People Like You And People Like Me?????

utorak, 16.05.2006.

ola!!!!!!

OLA!!!!!

Evo samo da se javin,kod mene nema nista novog,jedva cekan da prodje jos ovih par dana skole i da se ovo lito izgustan!!!!!PO cile dane san u gradu,a kad dodjen doma onda lincarim!!!!!U skoli je odvratno,svaki dan se svadjamo sa nastavnicima,sorry svima,nikako ne stignem ostavit komentare,nisan bila tjedan dana na internetu,eto toliko od mene,cujemo se u 8.misec,ha,ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!font>

16.05.2006. u 15:18 • 9 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S È P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
trogirpunx.blog.hr-klaric
villegirltrogir.blog.hr-ivona(divljaka)
fuckingdobro.blog.hr-kalimero girl
sweetpunkie.blog.hr-legija
Funky Paris-neka puna sebe
jetra.blog.hr-mirelica
krizametal.blog.hr-korni
trimudraca.blog.hr-faks
ne da mi se pisat




Image hosting by TinyPic
koja gitara!!!

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic


Image hosting by TinyPic

GUNS' N' ROSES LYRICS

"One In A Million"

Guess I needed sometime to get away
I needed some piece of mind
Some piece of mind that'll stay
So I thumbed it down to Sixth and L.A. ---
So I thumbed it down to nine o six ten L.A. ("90610")
Maybe a Greyhound could be my way

Police and Niggers, that's right
Get out of my way
Don't need to buy none of your
Gold chains today
I don't need no bracelets
Clamped in front of my back
Just need my ticket; 'til then
Won't you cut me some slack?

You're one in a million
Yeah, that's what you are
You're one in a million, babe
You're a shooting star
Maybe someday we'll see you
Before you make us cry
You know we tried to reach you
But you were much too high
Much too high, much too high,
Much too high, yes, ow!

Immigrants and faggots
They make no sense to me
They come to our country
And think they'll do as they please
Like start some mini Iran,
Or spread some fuckin' disease
They talk so many goddamn ways
It's all Greek to me
Well some say I'm lazy
And others say that's just me
Some say I'm crazy
I guess I'll always be
But it's been such a long time
Since I knew right from wrong
It's all the means to an end, I
I keep it movin' along

You're one in a million
Oo, you're a shooting star
You're one in a million, babe
You know that you are
Maybe someday we'll see you, Oo
oh, Before you make us cry
You know we tried to reach you
But you were much too high
Much too high, Oo, much too high
Yeah,
Much too high, huh, no, no, oh
Ow!

Radicals and Racists
Don't point your finger at me
I'm a small town white boy
Just tryin' to make ends meet
Don't need your religion
Don't watch that much T.V.
Just makin' my livin', baby
Well that's enough for me

You're one in a million
Yeah that's what you are
You're one in a million, babe
You're a shooting star
Maybe someday we'll see you
Before you make us cry
You know we tried to reach you
But you were much too high
Much too high, ow, much too high,
Much too high, much too high
Yeah, yeee, yeah, yeee, igh!
Ow! Much too high
(Oh, much too high, ah,
much too high, ah, much too high
much too high, ow, much too high)


Image hosting by TinyPic


Image hosting by TinyPic

PARADISE CITY

Just a' urchin
livin' under the street
I'm a hard case
that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So buy me somethin' to eat
I'll pay you at another time
Take it to the end of the line

Ragz to richez or so they say
Ya gotta-keep pushin'
for the fortune and fame
It's all a gamble
When it's just a game
Ya treat it like a capital crime
Everybody's doin' their time

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

Strapped in the chair
of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here I can't quite remember
The surgeon general says
it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette
but I can't see
Tell me who you're gonna believe

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

So far away
So far away
So far away
So far away

Captain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester
with a broken heart
He said-
Turn me around and
take me back to the start
I must be losin' my mind-
"Are you blind?"
I've seen it all a million times

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home



Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPicNIRVANA

Image hosting by TinyPicTakav poster iman,170-visok,1m sirok!!!!


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Image hosting by TinyPic
Ville Valo

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




myspace layout

myspace layout




myspace layout

myspace layout




myspace layout

myspace layout



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts






Image hosting by TinyPic


Another Brick In The Wall

We don't need no education
We dont need no thought control
No dark sarcasm in the classroom


Teachers leave them kids alone
Hey! Teachers! Leave them kids alone!
All in all it's just another brick in the wall.
All in all you're just another brick in the wall.

We don't need no education
We dont need no thought control
No dark sarcasm in the classroom
Teachers leave them kids alone
Hey! Teachers! Leave them kids alone!
All in all it's just another brick in the wall.
All in all you're just another brick in the wall.

"Wrong, Do it again!"
"If you don't eat yer meat, you can't have any pudding. How can you
have any pudding if you don't eat yer meat?"
"You! Yes, you behind the bikesheds, stand still laddy!"





Image hosting by TinyPic

EVANESCENCE

"Bring Me To Life"
(feat. Paul McCoy)

how can you see into my eyes like open doors
leading you down into my core
where I’ve become so numb without a soul my spirit sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become

now that I know what I’m without
you can't just leave me
breathe into me and make me real
bring me to life

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become

frozen inside without your touch without your love darling only you are the life among the dead

all this time I can't believe I couldn't see
kept in the dark but you were there in front of me
I’ve been sleeping a thousand years it seems
got to open my eyes to everything
without a thought without a voice without a soul
don't let me die here
there must be something more
bring me to life

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become

(Bring me to life)
I’ve been living a lie, there’s nothing inside
(Bring me to life)



Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic

Image hosting by TinyPic