Tribute to My Chemical Romance
MCR - Blog.hr

MCR

utorak, 06.06.2006.

myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics

06.06.2006. u 17:51 • 7 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



  lipanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?










My




Chemical




Romance




Blog







BEST VIEWED IN 1280x960 RESOULUTION!!!

neki od spotova su "home made" (ne moji) na temu final fantasy i ne znam kojih sve ne igrica, crtanih filmova, slide show-ova...itd itd tako da me nemojte čudno gledati kad naiđete na takve spotove...ja sam vam samo htio dati sve što sam mogao naći....















ALBUMI:

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

1. Helena
2. Give 'Em Hell Kid
3. To the End
4. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6. The Ghost of You
7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8. Interlude
9. Thank You for the Venom
10. Hang 'Em High
11. It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living


I Brought You My Bullets You Brought Me Your Love

1. Romance
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Drowning Lessons
5. Our Lady of Sorrows
6. Headfirst for Halos
7. Skylines and Turnstiles
8. Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
9. This Is the Best Day Ever
10. Cubicles
11. Demolition Lovers

...my brutal romance...
...my miserable romance...
...my x-rated romance...
...my scandalous romance...
...my beautiful romance...
...my harlequin romance...
...my innocent romance...
...my watercooler romance...
...my pathetic romance...
...my childish romance...
...my selfish romance...
...MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE...



MyChemicalRomance
MCR Lyrics
MCR-UK










































































Just take....
I think I'd love to die... Me down
I think I'd love to die...
Just take
I think I'd love to die... Me down...
I think I'd love to die alone...
Live and breathe and die alone...
I think I'd love to die alone...I think I'd love to die alone...


...So give me all your poison... And give me all your pills... And give me all your hopeless hearts
And make me ill... You're running after something
That you'll never kill...
If this is what you want...
Then fire at will...


...this will look like some of the pullquotes or subtitles we see in magazinelayout...