A Sakura Love Story

subota, 23.08.2008.

Chat4-The fight...And the Sad story...


Queen Metaria:There here and they brught Sakura...hahaha

*to the girls*


Fran:We're here at the ice walle !!
Fran:Here we go...

Fran:Moon


Sakura:Wtf is happening to me...

Sakura:I got smaller?!!!?


Tiya:Jupiter


Kiki:Neptune


Amy:Mercury


Ally:Mars


Mina:Venus

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The bad guys:hahaha finaly have foun you!!


Ally:Go sakura and Fran jus run!!


Maja:Let's see what you got!!
Maja:Girls go I have them coverd...


Maja:Let's go Gina!!


Gina:Your not getting rid'of me that easly!

Photobucket
*Lee my youtful Lee take care *

Photobucket
Gina:OOO NOOO

Photobucket
*Remamber Lee I Love u*

Photobucket
Gina:Hay ya!

Photobucket
Gina:I just got to keep them long so the other can exape!

Photobucket
Gina:OO nooo!!

Photobucket
Gina:That's it!

Sailor Neptune
Gina:Lee I love You ...

Sailor Neptune
Gina:I realy do...


*TO THE OTHER GIRLS*

Photobucket
Amy:Well more bad guys its my turn so run...goo!!

Photobucket
Amy:There we go!!

Photobucket
*Naruto This is for you and Hinata*

Photobucket
*stedy...stedy...*

Photobucket
*I can do this...*

Photobucket
*I will do this*

Photobucket
*for you*

Sailor Mercury
*just a little longer*

Photobucket
*can hold it any longer*

Sailor Mercury
Amy:I love you Naruto!

*to the girls*

Photobucket
Tiya:Its my turn run girls...!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Tiya:You dare to touch my friends?

Photobucket
*He's pretty strong..*

Photobucket
*I'm alredy getting weak*

Photobucket
Tiya:Here you go some...

Photobucket
Tiya:Lightning...

Photobucket
*is he ...*

Photobucket
Tiya:Here you go some more!

Photobucket
*this is all for you my shika...*

Photobucket
Tiya:O NO!

Sailor Jupiter
*shikamaru...*

Sailor Jupiter
*I love you*

Photobucket
*always and forever you and me*



*back to the girls*


Mina:Come on girls we have to hurry!!


Sakura:But what about the girls we left behaind??


Mina:Nothing we can do about them so...let's go


Sakura:O...=(


Mina:It will be ok!


*I hope I'll be ok*


*I miss my kiba*


Mina:And Sakura I'm sorry








*love,love*


*I just hope I'll see my kiba again*


Mina:Look out Sakura!!


Mina:Watch out!

sailor venus

sailor venus

sailor venus






Sakura:Nooo!!!


Sakura:Mina...


Ally:Girls go !!
Ally:The bad guys are coming!!


Sakura:I'm not leaving you this time!!!


Sakura:Eat this!!!

*back to Ally*


Ally:Come to mama!!



Photobucket
Ally:I'm coming!!!

Photobucket
Ally:Here take this!!


Ally:He's too fast!


*Oh no Sakura is still here!*


Ally:Sakura run I can do this!!



sailor mars


sailor mars
*wait noo*

sailor mars
*have to be...*

sailor mars
*strong for you sasuke*


*All for you*


Ally:I can hold it anylonger...

sailor mars
Ally:I hope Sasuke cud' understand!

sailor mars
Ally:I love you...Sasuke

sailor mars
Ally:I know Sakura will do this...she will...


Ally:I belive in her...


Ally:And you Sailor Moon You do what you have to do...


Ally:Goodby...

*Back to Sakura*


Sakura:Take that!!


Sakura:And that!


Sakura:O no Ally,And now there are two of them !


Sakura:No I just have to give my best,for unknowing reason
The Ice bich is after me!!


*Where did they go?*


*Were did they go?*

Haruno Sakura
*Wait there is one but where is...*

Photobucket
Sakura:O no not the hair!!
Sakura:Damn while I wasen't looking she got behind me!

Photobucket
Sakura:I always do something bad!
Sakura:And now I failed my job!

*To the boys from konoha*


Sasuke:Sakura Its not your fault!!
Sasuke:You can still do it!!


Kiba:Come on Sakura I belive in you!
Kiba:Your our last hope!


Ten10:Yea you can do it!


Hinata:We all belive in you!


Ino:Come on don't give up yet!

*back to Sakura*



Haruno Sakura


Ten10:What is she doing?

Photobucket
*I'm not quiting for you all...Maja,Gina,Amy,Tiya,Mina,Ally,Fran,
Kiba,Sasuke,Shikamaru,Naruto,Shino,Lee,Garaa,Neji,Ino,Ten10,
Hinata,Kira,and for me...

Photobucket
*I'can take this..*

Haruno Sakura
Sakura:I know they all can see me and they belive in me!

Photobucket
Sakura*I'm doing this for all of them*
Sakura:This is for all of you...



Photobucket











Sakura:I did it all for you...

Photobucket

Photobucket
Sakura:Time for payback

Photobucket
Sakura:Now feel this!!

Photobucket
*Aoch*

Photobucket
Sakura:Take this!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Sakura:O fuck !!!

Photobucket
Sakura:There we go!

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket
Sakura:Look out!

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
*I'm...*


Sasuke:Sakura I'm coming!

*he left*

Photobucket
Sasuke:Sakura...are u ok?
Sakura:Sasuke u came!!
Sasuke:...Sakura u got to go now!

Photobucket
Sakura:But Sasuke what about you?


Sasuke:I'll hold them here or something....

Photobucket
Sakura:But Sasuke!!


Sasuke:No buts!!
Sasuke:You got to finish this!!
Sasuke:Now go!!

Photobucket
Sakura:Fine..I'll go...but look out ok?

*she run's away*


Sasuke:And you touch my girl or my friends again ....


Sasuke:Take that!

*back to sakura*


Fran:Come on Sakura ...


Sakura just turnd into Farrah!
Sakura:I'm I Fran?
Sakura:Ok mega tras!


*I'm doing it*


*And the last one!*


*There*


Sakura:You!!!

SM snow
Sakura:I can do this...

glowing Neo Queen Serenity
Sakura:I can and I will...

Photobucket

Photobucket
Sakura:Take that!

Photobucket
*For you Sasuke...*

Photobucket
*I feel so ....*

Photobucket
*So strong...*

Photobucket
*In Sakura*
Sakura:What is this?
Fran:That's your iner power and its still growing...
Fran:Your strength is the power of all of us,You are the strongest
person in the world...


Girls:Don't count us out yet!!


Sakura:This is it?
Tiya:I guess so...
Ally:Let's do this right...
Amy:Yeah...
Mina:Come on...


Kiki:Wait for me girls!!!


Sakura:We did it...

*the sailors had back to ther village*
*and Sakura to get Sasuke*

*to Sasuke*


Sasuke:Let' finish this!!

Photobucket
Sakura:Omg...Sasuke is that you?


Sasuke:Sakura move so I can kill them....


Photobucket
Sakura:Sasuke Stop it!!
*He's not going to stop I have to stop him*

Photobucket
Sakura:Sasuke Stop!!

Photobucket
Sakura:I MUST stop him...

Photobucket
Sakura:Stopppp!!!!!


Sasuke:Sakura move or I'll move you!!

Photobucket
Sakura:I'm not moving...!!!


Sasuke:Then I'll move you!

Photobucket
Sakura:Sa..su..ke!

*he pushes her away to the side!*

Sakura movie
Sakura:Sasuke don't do it!

holy shit!!!!!you think shes skinny enough there!?!?!
Sakura:Nooo!!


*He hits them .....there dead*

Photobucket
Sakura:Damn it Sasuke!

Photobucket
Sakura:Damn it !


Sasuke:I'm sorry Sakura...!

Photobucket
Sakura:Auch!

Photobucket


Sasuke:Sakura...


Sasuke:Sakura..let's go...

*A few hours later...*


Sakura:Where am I?
Sakura:In the hospital,I have to run away...window...

*she jupes out off the window*

Sakura movie
Sakura:I'll go somewere they can't find me...


Sakura:Here...


Sasuke:Hi Sakura!


Sakura:Hi Sasuke...!


Sakura:How did you find me?
Sasuke:Well I know you like to come here...
Sakura:But how?
Sasuke:You were coming here all the time when you were little.


Sakura:O Sasuke you remamber...
Sasuke:Well yea...

*They hed back to the chatroom*


Baby*I'm*Hot just loged in


Hot&Sexy just loged in


Hot_and_you_know_it just loged in


Mr.Foxy just loged on


I still love you just loged on


Sakura:Hy guys !


Naruto:Sakura your back...


Kiba:I'm glad that your ok!


Sakura:Thx,but the girls are gone they left to ther town,they sad they'll miss you!


Kiba:Its ok!


Sasuke:By guys I have to go...


Sakura:See ya Sasuke!

a href="http://media.photobucket.com/image/sasuke%20hot/Mesquera/_BlueRaws_NARUTO-290_21m49s720x4-32.jpg?o=2" target="_blank">
Hot_and_you_know_it just loged off


Sakura:I gotta go too see ya later...


Baby*I'm*Hot just loged off


Kiba:Well that was wird!


Hot&Sexy just loged off


Naruto:Hi Hinata,I'm sorry


Hinata:O Naruto I forgave you allredy !
Hinata:And I miss you too,I want you back !


Naruto:You do?
Naruto:So what's stoping you?


Hinata:Then from now on we are!


Naruto:That's cool!
Naruto:Come over for some ramen!


Mr.Foxy just loged off


I still love you just loged off

*At 4.am*
*At Sasuke's place*


Sasuke:Its time to go!




Sasuke:Sakura go to bed its kind off late.


Sakura:That's it,you'll just leave!


Sasuke:You really are annoying.


Sakura:You sad that the last time we was here...


Sasuke:I don't remamber!


Sakura:You don't...well it was a long time ago...


Sasuke:Well I'm going!


Sakura:sasuke u cant be leaving can u are u????

*He turng away and start's walking away*


Sakura:Sasuke please...stop...


Sakura:Sasuke I...I...I...


Sakura:I ...


Sakura:I love you more than anything...!!!


..................


Sasuke:Thank you...
Sakura:Your my everything...

*Sasuke does something*


Sakura:Sasuke ...

See ya at the next chat!!!!

23.08.2008. u 20:01 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Rujan 2008 (1)
Kolovoz 2008 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

its like a dairy ...by \'\'me\'\' sakura...

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis