Linkovi
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
pepix.blog
Zaustavite glad u svijetu
A-Z lyrics


tipova me watch








MR BRIGHTSIDE
Coming out of my cage
And I've been doing just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all

It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this?
It was only a kiss
It was only a kiss

Now I'm falling asleep
And she's calling a cab
While he's having a smoke
And she's taking a drag

Now they're going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And its all in my head
But she's touching his chest now

He takes off her dress now
Let me go
And I just can't look its killing me
And taking control

Jealousy turning saints into the sea
Swimming through sick lullabye
Choking on your alibis
But its just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
'Cos I'm Mr Brightside

(Twice, then...)

I never
I never
I never
I never

The Killers








Somebody Told Me

Breaking my back just to know your name
Seventeen tracks and I've had it with this game
I'm breaking my back just to know your name
But heaven aint close in a place like this
Anything goes but don't blink you might miss

'Cos heaven aint close in a place like this
I said heaven aint close in a place like this
Bring it back down bring it back down tonight
Never thought I'd let a rumour ruin my moonlight

But somebody told me you had a boyfriend who looked like a girlfriend
That I had in february of last year
Its not confidential
I've got potential

Ready lets roll onto something new
Taking its toll that I'm leaving without you
'Cos heaven aint close in a place like this
I said heaven aint close in a place like this
Bring it back down bring it back down tonight
Never thought I'd let a rumour ruin my moonlight

Well somebody told me you had a boyfriend who looked like a girlfriend
that I had in february of last year
Its not confidential
I've got potential
A rushin a rushin around

Pace yourself from me (from me)
I said maybe baby please (please)
But I just don't know now (maybe baby)
When all I wanna do is try

But somebody told me you had a boyfriend who looked like a girlfriend
that I had in february of last year
Its not confidential
I've got potential
A rushin a rushin around

But somebody told me you had a boyfriend who looked like a girlfriend
that I had in february of last year
Its not confidential
I've got potential
A rushin a rushin around

Somebody told me you had a boyfriend who looked like a girlfriend
that I had in february of last year
Its not confidential
I've got potential
A rushin a rushin around.

The Killers


sexy
You're a sexy girl! You are beautiful, and you
love attention from guys, and are very
flirtatous. You might come off as a slut and
bitch to some but I think you have another side
to you that is pleaing for attention, love, and
care. You might be confident on the outside but
don't be afraid to unleash a more sensitive
side. Be better than just the average sex
symbol.


What kind of girl are you? (with pix!)
brought to you by Quizilla



"Since U Been Gone"


Here's the thing we started off friends
It was cool but it was all pretend
Yeah yeah
Since U Been Gone

You dedicated you took the time
Wasn't long till I called you mine
Yeah Yeah
Since U Been Gone

And all you'd ever hear me say
Is how I pictured me with you
That's all you'd ever hear me say

But Since U Been Gone
I can breathe for the first time
Im so movin on
Yeah yeah
Thanks to you
Now I get
What I want
Since U Been Gone

How can I put it? you put me on
I even fell for that stupid love song
Yeah yeah
Since U Been Gone

How come I'd never hear you say
I just wanna be with you
I guess you never felt that way

But Since U Been Gone
I can breathe for the first time
Im so movin on
Yeah yeah
Thanks to you
Now I get
I get what I want
Since U Been Gone

You had your chance you blew it
Out of sight, out of mind
Shut your mouth I just can't take it
Again and again and again and again

Since U Been Gone
I can breathe for the first time
Im so movin on
Yeah yeah
Thanks to you (thanks to you)
Now I get
I get what I want
I can breathe for the first time
Im so movin on
Yeah yeah
Thanks to you (thanks to you)
Now I get (I get)
You should know (you should know)
That I get
I get what I want
Since U Been Gone
Since U Been Gone
Since U Been Gone

Kelly Clarkson


"Behind These Hazel Eyes"

Seems like just yesterday
You were a part of me
I used to stand so tall
I used to be so strong
Your arms around me tight
Everything, it felt so right
Unbreakable, like nothin' could go wrong
Now I can't breathe
No, I can't sleep
I'm barely hanging on

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes

I told you everything
Opened up and let you in
You made me feel alright
For once in my life
Now all that's left of me
Is what I pretend to be
So together, but so broken up inside
'Cause I can't breathe
No, I can't sleep
I'm barely hangin' on

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes

Swallow me then spit me out
For hating you, I blame myself
Seeing you it kills me now
No, I don't cry on the outside
Anymore...

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes


Kelly Clarkson


Priče iz života vječne pričalice

01.07.2005., petak

Lito malo pomalo prolazi

Znan da je još rano govorit o tome i znan da će me ubit jer in mogu ureć lito.Svi smo praznovjerni čak i ja- možda i previše za jednog egomana.Ma nisan ja tako grozni egoman da mi sve narušava ponos mogu ja istrpit-do određene mire. Još malo i planit ću i onda neka me se čuva ono malo kreštavo čudovište( prije spominjan ka MVPK- Mala Voćka Poslije Kiše). O Cooooooooooce mio javi se tu i tamo(ovo je sad bija zajeb jer ona ni nema Internet,zato naša Čaljka ruši sve pred sobon). Vidi se po meni da san dobre volje i da san happy(don't wory be happy). A zašto?! Jer se bliži ponediljak, a u ponediljak je dodjela svjedodžbi i postoji mogućnost da ću vidit svoga dragoga.Jedini problem je taj šta on zapravo ni ne zna da mi je dragi.Duuuuušooooooooooo, moja duuuušiiiceeeeeeeeeee, dolazim ja teeeeeeeeeebiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii(samo se nemoj dat u trk).Pepe vidimo se pa ću ti čestitat imendan.Bit ću tako dobra i donit ću ti dar(upalu pluća hehehehe.....).Otkad vas nisan vidila ljudi moji ludi.Čak su mi i oni biseri počeli falit(ne samo muški ima i ženskih bisera).

EKIPA VIDIMO SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


- 15:03 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga



adopt your own virtual pet!




Lipo li je ......... ne crnit se.......ali teško je..........



Animated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.com


HASH(0x8fd81bc)
You are Marijuana (aka: weed, dope, skunk,
chronic...). You are the most commonly used
drug in the world. You are powerful, stubborn,
moody, have a strong attitude. You are
classified as class (A and B) illegal drugs.


What kind of Drugs are you? and how that reflect your personality?
brought to you by Quizilla






I am a Gemini.
(Also known as "Twins")
My Horroscope starts like this:
" Eternally childish - both intellectually and emotionally, a Gemini simply refuses to grow up, and will often mooch of off someone until old age. " (Read more | Find yours)




Free Site Counters

Web Site Counter






OPEN YOUR EYES
Hide your face forever
Dream and search forever
Have you ever been for sale?
When your isms get smart
Oh so selfish and mindless
With that comment in your eye
Do you really think that you are hard?
Really harder than the other
Man your acting cold
If you are not in charge
Don't split your mentality
Without thinking twice
Your voice has got no reason
Now is the time to face your lies
Open your eyes, open your mind
Proud like a god don't pretend to be blind
Trapped in yourself, break out instead
Beat the machine that works in your head
Will you offer me some tricks
If I ever need them
Would you go into that room
If I call 'em
Do you think that you are better?
Really better than the rest
Realize there's a problem
I know that you can give your best
Have you ever had a dream?
Or is life just a trip?
A trip without chances
A chance to grow up quick
Open your eyes, open your mind
Proud like a god don't pretend to be blind
Trapped in yourself, break out instead
Beat the machine that works in your head
Hide your face forever
Dream and search forever
Night and night you feel nothing
There's no way outside of my land
Open your eyes, open your mind
Proud like a god don't pretend to be blind
Trapped in yourself, break out instead
Beat that machine that works in your head (2x


Guano Apes



DON'T SPEAK
You and me
We used to be together
Every day together always

I really feel
I'm losing my best friend
I can't believe
This could be the end

It looks as though you're letting go
And if it's real,
Well I don't want to know

Don't speak
I know just what you're saying
So please stop explaining
Don't tell me 'cause it hurts
Don't speak
I know what you're thinking
I don't need your reasons
Don't tell me 'cause it hurts

Our memories
They can be inviting
But some are altogether
Mighty frightening

As we die, both you and I
With my head in my hands
I sit and cry

CHORUS

It's all ending
I gotta stop pretending who we are...
You and me
I can see us dying ... are we?

CHORUS


No Doubt