Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


da da da..Ibanezica....ljubavi moja....mwa!



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


SCORPIONS - The wind of change

I follow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
An August summer night
Soldiers passing by
Listening to the wind of change

The world closing in
Did you ever think
That we could be so close,like brothers
The future's in the air
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change

Chorus:
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

Walking down the street
Distant memories
Are buried in the past forever

I fallow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

The wind of change blows straight
Into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring
The freedom bell for peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




NEKI OD BISERA.....

Bolje biti sam sa sobom,nek sam bez sobe

Jebeš posao!!! Skupljaj boce!!! naughty

Tko prije umre,taj je duže mrtav. smijeh

Ne gazite travu. Neka trava gazi vas. yes

Tko tebe kamenom,ti njega lopatom. mad

Umri mlad. Budi lijep leš! nut

Jedite više graha! Republici Hrvatskoj potreban je gas


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



METALLICA -Whiskey in the jar

As I was goin' over the Cork and Kerry mountains
I saw Captain Farrell and his money he was countin'
I first produced my pistol and then produced my rapier
I said stand and deliver or the devil he may take ya

I took all of his money and it was a pretty penny
I took all of his money yeah I brought it home to Molly
She swore that she'd love me, never would she leave me
But the devil take that woman for you know she tricked me easy

Musha ring dum a doo dum a da
Whack for my daddy-o
Whack for my daddy-o
There's whiskey in the jar-o

Being drunk and weary I went to Molly's chamber
Takin' my money with me and I never knew the danger
For about six or maybe seven in walked Captain Farrell
I jumped up, fired off my pistols and I shot him with both barrels

Musha ring dum a doo dum a da
Whack for my daddy-o
Whack for my daddy-o
There's whiskey in the jar-o

Now some men like the fishin' and some men like the fowlin'
And some men like ta hear, ta hear cannon ball a roarin'
Me I like sleepin' specially in my Molly's chamber
But here I am in prison, here I am with a ball and chain yeah

Musha ring dum a doo dum a da
Whack for my daddy-o
Whack for my daddy-o
There's whiskey in the jar-o

Whiskey in the jar-o
Musha ring dum a doo dum a da

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

LED ZEPPELIN - Stairway to heaven

There's a lady who's sure
All that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven.
When she gets there she knows
If the stores are all closed
With a word she can get what she came for.
Ooh, ooh, and she's buying a stairway to heaven.

There's a sign on the wall
But she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes words have two meanings.
In a tree by the brook
There's a songbird who sings,
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it makes me wonder.

There's a feeling I get
When I look to the west,
And my spirit is crying for leaving.
In my thoughts I have seen
Rings of smoke through the trees,
And the voices of those who standing looking.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it really makes me wonder.

And it's whispered that soon
If we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason.
And a new day will dawn
For those who stand long
And the forests will echo with laughter.

If there's a bustle in your hedgerow
Don't be alarmed now,
It's just a spring clean for the May queen.
Yes, there are two paths you can go by
But in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on.
And it makes me wonder.

Your head is humming and it won't go
In case you don't know,
The piper's calling you to join him,
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow,
And did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind.

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul.
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How ev'rything still turns to gold.
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last.
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.

And she's buying a stairway to heaven




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



KoRn - Coming Undone

(Verse 1)
Keep holding on,
When my brain's ticking like a bomb.
Guess the black thoughts have come again to get me.
Sweet bitter words,
Unlike nothing I have heard.
Sing along mockingbird.
You don't affect me.

(pre-chorus)
That's right.
Deliver it to my heart.
Please strike.
Be deliberate.

(chorus)
Wait.
I'm coming undone.
Unlaced.
I'm coming undone.
Too late.
I'm coming undone.
What looks so strong so delicate.
Wait.
I'm starting to suffocate.
And soon I anticipate.
I'm coming undone.
What looks so strong so delicate.

(Verse 2)
Choke, choke again.
I thought my demons were my friends.
Getting me in the end,
They're out to get me.
Since I was young,
I tasted sorrow on my tongue.
And this sweet sugar gum does not protect me.

(pre-chorus)
That's right.
Trigger between my eyes.
Please strike.
Make it quick now.

(chorus)
Wait.
I'm coming undone.
Unlaced
I'm coming undone.
Too late.
I'm coming undone.
What looks so strong so delicate.
Wait.
I'm starting to suffocate.
And soon I anticipate.
I'm coming undone.
What looks so strong so delicate.

(bridge)
I'm trying to hold it together.
Head is lighter than a feather.
Looks like I'm not getting better,
Not getting better.

(chorus)
Wait.
I'm coming undone.
Unlaced
I'm coming undone.
Too late.
I'm coming undone.
What looks so strong so delicate.
Wait.
I'm starting to suffocate.
And soon I anticipate.
I'm coming undone.
What looks so strong so delicate.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



AMON AMARTH - Pursuit of wikings

The warming sun returns again
And melts away the snow
The sea is freed from icy chains
Winter is letting go

Standing on the ocean side
We can hear the waves
Calling us out with tide
To sail into our fate

Odin! Guide our ships
Our axes, spears and swords
Guide us through storms that whip
And in brutal war

Our ships await us by the shore
Time has come to leave
Our country, family and homes
For riches in the east

Some of us won't return
But that won't bring us down
Our fate is written in the web
Woven by the Norns

A ram is sacrificed
Across the longship's bow
And as we set our sails
A strong breeze starts to blow

It carries us out to sea
With hope of fame and pride
And glorious all will be
That with sword in hand will die

Odin! Guide our ships
Our axes, spears and swords
Guide us through storms that whip
And in brutal war

Odin! Guide our ships
Our axes, spears and swords
Guide us through storms that whip
And in brutal war





GITARREEEE - koja prirodna ljepota!!!!!jao.....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (4)
Svibanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by Me(N)TaLkA :)

Opis bloga

Evo i nas....
nakon tolkog vremena...
nakon tolkih bezuspješnih pokušaja....
da napokon napravimo blog...
al došel je i taj dan...
i mi imamo blog!LoL
...pisat ćemo o svemu i svačemu...
razne slikice,događaji...
itd...ma vidjet ćete...
nečete zažaliti...lol...
bajchek!!! i uživajte.....

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Lino...da...

Peppy-jedan very dobar frend...

Dina i Dona-curke s raz

Kruno-hm...zanimljiv tip...nebi dalje..

Sanela-jedna pametna,dobra i jako zgodna curka(ali ima dečka)naughty

David-mali slatki zajebantek

Nino-jedan ludi metalac

Anja & Matea-super frendice

Roth-dilu rocker iz raz

Tkalec-the second guitar freak

Hana- hippiegirl from class

Panić-zavaban tip,nema kaj,njegov hihihinut

Theo - čovjek koji živi za COB! lol

Mateja - kul ženskica,ne poznamo je,al se čini oke

Mangup - dugoplavokosi dječak....lol...sweet guyyes

Dora - dobja puckica s c razreda

Lara - hiperaktivna curica,jena od naj frendicazujo mwa!

Izzy - fancy(LOL) tip s cool frizurom

Tihana - frendica s c raz



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



SANCHY
-rođena sam 10.4.93
-bavim se streljaštvom,učim eng i španj,idem na git u dnd
- volim : čokolade
zabavne ljude
sweet dečke
mace i peseke
pizzu rolleyes
svoje frendice/ove
zajebanciju nut
gitare
zmije thumbup
-od mjuze slušam sve,al najviše metal...
Mrzim umišljene i bahate ljude pune sebe...bang

ICQ : 412-764-396


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



ENCHY
-rođena sam 5.1.94
-treniram streljaštvo i idem na git(privatno)
-volim : svog peseka
frendice/ove
muziku
slatke dečece
zajebanciju....
-od muzike slušam rock
-mrzim glupe ljude,umišljene...mad


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




to bi bilo to od nas....
skužili ste da smo ovak slične tak da....
lolčina naughtynutnaughtynutnaughty


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

to je pikčr s maturalca...negde...neamo pojma de..
tam negde...
evo još jena...uz more...sweet....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


a sad i dalje malo slikica.....
nie neki određeni stil slikica...
svakakve su....al kaj....
lepe su....lol....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



AC DC - Thunderstruck

(Thunder) (x10)
I was caught
In the middle of a railroad track (Thunder) [...of a lightning attack]
I looked round
And I knew there was no turning back (Thunder)
My mind raced
And I thought what could I do (Thunder)
And I knew
There was no help, no help from you (Thunder)

Sound of the drums
Beatin' in my heart
The thunder of guns
Tore me apart
You've been - thunderstruck

Rode down the highway
Broke the limit, we hit the town
Went down to Texas, yeah Texas
And we had some fun
We met some girls
Some dancers who gave a good time
Broke all the rules, played all the fools
Yeah, yeah, they, they, they blew our minds


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



PEARL JAM - Last kiss

Where, oh where, can my baby be? the lord took her away from
Me. shes gone to heaven, so Ive got to be good. so I can see my baby when i
Leave this world.

We were out on a date in my daddys car. we hadnt driven very far. there in
The road, straight ahead. a car was stalled, the engine was dead.

I couldnt stop, so I swerved to the right. Ill never forget the sound that
Night. the screamin tires, the bustin glass. the painful scream that I heard
Last.

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be? the lord took her away from me. shes gone
To heaven, so Ive got to be good. so I can see my baby when I leave this world.

When I woke up the rain was pourin down. there were people standin all around.
Something warm flowing through my eyes. but somehow I found my baby that night.
I lifted her head, she looked at me and said. hold me darling, just a little
While. I held her close, I kissed her our last kiss. I found the love that i
Knew I had missed.

Well now shes gone. even though I hold her tight. I lost my love, my life,
That night.

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be? the lord took her away from me. shes gone
To heaven, so Ive got to be good. so I can see my baby when I leave this
World.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


NIRVANA - Lounge Act


Truth - covered in security
I can't let you smother me
I'd Like to, but it couldn't work
Trading off, taking turns
Don't regret a thing
And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and I
Wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go outta my way to prove I still
Smell her on you

Don't - tell me what I wanna hear
Afraid of never knowing fear
Experience anything you need
I'll keep fighting jealousy
'til it's fucking gone

And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and I
Wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go outta my way to prove I still
Smell her on you

Truth - covered in security
I can't let you smother me
Like to but it couldn't work
Trading off, taking turns
Don't regret a thing
And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and I
Wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go outta my way to make you a deal
We've made a pact to learn from who
And ever we want without new rules
We'll share what's lost and what we grew
They'll go out of their way
To prove they still
Smell her on you
They still, Smell her on you
Smell her on you



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



EVANESCENCE - Call me When you"re sober

Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Confine me
Make up your mind
Should I let you fall
Lose it all
So maybe you can remember yourself
Can't keep believing
We're only deceiving ourselves
And I'm sick of the lie
And you're too late
Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Confine me
Make up your mind
Couldn't take the blame
Sick with shame
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
Selfishly hated
No wonder you're jaded
You can't play the victim this time
And you're too late
Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Confine me
Make up your mind
You never call me when you're sober
You only want it cause it's over
It's over
How could I have burned paradise?
How could I? You were never mine!
So don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
Don't lie to me
Just get your things
I've made up your mind





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


nedjelja, 08.07.2007.

Statistički evidentirana priča

E tutti quanti in compagnia,ali i mi smo počele skapavati.Čamile smo se.Ostale smo smo dekantirane. Došli smo u birtiju gde smo vidle zgodnog kelnera. Poslužio nas je xeresom te smo si zapalili virđiniju.Kelner je bio zgodan.Jako.Imao je čohu na sebi,škrljak i bio je rutav.Nije nam se ovđika svidjelo pa smo ih bugarili u knjigu žalbe. Izišle smo van,landrale...bile smo jako trudne,pune čemera i žuhkosti. Zato smo se uputile u samostan. Ondje smo vidjele našinca plovana.Nešto se zaruknulo.Počeo je tres.Smrčile smo se na tlo.Trebale smo okrilje.Izišle smo ponovno van,hitro smo jurili prema čadoru.Sve je orljalo.Bile smo pune madrona pa smo morale ruknuti fleur d´oranger.Bilo je bolje.Malo bolje.Za vrijeme kad smo se kretale prema čadoru,pogodil nas je trijes.No,ostale smo žive. Nebo se zasirilo.Kriminalistički smo sistematizirale B-29 koje smo nehotično prije klikovale.Hrlo su stigli iz zemita.No to nam nije ništa značilo jer su se smrčili.Skočile smo u obližnje more.Bilo je sijaset rakita pa smo ih počele jesti. Devetile smo se svemu tome.Onde smo se ročile s malim zelenima i plavima.Rekli su nam ave!Bili su drobni,benasti.Svi smo se zajedno šegali...rozgotali...Nestala nam je imaginacija.Malo smo se počele čamiti pa smo izašle na šajku i zaključile: xe dolce in questo mar.Ekskurzija je bila šesna.Nismo se mogle devetiti našim trokeljarijama.Bile smo dične na sebe jer smo dobre prije i nitkor i ništor nam nije mogao.
OVA JE PRIČA JEDNO VELIKO IZOKRIME.
ŠALJEMO SVIMA CJELOVE KOJI SU IMALI VOLJE OVO PROČITATI.
HVALA nutnaughtynutnaughtynutnaughtyzujowave



| Just Say SomeThiNg (150) | PriNt sOmeThinG | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.