četvrtak, 26.01.2006.

Tuomas....

Name: Tuomas Holopainen
Date of birth: 25th of December 1976
Place of residence: Kitee, Finland
E-mail: tuomas@nightwish.com
Hobbies: Music, movies, hiking, travelling
Musical background: I started playing piano when I was eight. At the age of nine I started playing clarinet and to study music theory in college of music from where I also got a diploma. I’ve played saxophone in a jazz band and a clarinet in a brass band. Keyboards have been my instrument since the age of 16 and I have played in various bands, for example Nattvindens Grĺt.
Favorite...
Food: Mexican, Sushi
Drink: Coffee
Movies: Braveheart, Sleepy Hollow, Gladiator
Director: James Cameron
TV-program: MacGyver
Actor/Actress: Morgan Freeman
Book: Lord Of The Rings
Author: J.R.R Tolkien, Stephen King
Music: Hans Zimmer, Danny Elfman, Sonata Arctica, Vangelis, Rhapsody, Pantera, Children Of Bodom
Album: Gladiator soundtrack
Song: Walking In The Air by Howard Blake
Season: Winter
Our best gig: Sao Paulo, July 2000
Best gig you have seen: Metallica/Guns'n Roses in Kansas City in autumn '92
Worst nightmare: Spiders
Place you'd like to go: Africa
Life philosophy: The Road Goes Ever On
Instruments: Different models of Korg

| 10:58 | Komentari (10) | Isprintaj | # |

<< Arhiva >>