly,i hate you

Why can't you understand it
And leave me alone
Once for all times
I want to get rid of you
But everywhere i turn i see you

Are you stupid or what?
Leave me alone
Alone in my despair
I don't need you anymore
I don't want you around
Get out of my way
Move your ass out of here
I'm sick of you

You may be famous
People may think you're good
Actually you're an idiot
An idiot which can't understand that
I'm sick of you
Don't call me
Don't look at me
Don't try to understand
I don't want you
Cause i'm sick of you



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I'M CRAZY

I'm sitting here
My hands are binded
Cause i'm crazy
Crazy of this life
Of all that wasted time
And of all tears i cried for nothing

No one understands me
I'm alone in my own world
In world of psyscopats
I guess I'm one of them now

This is the end
There's no returning
I can't pull back what i said
And what i did

I have no friends
I haven't talked to anyone for years
They all think i'm crazy
They don't understand

My dreams are broken
My life is wasted
There's no use of me anymore
What i used to do best
Now i can't do at all
I'm breaking the chains
Hitting myself
And screaming
But no one hears me
One more time i'm crying

I hear the siren
The doctors are coming again
They are going to give me meds
I'll fall asleep
But when when i wake up
Things won't change
Everything'll stay the same
I hate it
I'm starting to understand that
I'm crazy



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



BROKEN INSIDE

No one knows how i fell
What i mean
No one can help me
Rescue me
I'm broken inside
Husssshhhh
No one knows
No one noticed
That i don't sleep
That i don't eat
I just cry
All day and night
I'm never going to be better
I'll always stay here
In the darkness of my fears
And feelings
Fuck you
I love you
But somehow i hate you
And love you
I don't know
I'm confused,scared,alone..
I'm broken inside

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I KNOW YOU NEED ME

Never tought of it that way
Never saw how you really feel
Never know you good enough
Now i'm asking for forgivness
But it's too late
You hate me and i know it
I don't blame you
It's not you
I'm the one which is guilty

I'm sitting in a dark room
Crying bloody tears and thinking
Of all our good and bad moments
We've pass trough all together
But now when i see you on the street
You pretend like you don't know me
Like i can't see that tiny tear
Which's shining in your black eye
I know you need me

It's been exactly two months ago
Since we had our last conversation
I'm begging you to forgive me now
Why can't you
You're acting so stupid
And later you'll be crying
Like i don't know
That you still need me

I know you need me…
Please forgive me…



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



RUNNING AWAY

We're scrapping again
I can't hold this anymore
I must do something
But i don't know what

I'm running away from everything
It's not easy for me
But that's the best for both of us

I decided to go away from you
I'm writing you a farewall letter
Cause i couldn't tell it to you
I'm packing my stuff
And leaving everything
Escaping from you
I'll never return

I know you'll cry when you read this
But things must go this way
We must go on
Forgive the past
And turn new page

It's raining outside
But i don't care
I'm running as fast as i can
I'm all wet
My legs are canceling
I'm falling down

I don't have enough strenght
To stand up
I'm closing my eyes
I wish to sleep and never wake up

Three years later
I'm opening my eyes
Still remembering everything
Tears come out themselves
I'd wish i never met you
I'd wish i never had to leave
Why is life such a bitch…



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



NO ONE CARED

While i was walking home
I saw a little girl
She was sitting alone
And freasing
Cause it was fucking cold outside
People were passing by
And no one even noticed her
No one tried to help her
No one tried to understand
No one cared

I sat next to her and took off my coat
I gave it to her
We switched our lifes
She was me
And i was her

I didn't feel cold
I didn't feel my heart beating
I was almost dead
No one cared

Three days have passed
Since i ate last
Since i drinked last
Since i breathe last
No one cared

For the first time i understood
Those poor people which i used to see every day
I realised that those people
Don't care about material stuff
They don't need fame,beauty and money
Just a bit of air to breathe
A lot of them died
Many lifes lost that way
Just because
no one cared



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



GOODBYE

i'm writting what i don't mean
i said i don't love you
and that i'm happy now
but none of it is true
i'm just feeling alone
i can't get over it
i can't believe you broke up with me
you said you'll never hurt me
look what you did
you were rude,impolite and unkind
you said you never liked me
and what the hell i want now
you kept laughing
while tears were rolling down my face
my make-up was washed away
i cried whole night
i didn't eat
and i didn't sleep a wink
depressive music which i fucking like
has making me crying even more
you're the only one who can stop my tears
but how when you started them
i tought that you'd understand and help me
and that you would try to keep us together
seems you didn't care
and all i asked was you to tell me something nice
cause you never did
two months of pure torturing
yes,today is anniversary and you didn't even notice
everything was more important than me
i asked you why
and you said you can't go on
cause you never liked me
you never wanted to admit that she
the one who tricked you
the one who never even looked at you
that she is the one which puts smile on your face
after all i don't know how to feel
i just can't believe that it's all over
that you lied to me
and i thought you were fucking different
i actually never loved you
i was with you just to have a boyfriend
first week of relationship i tought you're disgusting
after i got used to you
i didn't see real you
you were pretending all the time
words can't describe how i feel
anger,loneliness,depression,happiness,freedom...
i really liked you
we fucked it up in only one night
and we could work it all
you should let me explain
and try to understand
so this is where we are now
now everything is lost
but future still remains
who knows what another day can bring
i wish you all luck
goodbye



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



ako primjetim negdje samo jedan ulomak iz moje pjesme bez mojeg dopushtenja,dochi chu s frendovima i polomiti vam noge. rofl. ne stvarno,nemojte krast to su moje pjesme i prijavit chu vas adminu ako samo skuzhim nesh...radhe me pitajte,dopustit chu vam. ali morate pitati!!! wink

nedjelja, 22.04.2007.

Sve je isto,ali nishta nije...

nije me bilo neko vrijeme..imala sam malih komplikacija i problema u privatnom zhivotu pa nisam bila raspolozhena za postanje...

sve je isto ali se sve promijenilo. al ono totalno. marija i shega su prekinuli. ali je ona dobila 2nd chance pa su sad opet 2gether ali che vjerojatno opet prekinut jer je on reper a ona metalka i s tim se nemre pomirit. i josh se oshisho na chelavo. koma. onda,ficho i ja vishe nismo zajedno. supač. napokon slobodna :)

jedna nasha frendica (nije good da stavim ime) je otishla predaleko. rezala je ruke zhiletom i shkarama. stara joj je skuzhila. sad mi je cilj pomoch joj. zhelim da shvati da zhivot ima smisla iako se to ponekad mozhda ne chini tako i da uvijek treba imat vjere u buduchnost,ako nishta drugo..

dani se uspjeshno oporavila od te terrible faze. oshishala se i prestala biti emo. sad je bolja i vishe nije depresivna. svaka chast!

sanja..ah,sanja ko sanja. josh uvijek je s iljadicom. chudim se,ali mozhda je bash ova veza s iljadicom ona prava. palcheve gorethumbup

svi su chudni i vishe nishta nije isto. ja sam se promijenila. chak bi se dalo rech da drukchije gledam na zhivot. lmfao. znam da zvuchi glupo,ali eto. od nedavno se vishe zbog nicheg ne zhivciram,samo uzhivam u zhivotu. nishta me nemozhe dotuchi. zhelim nastaviti biti i dalje dovoljno jaka da se svi moji frendovi mogu osloniti na mene kad im je teshko i kad imaju problema. mislim da mi ide :)

bye...



| komentari (0) | print | # |