It is better to burn out than to fade away

18.10.2006., srijeda

Oh, the love!!!!!!!!!!!

Znate li vi da sam se ja vrlo puno mnogo zaljubila?cerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerek Ako niste znali, sada znate!!!!! !!!!!!!!!smijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijeh Neki bi rekli da sam puklalud, i ja bih rekla da su u pravu!!!! A sad pjesmica iz american tale!!! Never say never what ever you do. Never say never again. If you believe that your love is true, never say never again!!! yes:yesyesyes I nešto malo za rastanak!!! Braća iz grupe Darkness vjeruju da sva muzika dolazi iz tame (darkness), ali imaju neke dobre love songs. Evo jedne od njih.

cerekI Believe In A Thing Called Lovecerek

Can't explain all the feelings that you're making me feel
My heart's in overdrive and you're behind the steering wheel.

Touching you, touching me
Touching you, cause you're touching me

I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh! Huh!

I wanna kiss you every minute, every hour, every day
You got me in a spin but everything is "A" O.K!

Touching you, touching me
Touching you cause you're touching me

I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh! Guitar!

Touching you, touching me
Touching you, cause you're touching me, ooow

I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!

<< Arhiva >>