kolovoz, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off
design by Bahata =)

about me

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ime:sebastian santrač
nadimak:seba
rođen:06.07.1993 u bolnici
7.razred,zivim u poreču
hobi:izlezavanje i sviranje basa
najdraže grupe:slipknot,in flames,iron maiden,metallica,dream theater...
najdraže pjesme:lord hypnos,quiet place,behind space,aces high,master of pupets,metropolis,erotomania
left behind,vermilion pt.2,................
-.-.IMAM CURU!smijeh-.-.-

nastup u glazbenoj
buraz i ja
ekipac vani

ccooolll blogovi

triss,mony,jejeheadbanglud
blablablablabang
TYNAheadbanglud
blablazijevbang
andy-kujicaheadbanglud
blablazijevbang
vratichaheadbanglud
blablazijevbang
yogobelliceheadbanglud
blablazijevbang
karlaheadbanglud
blablazijevbang
n.m.y.headbanglud
blablazijevbang
radićkaheadbanglud


SLIPKNOT
Vermillion, Pt. 2

She seemed dressed in all of me, stretched across my shame.
All the torment and the pain
Leaked through and covered me
I'd do anything to have her to myself
Just to have her for myself
Now I don't know what to do, I don't know what to do when she makes me sane.

She is everything to me
The unrequited dream
A song that no one sings
The unattainable, Shes a myth that I have to believe in
All I need to make it real is one more reason
I don't know what to do, I don't know what to do when she makes me sad.

But I won't let this build up inside of me
I won't let this build up inside of me
I won't let this build up inside of me
I won't let this build up inside of me

A catch in my throat choke
Torn into pieces
I won't, no!
I don't wanna be this...

But I won't let this build up inside of me
I won't let this build up inside of me
I won't let this build up inside of me
I won't let this build up inside of me

She isn't real
I can't make her real
She isn't real
I can't make her real

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


IN FLAMES
Lord Hypnos

I lie in your soothing arms, lord Hypnos
your garmet alive with your song
I lie in your soothing arms, lord Hypnos

Steep the spiral to your far abode,
in the wake of slumber, on visions I rode
and fell like history through the chasm of ages
into the charged, forbidden zones

How I have searched
through a million worlds and faces
yet unaware, I have not found
my own true face, traceless and profound

So, find me in these grandiose halls
where long ago summers eternally fall
and tune the strings of truthful longing
to the frozen music of gods

Hypnagonia's lucid horizons
play with the yearning I've quelled
as I strike towrads the Pantheon
and what therein is held


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
marilyn manson & dita






Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
matko u košu




Slipknot
Before I Forget

Go!

Stapled shut, inside and ouside would and I'm
Sealed in tight, bizarre but right at home
Claustrophobic, closing in and I'm
Catostrophic, not again
I'm smeared across the page, and doused in gasoline
I wear you like a stain, yet I'm the one who's obscene
Catch me up on all your sordid little insurrections,
I've got no time to lose, and I'm just caught up in all the cattle

Fray the strings
Throw the sheathes
Hold your breath
And listen!

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
BEFORE I FORGET THAT!

I'm ripped across the ditch, and settled in the dirt and I'm
I wear you like a stitch, yet I'm the one who's hurt
Pay attention to your twisted little indiscrestions
I've got no right to way, I'm just caught up all the battles

Locked in clutch
Pushed in place
Hold your breath
And listen!

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
BEFORE I FORGET THAT!

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
BEFORE I FORGET THAT!

My end
It justifies my means
All I ever do is delay
My every attempt to evade
The end of the road is my end
It justifies my means
All I ever do is delay
My every attempt to evade
THE END OF THE ROAD!

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
BEFORE I FORGET THAT!

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
BEFORE I FORGET THAT!

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
BEFORE I FORGET THAT!

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, OH!














Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us







subota, 05.08.2006.

mmmmmmaaaaaaaa tooooooooo!!!!!!!

nakon nekoliko kisnih dana napokon j*beno sunce-napokon cu opet skociti u ledeno more.
ujutro smo svirali sa delfinima na trgu (kada smo ja i brat svirali sami poslje nastupa bilo je
vise ljudi nego kada smo svirali sa delfinima u punom sastavu.......)..............usput juče
sam skuzio da je na našem koncertu u školi bilo vise ljudi nego na koncertu od mansona u puli............ha!ha!ha!-pljuger ja i brat pišemo svoje pjesme kada su kisni dani jer nam
je dosadno. u petak mi je bilo tako dosadno da sam brojao krugove na svom lančiću
desetak puta (ima ih 130)................... i tako dosada i dosada +bonus zaliha dosade

efo vam nekoliko slikica:





|Komentiraj 2| Printaj| #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.