naposletku.... https://blog.dnevnik.hr/sadthings

utorak, 23.01.2007.

ne traži od mene da ostanemo prijatelji
samo se toga bojim
kako ću te pogledati u oći?
što ako vidiš da još te volim?
ne traži od mene prijateljstvo
ne diraj stare rane
reci mi barem na kraju
dali se barem malo kaješ
što sama provodim noći
dok se ti drugoj daješ?

prolaze mi dani
prolaze mi noći
al prolaze tiho u samoći
.osjećam se tako usamljeno i nevoljno
i svaku večer držim tvoju sliku na grudima
kao da si stvarno tu
i pričam ti o nama o ljudima o ljubavi..
i tako dok tvoja slika sluša
tužne otkucaje moga srca
moje lice umivaju suze
to ja za tobom plačem.. a za kim bi drugim???

sve je noćas protiv mene
čak i zvijezde gube sjaj
kad ti jednom loše krene
tada shvatiš da je kraj
noćas sve je protiv mene
nikog nema da me tješi
oko mene crne sjene
tuga mi se nočas smješi
tad mi suza sama krene
da otprati pogled tvoj
sve je nočas protiv mene
jer ti više nisi moj

23.01.2007. u 19:04 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  siječanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Siječanj 2007 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

ovaj blog se sastoji od pjesma i stihova koji su većinom moji... al ima i tuđih

Linkovi

ak hoćete znati tko sam... možete me posjetiti na blogu http://pussycatt17.blog.hr
blogovi od drugih...
http://www.toxic_angel.bloger.hr
http://theguardian.blog.hr
http://foreverdreamer.blog.hr
http://alberto.bloger.hr
http://mojmaliblog2.blog.hr

nekad ljudi neznaju cijeniti nešto što imaju i kad to izgube tek onda shvate što su izgubili...
ovaj blog je nastao na tom principu..
prijateljstvo,ljubav,život i problemi izrečeni u stihovima...

turn the page metallica

On a long and lonesome highway east of omaha
You can listen to the engines moaning out as one note song
You think about the woman or the girl you knew the night before

But your thoughts will soon be wandering the way they always do
When youre riding sixteen hours and theres nothing much to do
And you dont feel much like riding, you just wish the trip was through

Here I am - on the road again
There I am - up on the stage
Here I go - playing star again
There I go - turn the page

So you walk into this restaurant strung out from the road
And you feel the eyes upon you, as youre shaking off the cold
You pretend it doesnt bother you, but you just want to explode

Yeah, most times you cant hear em talk, other times you can
All the same old clichs, is it woman? is it man?
And you always seem outnumbered, you dont dare make a stand
Make your stand

Here I am - on the road again
There I am - up on the stage
Here I go - playing star again
There I go - turn the page

Oo-ooh, out there in the spotlight, youre a million miles away
Every ounce of energy you try to give away
As the sweat pours out your body like the music that you play, yeah

Later in the evening, you lie awake in bed
With the echoes of the amplifiers ringing in your head
You smoke the days last cigarette, remembering what she said
What she said

He-ey

Yeah
And here I am - on the road again
There I am - up on a stage
Here I go - playing star again
There I go - turn the page
There I go - turn that page
There I go, yeah, yeah
There I go, yeah, yeah
There I go, yeah
There I go, yeah
There I go, oo-oo-ooh
There I go
And Im gone
... Don't Cry

If we could see tomorrow
What of your plans
No one can live in sorrow
Ask all your friends

Times that you took in stride, their
Back in demand
I was the one who's washing
Blood of your hands

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

I know the things you wanted
They're not what you have
With all the people talkin'
It's driving you mad

If I was standing by you
How would you feel?
Knowing your love's decided
And all love is real
oh, Baby

and don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

I thought I could live in your world
As years all went by
With all the voices I've heard
Something has died

And when you're in need of someone
My heart won't deny you
So many seems so lonely
With no one left to cry to baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight, baby, maybe, someday
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight