< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

evo dvije naj legice su odlučile napravit blog! nadamo se da će bit poseban i zanimljiv! i ostavite nam puuno komentarasmijeh

O nama...

mi smo hana i lucija! idemo u 1.b jezične..
ma svi koji čitate naš blog znate dosta o nama..a vi ostali?
pa mi smo vam dvije curice koje se vole zabavljati rofl
imamo prijatelje koje jakooo volimo...
i tak..poštujemo iskrene ljude, kakva god istina bila..samo nemojte lagat!
i volimo puno papati..ali nismo buce njami .......
ma to je otprilike to..

...BLOGOVI KOJE ČITAMO...

**ANA**
**DORA**
**FIKA 7**
**TONKA**
**MIRTUŠA**
**LUCIJA**
**GALA**
**SARA**
**MARTINA**
**MIRJA**
**JOSIPA**
**SVEN**
**RIBA**




evo lijepa pjesmica po kojoj je naš blog dobio imesmijeh
SCORPIONS - Send me an angel

The wise man said just walk this way
To the dawn of the light
The wind will blow into your face
As the years pass you by
Hear this voice from deep inside
Its the call of your heart

Close your eyes and your will find
The passage out of the dark

Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star

The wise man said just find your place
In the eye of the storm
Seek the roses along the way
Just beware of the thorns

Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star

The wise man said just raise your handAnd reach out for the spell
Find the door to the promised land
Just believe in yourself
Hear this voice from deep inside
Its the call of your heart
Close your eyes and your will find
The way out of the dark

Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star
Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

STILOM PROTIV MODE?

Moda se nameće stil pronalaziš sam.
Područje stila je skučeni prostor
tvoje individualnosti koju treba
osloboditi, a moda široko polje
tuđih ideja kojima se moraš pokoriti.
Stil ne možeš kupiti, osobnost,
samosvijest i kreativnost kojima ga
gradiš ionako su besplatni.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS - Under The Bridge


Sometimes I feel
Like I don't have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of Angels
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I drive on her streets
'Cause she's my companion
I walk through her hills
'Cause she knows who I am
She sees my good deeds and
She kisses me windy and
I never worry
Now that is a lie

I don't ever wanna feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way
I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all that way (yeah yeah yeah)

It's hard to believe
That there's nobody out there
It's hard to believe
That I'm all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I don't ever wanna feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way
I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way (yeah yeah yeah)
Ooh no (no no yeah yeah)
Love me I say yeah yeah

Under the bridge downtown
Is where I drew some blood
Under the bridge "
I could not get enough
Under the bridge "
Forgot about my love
Under the bridge "
I gave my life away (yeah yeah yeah)
Ooh no (no no yeah yeah)
Here I stay yeah yeah

Here I stay...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

METALLICA - Nothing else matters

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LED ZEPPELIN - Stairway to heaven

Theres a lady whos sure
All that glitters is gold
And shes buying a stairway to heaven.
When she gets there she knows
If the stores are all closed
With a word she can get what she came for.
Ooh, ooh, and shes buying a stairway to heaven.

Theres a sign on the wall
But she wants to be sure
cause you know sometimes words have two meanings.
In a tree by the brook
Theres a songbird who sings,
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it makes me wonder.

Theres a feeling I get
When I look to the west,
And my spirit is crying for leaving.
In my thoughts I have seen
Rings of smoke through the trees,
And the voices of those who standing looking.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it really makes me wonder.

And its whispered that soon
If we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason.
And a new day will dawn
For those who stand long
And the forests will echo with laughter.

If theres a bustle in your hedgerow
Dont be alarmed now,
Its just a spring clean for the may queen.
Yes, there are two paths you can go by
But in the long run
Theres still time to change the road youre on.
And it makes me wonder.

Your head is humming and it wont go
In case you dont know,
The pipers calling you to join him,
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow,
And did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind.

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul.
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How evrything still turns to gold.
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last.
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.

And shes buying a stairway to heaven.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SVADBAS - Treblebass

Kreni sa mnom
Zadnji put
Vjeruj mi
Daleko od mraka bolje ćemo znati
Ništa nije teško
Naša lica još su lijepa
Zatvori mi oči
Neka kraj nas jure, nek se lome prsti
Idemo na ples
I Svijet je opet mlad*

I samo šuti
Gdje su bile riječi kad nije bilo nade za nas
Samo dugi dani nestali u tami
Gdje ništa nije važno
Raširi ruke
Ruke su ti snažne
Upri iz sve snage, nek se cijedi znoj
Nek koža pukne
Mi idemo na ples
I Svijet je opet mlad

Udahni zrak koji dolazi
Sve je gotovo i mi smo spašeni
Naša lica još su lijepa
Zatvori mi oči
Neka kraj nas jure, nek se lome prsti
Idemo na ples
I svijet je opet mlad



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

QUEEN- bohemian rhapsody

Is this the real life?
Is this just fantasy?
Caught in a landslide
No escape from reality
Open your eyes
Look up to the skies and see
I'm just a poor boy, I need no sympathy
Because I'm easy come, easy go
A little high, little low
Anyway the wind blows, doesn't really matter to me, to me

Mama, just killed a man
Put a gun against his head
Pulled my trigger, now he's dead
Mama, life had just begun
But now I've gone and thrown it all away
Mama, ooo
Didn't mean to make you cry
If I'm not back again this time tomorrow
Carry on, carry on, as if nothing really matters

Too late, my time has come
Sends shivers down my spine
Body's aching all the time
Goodbye everybody - I've got to go
Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth
Mama, ooo - (anyway the wind blows)
I don't want to die
I sometimes wish I'd never been born at all

I see a little silhouetto of a man
Scaramouch, scaramouch will you do the fandango
Thunderbolt and lightning - very very frightening me
Gallileo, Gallileo,
Gallileo, Gallileo,
Gallileo Figaro - magnifico

But I'm just a poor boy and nobody loves me
He's just a poor boy from a poor family
Spare him his life from this monstrosity
Easy come easy go - will you let me go
Bismillah! No - we will not let you go - let him go
Bismillah! We will not let you go - let him go
Bismillah! We will not let you go - let me go
Will not let you go - let me go (never)
Never let you go - let me go
Never let me go - ooo
No, no, no, no, no, no, no -
Oh mama mia, mama mia, mama mia let me go
Beelzebub has a devil put aside for me
for me
for me

So you think you can stone me and spit in my eye
So you think you can love me and leave me to die
Oh baby - can't do this to me baby
Just gotta get out - just gotta get right outta here

Ooh yeah, ooh yeah
Nothing really matters
Anyone can see
Nothing really matters - nothing really matters to me

Anyway the wind blows...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

GUNS N’ ROSES – November rain

When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain
Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you
Sometimes I need some time...on my own
Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain
Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

petak, 20.10.2006.

NAPOKON!!!!!!

ljudi, sorry što nismo tako dugo pisale! nismo imale vremena, a u ostalom nam najčešće šteka internetbang
u školi nam je odlično, barem zasada smijeh
na danima piva nam je bilo super.. iako nismo bili toliko dugo koliko smo htjele!al svejedno smo se naskakali i zabavljali.. i čak smo vidjele lijepe dečke ... i upoznale neke od njihthumbup
u utorak smo vjeko, grigić, mihaljević i nas dvije bile u osnovnoj...vidjeli sve profesore i tak.. i lucu je uhvatila nostalgija za svim tim hodnicima, učionicama, wc-ima i naravno prijateljima, a i mene malorofl
nadamo se da ćemo od sada malo češće pisati iako smo idući tjedan u velikoj gužvi zbog škole! i eto, to je valjda sve... SVIMA VELIKA PUSA!!!!!! kiss

- 14:28 - Komentari (20) - Isprintaj - #


Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.