...My OnLy LoVe...

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

Sretan vam Božić,ljudovi moji!

Evo,došo je i taj dan,prema mnogima najveći kršćanski blagdan,kaj ne?A svi ga volimo zbog darova koje dobijemo i jer znamo da nam se približava Nova godina,noć ludila i tulumarenja....
Eto,zato ja vama za ovaj Božić želim puno zdravlja (to je najvažnije,kad pogledaš,kad si bolestan,mogućnosti su ti uvelike smanjene),ljubavi (tog pogotovo,jer kaj buš bez ljubavi?),sreće (u svim segmentima života),tulumarenja (pa moramo se nekad i opustit,ali treba znat mjeru) i da imate uvijek malo tolerancije i da uvijek budete spremni za čašicu razgovora (kad vidite da to nekome stvarno treba)....a sad,ja odoh na ručak,a vi,uživajte! Iako nema snijega za menen je ovaj Božić stvarno lijep jer smo svi na okupu,što jest i čar Božića...ajde,ljudovi moji,pussam vas sve!!!
kiss


evo vam nekih smiješnih slikica...










i za kraj...



25.12.2006. u 14:03 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

< prosinac, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Myspace

Myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Myspace

Myspace















Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



layout for myspace

layout for myspace




Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts








Click here to get awesome songs for FREE!

Dvije,tri stvarčice o meni...


moje precijenjeno ime: Petra
ak ste za nešto više (ili ne): samo0ja@hotmail.com
Godine:ponosnih 14
Horoskopski znak:strijelac
Frendice:Hana,Dea,Tina,Marina,Kata,Ira Marta,Elena

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Dečko:ma solo sam ja
Slušam:sve kaj moje uši mogu podnijet
Gledam:sve kaj se da gledat
Volim otvorene,duhovite,zabavne i simpatične osobe
Ne volim umišljene,bahate i perverzne ljudove ( a ko njih voli?)
i za jedinog čovjeka na svijetu koji me može toliko naživcirat moram spometut mog 8 god. mlađeg gnjavatora Davida....

evo vam nekih sličica....ak vam se da gledat...
na tjelesnom...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

e ova je slatka...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

curke u Zadru....

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

e ovo neznam di je,šibenik,misim...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

moj rođ.



i bum još nekaj stavila kad mi se sprdne...





myspace layout

myspace layout



myspace layout

myspace layout





I am 24% loser. What about you? Click here to find out!


Nisam neki luzer,pa ko bi reko????
smijeh

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Myspace

Myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Myspace

Myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




Stihovi:


Rihanna
We ride


Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

It's real late
Bout a quater to 1
Thinkin about everythang
We become
And i hate it
I thought we could make it
But im ready to scratch this
Just wanna forget about it
I saw the pictures
And the letters she sent
U had me thinkin
U were out we your friends
Im so foolish
Hate me like im stupid
Cuz i thought it was just u and i (oh)

That's how i think after all the time
We spent in love
I see it in my mind
Playing over and over again
Its far and out
U got me breaking down
And i just can't figure out why
But this is what u say

Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

Visions in my mind
Of the day that we met
U showed me thangs
That'll never forget
Took me swimming
In the ocean
U had my head up in the clouds
Make me feel like im floating (yeah)
U think im playing
When u now its the truth
Nobody else can do it
Quite like i do
All my kisses
And my lovin
But aint nobody
Better than us

That's how i think after all the time
We spent in love
I see it in my mind
Playing over and over again
Its far and out
U got me breaking down
And i just can't figure out why
But this is what u say

Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

I guess its over
And definitely
But u and i know
Its not that easy
To let go
Of everything (everything) that we planed
And start all over again
Just bring this up cuz u blew it
I wont forget how u do it
Sweet baby
This is where the game ends now somehow
Might not believe u and me
We can figure it out

Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

U finna make me say boy
I wish that u come hold me
When im lonely
When i need someone to talk to
U would phone me
Just like everything its on me
(when we ride we ride it's til the day we die)
Boy u forgot about the promises
U made me
And now we'll let the memories
Just fade away
But i remember
What u used to say
(when we ride we ride it's til the day we die)

Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

Ride when we ride we ride
It's til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It's til the day we die

We Ride


Beyonce
Irreplaceable


to the left
to the left

to the left to the left
everything you own in the box to the left
in the closet, yes thats my stuff
yes, if I bought it, then please don't touch (don't touch)

and keep on talking that mess, thats fine
could you walk and talk, at the same time?
and- its my name thats on that bag
so go move your bags, let me call you a cab
standing in the front yard, telling me
how I'm such a fool, talking 'bout
how I'll never ever find a man like you

you got me twisted

you must not know 'bout me
you must not know 'bout me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact, he'll be here in a minute (baby)

you must not know 'bout me
you must not know 'bout me
I'll have another you by tomorrow
so don't you ever for a second get to thinkin'
you're irreplaceable

so go ahead and get grown
call up that chick, and see if shes home
oops I bet you thought, that I didn't know
what did you think
I was putting you out for?
because you was untrue
rolling around in the car that I bought you
baby, drop them keys
hurry up, before your taxi leaves

standing in the front yard, telling me
how I'm such a fool, talking 'bout
how I'll never ever find a man like you

you got me twisted

you must not know 'bout me
you must not know 'bout me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact, he'll be here in a minute (baby)

you must not know 'bout me
you must not know 'bout me
I'll have another you by tomorrow
so don't you ever for a second get to thinkin'
you're irreplaceable

so since I'm not your everything
how about I be nothing? nothing at all to you
baby i won't shed a tear for you
I won't lose a wink of sleep
cause the truth of the matter is
replacing you is so easy

to the left to the left
to the left to the left

mmmmmmmm
to the left to the left
everything you own in the box to left

to the left to the left
don't you ever for a second get to thinking
you're irreplaceable

you must not know 'bout me
you must not know 'bout me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact, he'll be here in a minute (baby)

you must not know 'bout me
you must not know 'bout me
I'll have another you by tomorrow
so don't you ever for a second get to thinkin'

you must not know 'bout me
you must not know 'bout me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact, he'll be here in a minute (baby)

you can pack all your things- we're finished
cause you made your bed now lay in it
I could have another you by tomorrow
don't you ever for a second get to thinkin'
you're irreplaceable