miss you I miss you

..otiša je..šmrc..na par dana, da se razumimo, al svejedno..nenormalno mi nedostaje...ma kreten jedan!!
sad bi tribala učit, a ja cilo vrime mislin na njega..šta je meni???!!
ma briga me! amo mi o nečem drugom!
a o čemu?!
??
hmmm...
e uglavnom, užasno mi nedostaje..hahhahhaha evo mene opet..haha..ljudi moji fakat ono ..mislin da sam se zaljubila..
??
!!
daaaaaa...
vjerovatno....
pa kad bolje promislim..i nije ovo tak loše, pogotovo kad ti je ljubav uzvraćena..ka meni!!haha
smješak od uha do uha!:))))
ma neznam o čemu bi uopće pisala, ovo je samo bilo onak nekak jer me uvatilo i jer mi fakat ono nekak nedostaje..
pusek!
:))

21.09.2005. u 19:49 | 17 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< rujan, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

MY SHIT

everybody hurts

When the day is long and the night,
the night is yours alone,
When you're sure you've had enough of this life,
well hang on
Don't let yourself go,
'cause everybody cries and everybody hurts sometimes

Sometimes everything is wrong.
Now it's time to sing along
When your day is night alone, (hold on, hold on)
If you feel like letting go, (hold on)
When you think you've had too much of this life,
well hang on

'Cause everybody hurts.
Take comfort in your friends
Everybody hurts. Don't throw your hand. Oh, no.
Don't throw your hand
If you feel like you're alone, no, no, no,
you are not alone

If you're on your own in this life,
the days and nights are long,
When you think you've had too much of this life to hang on

Well, everybody hurts sometimes,
Everybody cries.
And everybody hurts sometimes
And everybody hurts sometimes.
So, hold on, hold on
Hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on
Everybody hurts.
You are not alone
(po ovoj meni jako jako dragoj pismi blog dobije ime)

SPEED OF SOUND

How long before I get in
Before it starts before I begin
How long before you decide or
Before I know what it feels like
Where to, where do i go?
If you never try then you'll never know
How long do i have to climb
Up on the side of this mountain of mine


Look up, I look up at night
Planets are moving at the speed of light
Climb up, up in the trees
Every chance that you get is a chance you seize
How long am I gonna stand
With my head stuck under the sand
I start before I can stop or
Before I see things the right way up


All that noise and all that sound
All those places I have found
And birds go flying at the speed of sound
To show ya how it all began
Birds came flyin from the underground
If you could see it then you'd understand

Ideas that you'll never find
All the inventors could never design
The buildings that you put up
Japan and China all lit up
A sign that I couldn't read
or a light, that I couldn't see
Some things you have to believe
When others are puzzles, puzzlin me

All that noise and all that sound
All those places I have found
And birds go flying at the speed of sound
To show ya how it all began
Birds came flyin from the underground
If you could see it then you'd understand
Oh when you see it then you'll understand

All those signs I knew what they meant
Somethings you can't invent
Some get made, and some get sent
Earth's gone flying at the speed of sound
To show ya how it all began
Birds came flyin from the underground
If you could see it then you'd understand
Oh when you see it then you'll understand



WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD

I see trees of green........ red roses too
I see ’em bloom..... for me and for you
And I think to myself.... what a wonderful world.

I see skies of blue..... clouds of white
Bright blessed days....dark sacred nights
And I think to myself .....what a wonderful world.

The colors of a rainbow.....so pretty ..in the sky
Are also on the faces.....of people ..going by
I see friends shaking hands.....sayin’.. how do you do
They’re really sayin’......i love you.

I hear babies cry...... I watch them grow
They’ll learn much more.....than I’ll never know
And I think to myself .....what a wonderful world

(instrumental break)

The colors of a rainbow.....so pretty ..in the sky
Are there on the faces.....of people ..going by
I see friends shaking hands.....sayin’.. how do you do
They’re really sayin’...*spoken*(I ....love....you).

I hear babies cry...... I watch them grow
*spoken*(you know their gonna learn
A whole lot more than I’ll never know)
And I think to myself .....what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself .......what a wonderful world.
(JAKO LIPA PISMA)

WHEREVER YOU WILL GO

So lately, I've been wonderin
Who will be there to take my place
When I'm gone, you'll need love
To light the shadows on your face
If a great wave should fall
It would fall upon us all
And between the sand and stone
Could you make it on your own

[Chorus:]
If I could, then I would
I'll go wherever you will go
Way up high or down low
I'll go wherever you will go

And maybe, I'll find out
The way to make it back someday
To watch you, to guide you
Through the darkest of your days
If a great wave should fall
It would fall upon us all
Well I hope there's someone out there
Who can bring me back to you

[Chorus]

Runaway with my heart
Runaway with my hope
Runaway with my love

I know now, just quite how
My life and love might still go on
In your heart and your mind
I'll stay with you for all of time

[Chorus]

If I could turn back time
I'll go wherever you will go
If I could make I'll go wherever you will go you mine

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

A ŠTA NE BI TILA DA SE DESI:
ne bi tila bit zaljubljena
(iako je to samo po sebi lipa stvar i sve to, al eto , imam svoje razloge..)

šta nevolim
juhu
dvolične, sebične
živčane ljude
laž
cajke
školu
monotonost



šta volim:
moda
lito
sve ljude(dobro, aj..većinu)
iskrenost
pažnju
plave tipove
pizzu
stolni tenis
romantiku
TRAVISA FIMMELA
JUDA LOWA


A SAD MALO O MENI

romantična
tvrdoglava
nesigurna
.....

ŠTA SLUŠAM:

R.E.M.
COLDPLAY
U2
GUNSE
HIM

ko me može iživcirat
u stotinki
sekunde:

MOJA DRAGA MAMA!