This was never my world,you took the angel away,I killed myself to make everybody pay...

alo piplsi I'm back!!ko prvo,željela bih reć da sam jako ponosna na sebe zato jer mi je profa iz engleskog dala da ispravljam ispite!!!!!!(mislim,bilo je kečina al jbg ša se može)al to vam je zbilja nevjerojatan osjećaj ono u zadnjoj klupi dok drugi zijevaju ja ono sa DA MIGHTY CRVENA KEMIJSKA u ruci ispravljam ispite...i to sedmaša!!!osjećaj je zbilja nadmoćan,ko da si bog...uh...predobro...e a drugi tjedan je kobni...3 ispita plus lektira plus ispitivanje...može li bit gore?a printer mi još ne radi,kako ću ja šalabahtere radit???enivejz,nevjerojatna je činjenica kako sam ja baš NE za matematiku i fiziku zato vas molim ljudi ko je dobar za brojeve meni stvarno trebaju instrukcije ako ne namjeravam imat fiziku i matišu 2....javite se preko kometara...jer meni to stvarno očajnički ne ide....e sad,naša škola je opći kaos.zbilja.ko bi reko da je Viškovo takvo smetlište.Općina ima pare na bacanje a niš s njima ne radi.ma bravo.sramotimo grad Rijeku.iako je to druga općina al Viškovo je gotovo prikrpano za Rijeku tak da je to sve isto.ugl,opći kaos.sedmaši bacaju petarde i bombardiraju cijelu školu,kontejneri su razvaljeni jer je profa iz englskog ispraznila ormar di su bili stari plakati a ravnatelj se samo smije.ma bravo.i tako ljudi NE ZABORAVITE ZA INSTRUKCIJE nemojte mi preporučivat neke odrasle oću ljude moje dobi i koji me poznaju naravno.ili bar znaju tko sam.hehe. i da žive u Rijeci ili okolici.naravno,prezahtjevna sam.al jbg.ša ćete.

wavewave

*Pain*

22.11.2007. u 11:43
° 29 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.




design: moi

< studeni, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (3)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (5)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


comments no/si?

Opis bloga

moje lude misli i snovi,moje lude svakidašnje dogodovštine...


My PlayList
Best Video Codes


ako kome treba...
my msn:dark.girl.4@hotmail.com
malo o meni...:
ime:karolina
prezime:i prije i poslije zime
razred,škola:7b,osnovno sranje (ne)svetog mateja...
sluša se..:
-HIM
-Lovex
-metallica
-bfmv(ilitiga bullet for my valentine)
-papa roach
-within temptation
-3 doors down
-my chemical romance
-siddharta
-limp bizkit
-good charlotte
-t.A.T.u.
-30 seconds to mars
-steel dragon
-linkin park
-iron maiden
-pantera
-korn
-nightwish
-the offspring
-system of a down
-evanescence
-apocalyptica
-hammerfall
-creed
-jimmy eat world
-kiss
-itd
naj boja:crna i ljubičasta(ne roza nego ljubičasta)
VOLIM:
-sestru
-mačku Perota
-mobitele i sve šta ima veze s tehikom
-peglu za kosu
-čokoladu
-pisat dnevnik
-plesat(al baš ono kad me strefi totalka,inače ne)
-debatirati
-pričat pod satom
-kemiju
-izlazit van s ekipom
-bavariu
-spavat
-jest u otmjenim restoranima gdje je porcija juhe ko novi mobitel
-igrat sve moguće vrste igrica
-komp
-martensice
MRZIM:
CAJKE
-šmel,ufur,šmizle...
-razrednicu
-fiziku
-biologiju
-rozu boju(i sve kričavo)
-ljude kao šta su lindsay lohan,paris hilton,britney spears...
-štikle
-politiku
-jednu glupaču koja mi je uništila život


CHAT!!!!








blogovi koje kad-tad posjećujem...
Tinchygirl
moja sister i naša susjeda
Stefy
Toljica
Purgerica
dva luda banjalučana...odličan blog!!!
Najveći glazbenik ovog doba
Cure s Krnjeva
Kety
ma luda mala...ZIHERICA!!!
Maaaartaaaaa..još luđa osmašica..
rock osmašica
....Soul....
Maja
....Nena....
martina #2


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

još neke stranice koje rado posjećujem...
HIM
t.A.T.u.

in pieces-linkin park

Telling me to go,
But hands beg me to stay.
Your lips say that you love,
Your eyes say that you hate.

There's truth in your lies,
Doubt in your faith.
What you build you lay to waste.
There's truth in your lies,
Doubt in your faith.
All I've got's what you didn't take.

So I, I won't be the one,
Be the one to leave this,
In pieces.
And you, you will be alone,
Alone with all your secrets,
And regrets.
Don't lie.

You promise me the sky,
Then toss me like a stone.
You wrap me in your arms,
And chill me to the bone.

There's truth in your lies,
Doubt in your faith.
All I've got's what you didn't take.

So I, I won't be the one,
Be the one to leave this,
In pieces.
And you, you will be alone,
Alone with all your secrets,
And regrets.
Don't lie.


So I, I won't be the one,
Be the one to leave this,
In pieces.
And you, you will be alone,
Alone with all your secrets,
And regrets.
Don't lie.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


linkin park-easier to run

It’s easier to run
Replacing this pain with something numb
It’s so much easier to go
Than face all this pain here all alone

Something has been taken
From deep inside of me
A secret I’ve kept locked away
No one can ever see
Wounds so deep they never show
They never go away
Like moving pictures in my head
For years and years they’ve played

If I could change I would
Take back the pain I would
Retrace every wrong move that I made I would
If I could take all the shame to the grave I would

Sometimes I remember
The darkness of my past
Bringing back these memories
I wish I didn’t have
Sometimes I think of letting go
And never looking back
And never moving forward so
There would never bee a past

Just washing it aside
All of the helplessness inside
Pretending I don’t feel misplaced
Is so much simpler than change

It’s easier to run replacing this pain with something numb
It’s so much easier to go
Than face all this pain here all alone
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Linkin Park - By Myself

What do I do to ignore them behind me?
Do I follow my instincts blindly?
Do I hide my pride from these bad dreams
And give in to sad thoughts that are maddening?
Do I sit here and try to stand it?
Or do I try to catch them red-handed?
Do I trust some and get fooled by phoniness,
Or do I trust nobody and live in loneliness?
Because I can't hold on when I'm stretched so thin
I make the right moves but I'm lost within
I put on my daily façade but then
I just end up getting hurt again
By myself (Myself)
I ask why, but in my mind
I find I can't rely on myself
I can't hold on
To what I want when I'm stretched so thin
It's all too much to take in
I can't hold on
To anything watching everything spin
With thoughts of failure sinking in
If I turn my back I'm defenseless
And to go blindly seems senseless
If I hide my pride and let it all go on
Then they'll take from me 'till everything is gone
If I let them go I'll be outdone
But if I try to catch them I'll be outrun
If I'm killed by the questions like a cancer
Then I'll be buried in the silence of the answer
(By myself)
How do you think I've lost so much
I'm so afraid, I'm out of touch
How do you expect I will know what to do
When all I know is what you tell me to
Don't you know
I can't tell you how to make it go
No matter what I do, how hard I try
I can't seem to convince myself why
I'm stuck on the outside
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


tatu-friend or foe
Is it too late?
Nothing to salvage
You look away
Clear of the damage
The meaning to
Our words of love
Has disappeared

We used to love one another
Give to each other
Lie undercover so
Are you friend or foe?

Love one another
Live for each other
So, are you friend or foe?
'Cause I used to know

The promises
Hollow concessions
An innocent
Show of affection
I touch your hand
A hologram
Are you still there?

We used to love one another
Give to each other
Lie undercover so


Are you friend or foe?

Love one another
Live for each other
So, are you friend or foe?
'Cause I used to know

We used to
We used to
We used to
We used to, used to

Is it too late?
Nothing to salvage
You look away
Clear of the damage
The meaning to
Our words of love
Has disappeared

We used to love one another
Give to each other
Lie undercover so
Are you friend or foe?

Love one another
Live for each other
So are you friend or foe?
'Cause I used to know
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



ova pjesma je posebno za jednu osobu...
Westlife - Soledad

If only you could see the tears in the world you left behind
If only you could heal my heart just one more time
Even when I close my eyes
There's an image of your face
And once again I come I'll realise
You're a loss I can't replace

Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory live on
Why did you leave me
Soledad

Walking down the streets of Nothingville
Where our love was young and free
Can't believe just what an empty place
It has come to be
I would give my life away
If it could only be the same
Cause I can't still the voice inside of me
That is calling out your name

Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory live on
Why did you leave me
Soledad

Time will never change the things you told me
After all we're meant to be love will bring us back to you and me
If only you could see

Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory live on
Why did you leave me
Soledad
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


apocalyptica feat mathias sawyer-hope

Hope is beauty,
personified
at her feet, the world,
hypnotized
A million flashes,
a million smiles
and on the catwalk
she flaunts her style
But in this heart of darkness
our hope lies lost and torn
all fame like love is fleeting
when there´s no hope anymore
Pain and glory
hand in hand
a sacrifice
the highest price
Like the poison in her arm
like a wisper, she was gone
like when angels fall
And in this heart of darkness
our hope lies on the floor
all love like fame is fleeting
when there`s no hope anymore
Like a poison in her arm
like a wisper, she was gone
like an angel
angels fall
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


yellowcard-breathing
Eyes are feeling heavy but they never seem to close
The fan blades on the ceiling spin but the air is never cold
And even though you're next to me I still feel so alone
I just can't give you anything for you to call your own

And I can feel you breathing
And it's keeping me awake
Can you feel it beating?
My heart's sinking like a weight

Something I've been keeping locked away behind my lips
I can feel it breaking free with each and every kiss
I couldn't bear to hurt you but it's all so different now
Things that I was sure of they have filled me up with doubt

And I can feel you breathing
And it's keeping me awake
Can you feel it beating?
My heart's sinking like a weight
I can feel you breathing (your breathing)
It's keeping (keeping) me awake
Could you stop my heart? It's always beating (its beating)
Sinking (sinking) like a weight

How am I supposed to feel about the things I've done?
I don't know if I should stay or turn around and run
I know that I hurt you things will never be the same
The only love I ever knew I threw it all away

And I can feel you breathing
And it's keeping me awake
Can you feel it beating?
My heart's sinking like a weight
I can feel you breathing (your breathing)
It's keeping (keeping) me awake
Could you stop my heart? It's always beating (its beating)
Sinking (sinking) like a weight
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


t.A.T.u.-All The Things She Said

All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
Running through my head
(Running through my head)

All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
(Running through my head)
This is not enough

I'm in serious shit, I feel totally lost
If I'm asking for help it's only because
Being with you has opened my eyes
Could I ever believe such a perfect surprise?

I keep asking myself, wondering how
I keep closing my eyes but I can't block you out
Wanna fly to a place where it's just you and me
Nobody else so we can be free
Nobody else so we can be free

All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
Running through my head
(Running through my head)
All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
All the things she said
All the things she said
(All the things she said)
This is not enough
Ya Soshla S Uma - Ma!
This is not enough
All the things she said
All the things she said

And I'm all mixed up, feeling cornered and rushed
They say it's my fault but I want her so much
Wanna fly her away where the sun and rain
Come in over my face, wash away all the shame
When they stop and stare - don't worry me
'Cause I'm feeling for her what she's feeling for me
I can try to pretend, I can try to forget
But it's driving me mad, going out of my head

All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
Running through my head
All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
All the things she said
All the things she said
This is not enough
This is not enough
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said, she said
All the things she said
All the things she said

Mother looking at me
Tell me what do you see?
Yes, I've lost my mind

Daddy looking at me
Will I ever be free?
Have I crossed the line?

All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
Running through my head
All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
All the things she said
All the things she said
This is not enough
This is not enough
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said
All the things she said.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


metallica-sad but true

Hey I’m your life
I’m the one who takes you there
Hey I’m your life
I’m the one who cares
They, They betray
I’m your only true friend now
They, They’ll betray
I’m forever there

I’m your dream, make you real
I’m your eyes when you must steal
I’m your pain when you can’t feel
Sad but true

I’m your dream, mind astray
I’m your eyes while you’re away
I’m your pain while you repay
You know it’s sad but true, sad but true

You, You’re my mask
You’re my cover, my shelter
You, You’re my mask
You’re the one who’s blamed
Do, Do my work
Do my dirty work, scapegoat
Do, Do my deeds
For you’re the one who’s shamed

I’m your dream, make you real
I’m your eyes when you must steal
I’m your pain when you can’t feel
Sad but true

I’m your dream, mind astray
I’m your eyes while you’re away
I’m your pain while you repay
You know it’s sad but true,sad but true

I'm your dreams,
I'm your eyes,
I'm your pain

I'm your dreams,I'm your dreams
I'm your eyes,I'm your eyes
I'm your pain,I'm your pain
You know it’s sad but true


Hate, I’m your hate
I’m your hate when you want love
Pay, Pay the price
Pay for nothing’s fair

Hey, I’m your life
I’m the one who took you there
Hey, I’m your life
And I no longer care


I’m your dream, make you real
I’m your eyes when you must steal
I’m your pain when you can’t feel
Sad but true

I’m your truth, telling lies
I’m your reasoned alibis
I’m inside open your eyes
I’m you

Sad but true
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


metallica-the unforgiven

New blood joins this earth
And quickly he's subdued
Through constant pained disgrace
The young boy learns their rules

With time the child draws in
This whipping boy done wrong
Deprived of all his thoughts
The young man strugggles on and on he's known
A vow unto his own
That never from this day
His will they'll take away
Chorus

What i've felt
What i've known
Never shined through in what i've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been
What i've felt
What i've known
Never shined through in what i've shown
Never free
Never me
So i dub thee UNFORGIVEN

They dedicate their lives
To running all of his
He tries to please then all
This bitter man he is
Throughout his life the same
He's battled constantly
This fight he cannot win
A tired man they see no longer cares
The old man then prepares
To die regretfully
That old man here is me
Chorus


You labeled me
I'll label you
So i dub thee UNFORGIVEN
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


all the american rejects-Top Of The World"

Is there anybody out there?
That wakes up with a bitter taste?
It’s a king that we put up there
And he's a short way to fall from grace
It's slowly falling upward.
You can step but you have no ground.
I hear it from the lost words.
They say its time that you lost your crown.


Don’t be so greedy. (Don't be...)
A dollar's a penny to you
When hearts are beating
Say what you want 'em to do.
Wasting away... I see you.
When the top of the world falls on you
Finally a day, don’t wanna be you.
When the top of the world falls on you


Is there anybody up there?
That can see what a man can change?
It’s better that you don’t care
Because he knows that he's in his state
I feel the paranoia
When there’s a time, put you in your place
In the eyes of those who watch'ya
Well they can wait 'til you hit your face


Don’t be so greedy. (Don't be...)
A dollar's a penny to you
When hearts are beating
Say what you want 'em to do.
Wasting away... I see you.
When the top of the world falls on you
Finally a day, don’t wanna be you.
When the top of the world falls on you

Paint yourself a picture
When you waste another picture
And you win, and you win, and you win
Paint yourself a picture
And then you break another picture
And you win, and you win, and you win
And you win, yeah you win, and you win


Don’t be so greedy (Don't be...)
A dollar’s a penny to you
When hearts stop beating
Say what you what 'em to do
Wasting away... I see you
When the top of the world falls on you
Finding a day, don’t wanna be you
When the top of the world falls on you
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


papa roach-scars

I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut
My weakness is that I care too much
And my scars remind me that the past is real
I tear my heart open just to feel

Drunk and I'm feeling down
And I just wanna be alone
I'm pissed cause you came around
Why don't you just go home
Cause you channel all your pain
And I can't help you fix yourself
You're making me insane
All I can say is

I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut
My weakness is that I care too much
And our scars remind us that the past is real
I tear my heart open just to feel

I tried to help you once
Against my own advice
I saw you going down
But you never realized
That you're drowning in the water
So I offered you my hand
Compassion is in my nature
Tonight is our last stand

I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut
My weakness is that I care too much
And our scars remind us that the past is real
I tear my heart open just to feel

I'm drunk and I'm feeling down
And I just wanna be alone
You shouldn't ever come around
Why don't you just go home?
Cause you're drowning in the water
And I tried to grab your hand
And I left my heart open
But you didn't understand
(But you didn't understand)
Go fix yourself


I can't help you fix yourself
But at least I can say I tried
I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life
I can't help you fix yourself
But at least I can say I tried
I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life

I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut
My weakness is that I care too much
And our scars remind us that the past is real
I tear my heart open just to feel

I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut
My weakness is that I care too much
And our scars remind us that the past is real
I tear my heart open just to feel
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Her Feelings She Hides.
Her Dreams She Can't Find.
She's Losing Her Mind.
She's Falling Behind.
She Can't Find Her Place.
She's Losing Her Faith.
She's Fallen From Grace.
She's All Over The Place.


linkin park-papercut

Why does it feel like night today?
Something in here's not right today.
Why am I so uptight today?
Paranoia's all I got left
I don't know what stressed me first
Or how the pressure was fed
But I know just what it feels like
To have a voice in the back of my head
It's like a face that I hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time I lie
A face that laughs every time I fall
(And watches everything)
So I know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is hearing me
Right underneath my skin

It's like I'm paranoid lookin' over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin

I know I've got a face in me
Points out all my mistakes to me
You've got a face on the inside too and
Your paranoia's probably worse
I don't know what set me off first but I know what I can't stand
Everybody acts like the fact of the matter is
I can't add up to what you can but
Everybody has a face that they hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time they lie
A face that laughs every time they fall
(And watches everything)
So you know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is watching you too
Right inside your skin

The face inside is right beneath your skin

The sun goes down
I feel the light betray me
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

The Fantasy -30 Seconds To Mars

With the lights out it’s a little less dangerous
Even with a stranger never gets painless
Don’t be afraid (afraid, afraid)

Every time I think I’m gonna change it
(think I'm gonna change it, think I'm gonna change it)
It’s driving me (driving me) insane (insane)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)

Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
In your mind, through your eyes, do you see
It’s the fantasy

Maybe tonight we can forget about it all
It could be just like heaven
I am a machine
No longer living, just a shell of what I dreamed
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)

Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
In your mind, through your eyes, do you see
It’s the fantasy

Say it, say it, say what you believe
Say it, say it to me

Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
Automatic, I imagine, I believe

Do you live
Do you die
Do you bleed
For the fantasy

Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
In your mind, through your eyes, do you see
It’s the fantasy
Automatic, I imagine, I believe
Automatic, I imagine, I believe

Say it, say it, say what you believe
(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)
Say it, say it to me
(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)
Say it, say it, say what you believe
(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)
Say it, say it to me
Automatic, I imagine, I believe
I believe, I believe, I believe
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


steel dragon-we all die young

Risk my soul, test my life
For my bread
Spend my time lost in space
Am I dead?
Let the river flow
Through my callused hands
And take me from my own
The eyes of the damned

It makes my stomach turn
Yeah it tears my flesh from bone
How we turn a dream to stone

And we all die young

Oh Tell me I know
I lived so afraid
And still we cry alone
With words left unsaid

It makes my stomach turn
Yeah it tears my flesh from bone
How we turn a dream to stone

And we all die young
Yeah we all die young

Yeah we all die young
Yeah we all die young
Yeah we all die young
Yeah we all die
we all
we all
we all
we all
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Inside Out -Yellowcard

Hear. A little sympathy for you to waste on me
I know you're faking it but that's okay
And I don't want to drag it out
Don't want to bring you down
I never wanted it to end this way

Even if I wanted to
I don't think that I'd get to you
There's nothing I can say to you to make you feel alive again

Hear. A little jealousy
I hope you think of me
Hope you wonder where I sleep at night
Cause I feel like I'm inside out
You got me upside down
Maybe I was holding on too tight

Even if I wanted to
I don't think that I'd get to you
There's nothing I can say to you to make you feel alive again

So don't just say goodbye to me
Just turn your back away and leave
And if you're lucky I will be your last regret, your only friend

The two of us we dream like one
The two of us, the two of us
The two of us take breath like one
The two of us, the two of us

The two of us we dream like one
The two of us, the two of us
The two of us take breath like one
The two of us, the two of us

I guess that this is over now
I guess it's called the falling out
But everyday I'm learning how to make it through this life I'm in

Even if I wanted to
I don't think that I'd get to you
There's nothing I can say to you to make you feel alive again

So don't just say goodbye to me
Just turn your back away and leave
And if you're lucky I will be your last regret, your only friend


jimmy eat world-pain

I don't feel the way I've ever felt.
I know.
I'm gonna smile and not get worried.
I try but it shows.

Anyone can make what I have built.
And better now
Anyone can find the same white pills.
It takes my pain away.

It's a lie. A kiss with open eyes
And she's not breathing back.
Anything but bother me.
(It takes my pain away)
Nevermind these are hurried times.
Oh oh oh
I can't let it bother me.

I never thought I'd walk away from you.
I did.
But it's a false sense of accomplishment.
Every time I quit

Anyone can see my every flaw.
It isn't hard.
Anyone can say they're above this all.
It takes my pain away.

It's a lie. A kiss with open eyes
And she's not breathing back.
Anything but bother me.
(It takes my pain away)
Nevermind these are hurried times.
Oh oh oh
I can't let it bother me.

I can't let it bother me.

It takes my pain away.

It's a lie. A kiss with open eyes
And she's not breathing back.
Anything but bother me.
(It takes my pain away)
Nevermind these are hurried times.
Oh oh oh
I can't let it bother me.

Takes my pain
Takes my pain
Takes my pain
Takes my pain away



jimmy eat world-the world you love

I got a story, it's almost finished,
And all I need is someone to tell it to;
Maybe that's you.

Our time is borrowed and spent too freely.
Every minute I have needs to be made up,
But how?
I'm looking for a nice way to say, "I'm out."
I want out.

I fall asleep with my friends around me,
The only place I know I feel safe;
I'm gonna call this home.
The open road is still miles away.
Hey nothing serious,
We still have our fun.
Or we had it once.

But windows open and close,
That's just how it goes.

Don't it feel like sunshine after all?
The world we love forever gone.
We're only just as happy
As everyone else seems to think we are.

I'm in love with the ordinary;
I need a simple space
To rest my head,
And everything gets clear.
Well I'm a little ashamed for asking
But just a little helps,
It gets me straight again;
Helps me get over it, over it.

It might seem like a dream
But it's real to me.

Don't it feel like sunshine after all?
The world we love forever gone.
We're only just as happy
As everyone else seems to think we are.

You should see the canals are freezing,
You should see me high.
You should just be here,
Be with me here.
It doesn't seem there's hope for me,
I let you down.
But I won't give in now,
Not for any amount.

Don't it feel like sunshine after all?
The world we love forever gone.
We're only just as happy
As everyone else seems to think we are.

Don't it feel like sunshine after all?
The world we love forever gone.
We're only just as happy
As everyone else seems to think we are.


ville valo&the 69 eyes-angel on my shoulder

I Wanna Feel You Now
Like A Thousand Lies Bleeding
Out Of Your Heart
Burning In The Night
Don't Wanna See You Crying
Fallen Out Of Light
I Wanna Feel You Now
Like An August Rain
Kissing Summer Goodbyes
I Wanna See Your Pain
I Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Fallen Out Of Light

I Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Little Angel On My Shoulder
I Wanna See You Flying
Back To Heaven Where You Belong

I Wanna Feel You Now
Like A Thousand Knives
Digging Out Of My Heart
Burning In The Night

I Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Fallen Out Of Light
I Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Little Angel On My Shoulder
I Wanna See You Flying
Back To Heaven Where You Belong
Don´t Want, Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Little Angel On My Shoulder
I Tell Alright Gonna Get You Crying
Come Hell Or High Water
Since You've Been Gone

Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Little Angel On My Shoulder
Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Back To Heaven Where You Belong
Don't Wanna See Your Crying
Little Angel On My Shoulder
I Tell Alright Gonna Get You Crying
Come Hell Or High Water
Since You've Been Gone
Since You've Been Gone
Since You've Been Gone


kiss-burn bitch burn

Well it's out of the fryin' pan and into the fire
You bent over, baby, and let me be the driver
Just a cut of pink, wouldn't believe me if I told you
But this time you bit off more than you can chew

My my, yeah, just listen to this, babe
I got nasty habits, it's a fine line
So many girls and so little time

When love rears its head, I wanna get on your case
Ooh baby, wanna put my log in your fireplace
Maybe baby, you wanna get played

Burn bitch burn, oooh, burn bitch burn, oooh
Burn bitch burn, oooh, burn bitch burn

Well it's an act of thrust and anyway you slice it
No sticks and stones, no kicks and groans can hide it
So why kid yourself, it's so cut and dry
Your body's condemned, and figures don't lie

Gonna cover my class, won't sit up and beg
Gotta keep my tail between my legs
You're cuttin' off your nose to spite your face
Ooh babe, gonna put you in your place

So burn bitch burn, oooh
Well the heels are stacked now
Burn bitch burn, oooh
And there's nothin' you can do
Burn bitch burn, oooh
So don't burn your bridges
Burn bitch burn - we're all through
We are all through baby, so just burn

Well the heels are stacked against you
Don't burn your bridges, we're all through
Hey babe and there's nothin' you can do

Burn bitch burn, oooh
And there's nothin' you can do babe
Burn bitch burn, oooh, we're all through
Burn bitch burn, oooh, ooh burn, burn my baby
Burn bitch burn, oooh, yeah...



tyketto-forever young

No sleepin', she waits tables late, tryin' to stay tough
Never ending, however long she waits, it's just not enough
He's sleeping late, no work around, working dreams come tumblin' down
He's been down every road in this old dead-end town

And now they're two more runners in the night
Forever young, time on our side, we've got tomorrow, we've got tonight
Two hungry hearts out on the run, we'll always be forever young

She's cryin', two worlds collide, can't take anymore
He's denyin' the kick inside, but then he slams the door
He said, we made a deal, you and I, cross our hearts and hope to die
No matter what may come, we'll never say goodbye
But now we're two more runners in the night

Forever young, time on our side, we've got tomorrow, we've got tonight
Two hungry hearts out on the run, we'll always be forever young

Forever young, time on our side, we've got tomorrow, we've got tonight
Two hungry hearts out on the run, we'll always be forever young

Forever young, time on our side, we've got tomorrow, we've got tonight
Two hungry hearts out on the run, we'll always be forever young
Forever, just you and I, forever, forever, just you and I



sonata arctica-replica

I'm home again, I won the war,
and now I am behind your door.
I tried so hard to obey the law,
see the meaning of this all.
Remember me? Before the war.
I'm the man who lived next door.
Long ago...

As you can see, when you look at me,
I'm pieces of what I used to be.
It's easier if you don't see
me standing on my own two feet.
I'm taller when I sit here still,
you ask are all my dreams fulfilled.
They made me a heart of steel,
the kind them bullets cannot see.

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me...

The light is green, my slate is clean,
new life to fill the hole in me.
I had no name, last December,
Christmas Eve I can't remember.
I was in a constant pain,
I saw your shadow in a rain.
I painted all your pigeons red,
I wish I had stayed home instead.

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me...

Are you gonna leave me now, when it is all over
Are you gonna leave me, is my world now over...

Raising from the place I've been,
and trying to keep my home base clean.
Now I'm here and won't go back, believe.

I fall asleep and dream a dream, I'm floating in a
silent dream. No-one placing blame on me
But nothing's what it seems to be, yeah.

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me...

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica.
Empty shell inside of me
I'm a replica. (repeat)

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me.

I'm home again, I won the war,
and now I am behind your door.
I tried so hard to obey the law,
see the meaning of this all.
Remember me? Before the war.
I'm the man who lived...


backstreet boys-drowning

Don't pretend you're sorry
I know you're not
You know you got the power
To make me weak inside
Girl you leave me breathless
But it's okay 'cause
You are my survival
Now hear me say
I can't imagine life
Without your love
Even forever don't seem
Like long enough

'Cause everytime I breathe
I take you in
And my heart beats again
Baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning in your love
Everytime I try to rise above
I'm swept away by love
Baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning in your love

Maybe I'm a drifter
Late at night
'Cause I long for the safety
Of flowing freely
In your arms
I don't need another life line
It's not for me
'Cause only you can save me
Oh can't you see
I can't imagine life
Without your love
And even forever don't seem
Like long enough

'Cause everytime I breathe
I take you in
And my heart beats again
Baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning in your love
Everytime I try to rise above
I'm swept away by love
Baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning in your love

Go on and pull me under
Cover me with dreams, yeah
Love me mouth to mouth now
You know I can't resist
'Cause you're the air
That I breathe

Everytime I breathe
I take you in
And my heart beats again
Baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning in your love
Everytime I try to rise above
I'm swept away by love
And baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning your love

Baby I can't help it
Keep me drowning
In your love
I keep drowning
In your love
Baby I can't help it
Can't help it no, no

'Cause everytime I breathe
I take you in
And my heart beats again
Baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning in your love
Everytime I try to rise above
I'm swept away by love
Baby I can't help it
You keep me
Drowning in your love

behind crimson eyes-sometimes forever means never


You never, would take no for an answer
Your smile like cancer
I'm always, there for you but
You only ever take what's mine

Was there something I said
That could make you feel this way
And make me feel like my world's not turning
Is there something I should do
Should I stay the fuck away from you
You're breaking away

Leave today, take with you
Every memory along with every
Mistake I, made for you
It's all over, our lives have torn in two

Why do you care?
I don't understand
I can't justify all those lies
I can't go on living this way
It's not a game... and I'm not ok.

good charlotte-S.O.S

Is anybody listening?
Can you hear me when I call?
Shooting signals in the air,
Cuz I need somebody's help.
I can't make it on my own,
So I'm giving up myself
Is anybody listening?
Listening.

I've been stranded here and I'm miles away.
Making signals hoping they save me
I lock myself inside these walls
Cuz out there I'm always wrong.
I don't think I'm gonna make it
So while I'm sitting here on the eve of my defeat
I write this letter and hope it saves me

Is anybody listening?
Can you hear me when I call?
Shooting signals in the air
Cuz I need somebody's help
I can't make it on my own
So I'm giving up myself
Is anybody listening?
Listening.

I'm stuck in my own head and I'm oceans away
Would anybody notice if I chose to stay?
I'll send an S.O.S. tonight
And wonder if I will survive
How in the hell did I get so far away this time?
So now I'm sitting here
The time of my departure's near
I say a prayer please, someone save me

Is anybody listening?
Can you hear me when I call?
Shooting signals in the air
Cuz I need somebody's help
I can't make it on my own
So I'm giving up myself
Is anybody listening?
Listening?

I'm lost here-I can't make it on my own
I don't want to die alone
I'm so scared
Drowning now
Reaching out
Holding onto everything I know
Crying Out
Dying now
Need some help

Is anybody listening?
Can you hear me when I call?
Shooting signals in the air
I need somebody's help
I can't make it on my own
I'm givin' up myself
Is anybody listening?
Listening.

HIM-burried alive by love

Again the burden of loosing rests upon my shoulders.
And its weight seems unbearable.
Your tomb is where your heart is, I should have told her.
but within me hid a secret so terrible.

To cry is to know that your alive.
And my river of tears has run dry.
And i never wanted to fool you no.
but a cold heart is a dead heart,
and it feels like ive been buried alive by love.

If I should die before i wake, pray no one my soul to take.
If i wake before i die, rescue me with your smile.
If I should die before i wake, pray no one my soul to take.
If i wake before i die, rescue me with your smile.

The kiss of vanity blessed me with spiritual murder,
and fed the gods of war insasiable.
Your home is where the dark is, I should have told her,
Embrace the fire indestructable.

To die is to know that your alive.
And my river of blood wont run dry.
I never wanted to lose, no.
But a cold heart is a dead heart,
and it feels like ive been burried alive by love.

If I should die before i wake, pray no one my soul to take.
If i wake before i die, rescue me with your smile.
If I should die before i wake, pray no one my soul to take.
If i wake before i die, rescue me with your smile.

and they say to die is to know that your alive.
and my River of tears has run dry.
I never wanted to fool you no.
But a cold heart is a dead heart.
and a deserted soul is gone.
a cold heart is a dead heart,
and it feels like ive been burried alive by love.

If I should die before i wake, pray no one my soul to take.
If i wake before i die, rescue me with your smile.
If I should die before i wake, pray no one my soul to take.
If i wake before i die, rescue me with your smile.



HIM-BEYOND REDEMPTION

I see your scars
I know where they’re from
So sensually carved and bleeding
Until you’re dead and gone
I’ve seen it all before
Beauty and splendour torn
It’s when heaven turns to black
And hell to white
Right so wrong and wrong so right

Feel it turning your heart into stone
Feel it piercing your courageous soul
You’re beyond now- redemption
And no one’s going to catch you when you fall

I see you crawl
You can barely walk
And arms wide open
You keep on begging for more
I’ve been there before
Knocking on the same door
It’s when hate turns to love
And love to hate
Faith to doubt and doubt to faith

HIM-Sweet Pandemonium

Today tomorrow seems so far away
In the waiting lane, yeah
So safe, in the blinding light of love unchained
In yesterday's grave, yeah

The truth I can sense so sweet
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

Afraid that everything remains unchanged
In this fragile dream, yeah
Ashamed of the shattered remains
Of promises made, yeah

The truth I can sense so sweet
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

Trying by the enduring dream
Faith by the enduring dream
The secret cries for worrying
Now we're sinking deep in sweet pandemonium

The truth I can sense so sweet
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium


HIM-Endless Dark

softly the light shines through the gates of grace
on me and you deceiving our restless hearts
flickering flame so serene
Devours the night so we could see
the fear we hold onto so strong

but i know where i belong
away from your gods..
that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark

lonely the light shines on you
through the gates of fire entombed
feeding on your love
Weak is the blaze that kept me away
From cruelty and tenderness embraced
Saving my soul no more
woah oh woahhh...

and i know where i belong
away from your gods..
that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark

and i know where i belong
away from your gods..
that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark
that heal our wounds,
heal our wounds,
and light this Endless Dark

the shine on you on you and tame your burning heart
that bury my truth right into your arms
that worship the tomb of our forlorn love

that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark
that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark
that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark
that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark
that heal our wounds and light this
Endless Dark