06

petak

travanj

2012

Item Features

hair product brands Item Description
Product Description THIS SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER DUO WILL LEAVE YOUR HAIR LOOKING AND SMELLING BEAUTIFUL. Best for chemically damaged hair color safe sulfate-phosphate free consists of argan oil and keratin rich in fatty acids and protiens restores damaged hair.

My hair looks healthier and feels better than it ever has since I have been using this product. I just wish I could find it in stores.

I had never heard of this item until it was recommended from a trusted website. When I tried it my fine , straight overly processed hair was either going to have to be cut short or meet up with a miracle. I've always been one to try things , but as far as my hair goes have had little luck and I have tried it all.... expensive, budget smart, home remedies....nothing came close to what I was needing. This was it. Not only did it leave my hair soft but full of body and some volume even when I didn't blow dry! Awesome for me. It has no sufates which are damaging to hair. Smell is also important to me, I don't like baby powder, musk or fruity, or flowery smells....this is just clean with a bit of spice and not at all overpowering to me. After washing my hair I put the tiniest bit of oil through my hair comb it through and style as usual. First time in many moons I'm actually getting comments on how healthy my hair looks. My hair stylist was even blown away by the difference. The shampoo/conditioner lasted a month and I wash my hair daily....a little goes a long way.

The oil I got in December and still have 3/4 left. All I can say is this is the first and only thing that has worked for me....it's definitely worth a try.

I love Moroccanoil. I switched a few months ago and will never go back, it has made my hair seem so much healthier, shinier and less frizzy. I dye my hair regularly and felt like it was drying out - this shampoo and conditioner has been a miracle worker. LOVE IT.

This item is GREAT... the best shampoo and conditioner I've ever used. I have very thick, coarse, highlighted blonde hair, and this is the only shampoo/conditioner that I feel really tames and smoothes it. I've gone through 3 of the larger pump bottles of each product, and although I LOVED the smell initially, I've gotten so sick of it as it is very strong, overpowering, and smells of musk. I alternate this with KMS California ColorVitality, though not nearly as good of a moisturizer, simply because I LOVE the smell of the KMS and get very sick of the MorrocanOil. It's a smell that definitely sticks on your hair all day, though, which I haven't found in nearly any other product.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.