počela je škola..ali ja se još zabavljam...hehe


ljudi...užas...počela je škola..joj....zašto? ne kužim..ja bi još praznika..a tak je bilo lijepo..jooooj...sad bi vratila vrijeme...a bilo je super..upoznala sam puno ljudi i sad se družim s njima...hehe....al opet glupa škola..morat ću učit..ovo ono..i tak sve...grrr...ljutim se...a ok..proći će i to..hehe.....

PONEDJELJAK
ajoooj...prvi dan škole...kad smo došli..pozdravili smo se...makar smo se već vidli..hehe....i prvi sat smo imali rasku i drugi..malo smo pričali..zezali se..i kaj ja znam...govorila je da se moramo trudit..ovo ono..bla bla..i tak...svaki čas su nas zvali dečki iz kvaternika...miha, spajić..i ti drugi...tukli su karnasa i ptujkeca....pa smo poslije škole morali tam petra, sarah i ja da im bukvicu očitamo...a i petra se trebala nać s nekom katarinom...zbog leona..ja mislim da to svi znate tak da...al leon je debil....i ovoga..tak su nas svaki čas zvali..pa smo pričali...bilo je ok...hehe...i poslije škole smo otišli tam..i sarah je malo puno živčanila..prvo je htjela opalit šamar leonu zbog petre...al nije...jer joj nije ovaj dao...i onda se derala na ove druge zato kaj su tukli i malog karnasa i tihija...ja sam razgovarala s njima...al sarah je došla i počela se derat tak da ju niko nije mogo sprječit...a ovi su sam bježali...nitko joj nije mogo ništa jer ona dok poludi gotovo je..al je bilo fora..kasnije smo malo pričali i otišli doma....onda sam se sa spajićem dopisivala na msn-u..bilo je zakon...hehe...i to je to

UTORAK
opet popodne u školu..a tak mi se nije dalo...ah i otišla sam u školu..dosađivala sam se na satovima...jedino mi je bilo dobro dok su nas ovi opet zvali...onda kad smo imali tjelesni...zvali su me...i spajić...i miha... a zakon su..i tak smo pričali...rekli su da dođemo opet..poslije škole....hehe...i mi naravno smo otišli...miha je imo 5 sati..pa smo došli i bili tam s mihom..i još nekima...i upoznali smo karnasa i tihija..dečki su baš slatki..hehe...i zajebavali smo se s mihom..malo sam ga mučila ..ah rekla sam mu da ga volim mučit...ma nee..super je on meni frend..i onda su napokon ovi izašli...i niš..malo smo pričali..i leana je došla..pa smo se i s njom pozdravile...cijeli razred je bio tam...ko i uvijek...i malo smo zezali se...i otišli..matković je išo s nama doma..pa sam pričala malo s njim..čini se ok dečko...i kad sam došla sam se dop na msn-u...sa spajićem..karnasom i ptujkecom..pozdravljam ih...i šaljem pusu čipeku..i pozzam mihu..kolara..i cijelom 8a iz kvaternika...

ok..ljudi..hvala vam svima na komentarima... želim da ih bude još više...hehe...e i šaljem puse svom cijelom razredu...i pozzam svoju cijelu školu...i cijeli 8a iz kvaternika...i tako..ljudi sve vas volim i sad idem..pusa.....


17.01.2007. u 12:02 | K | 308 | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


< siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Opis bloga


o svačemu pomalo...

Free Site Counters
Free Site Counters



Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com



...o meni...



Click here to get avatars like this!

moje ime: Nataša
razred: 8.c.
škola: OŠ Eugena Kumičića
datum rođenja: 27.12.1992.
grad: Velika Gorica
naj frendica: Petra
naj frendovi: Lux, Deni, Krešo,
-dobri su mi još: Puky i Brane
ljubav: zauzeta..hehe

moja MSN adresa: n.a.t.a.557@hotmail.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
OVO SAM JA ( NATAŠA )!!!


naj...naj...naj... :)))
- naj frendica: Petra
- naj glumica: Cameron Diaz
- naj glumac: Ashton Kutcher
- naj serija: princ iz Bel Aira
- naj film: Čarlijevi anđeli, Jumanji
- naj životinja: pas
- naj grupa: the doors, guns n' roses
- naj pjesma: hello, i love you, sweet child of mine
- naj hrana: pizza

...linkovi...


Pepla i Sarah
Iwa
Mia
Diana
Marta
Amy
Tea
Martin
Sanda
Valnea i Silvija
Martina
Sarah
Tea
Leana
Stella
Ana
Matija





....moja abeceda....

A- auto..voljela bih imat lijepi porshe...he he

B- baka..koju jako volim..obožavam..

C- campi..moj pas..slatkica..

D- deda..moj pokojni deda....kojeg volim..

E- eeejjj...često to kažem kad vidim nekog..

F- frendovi i frendice..nemrem bez njih..

G- glupost..govorim gluposti..heh

H- hlače..obožavam ih nosit

I- iwa..moja slatkica

J- jabuke..volim ih

K- kuća..voljela bi živjet u kući..

L- ...lopta...

M- mama...volim ju jako...

N- nataša..moje ime...

O- oči..volim lijepe oči...

P- petra..moja naj frendica...voljam ju..

R- ruža..volim ruže..

S- sad..odmah...

T- the doors..moja naj grupa..

U- uuu..ničeg se nisam sjetila..

V- volim te..često to nekom kažem..

Z- zijew.. kad mi se spava
.



..slikice s maturalca...he he

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
mi na nekoj benziskoj

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
na slapovima krke..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
krešo,mirela i marija

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
u dubrovniku.. slikane smo s raskom

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
svi skupa..a,b,c..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
anna i iwa..cakane

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
evo nas opet..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
cure...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
tona i tina...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
petra i mia

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
zrile i tona u busu


evo vam neke pjesme
the doors-hello, i love you

Hello, I love you
Wont you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game
Hello, I love you
Wont you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game

Shes walking down the street
Blind to every eye she meets
Do you think youll be the guy
To make the queen of the angels sigh?

Hello, I love you
Wont you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game
Hello, I love you
Wont you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game

She holds her head so high
Like a statue in the sky
Her arms are wicked, and her legs are long
When she moves my brain screams out this song

Sidewalk crouches at her feet
Like a dog that begs for something sweet
Do you hope to make her see, you fool?
Do you hope to pluck this dusky jewel?

Hello, hello, hello, hello, hello, hello, hello
I want you
Hello
I need my baby
Hello, hello, hello, hello



guns N' roses-paradise city

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

Just a' urchin
livin' under the street
I'm a hard case
that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So buy me somethin' to eat
I'll pay you at another time
Take it to the end of the line

Ragz to richez or so they say
Ya gotta-keep pushin'
for the fortune and fame
It's all a gamble
When it's just a game
Ya treat it like a capital crime
Everybody's doin' their time

[Chorus:]

Strapped in the chair
of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here I can't quite remember
The surgeon general says
it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette
but I can't see
Tell me who you're gonna believe

[Chorus]

So far away
So far away
So far away
So far away

Captain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester
with a broken heart
He said-
Turn me around and
take me back to the start
I must be losin' my mind-
"Are you blind?"
I've seen it all a million times

[Chorus]



evanescence-call me when you're sober

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Should I let you fall?
Lose it all?
So maybe you can remember yourself.
Can't keep believing,
We're only deceiving ourselves .
And I'm sick of the lie,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Couldn't take the blame.
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game.
Selfishly hated,
No wonder you're jaded.
You can't play the victim this time,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

You never call me when you're sober.
You only want it cause it's over,
It's over.

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I - you were never mine.

So don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
Don't lie to me,
Just get your things.
I've made up your mind.



S.O.A.D-byob

WHY DO THEY ALWAYS SEND THE POOR!
Barbarisms by Barbaras
With pointed heels.
Victorious, victories kneel.
For brand new spankin' deals.
Marching forward hypocritic
And hypnotic computers.
You depend on our protection,

Yet you feed us lies from the table cloth.
La la la la la la la la la,
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.

Kneeling roses disappearing,
Into Moses’ dry mouth,
Breaking into Fort Knox,
Stealing our intentions,
Hangars sitting dripped in oil,
Crying FREEDOM!

Handed to obsoletion,
Still you feed us lies from the table cloth.
La la la la la la la la la,
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.

Blast off, it's party time,
And we don't live in a fascist nation,
Blast off, it's party time,
And where the fuck are you?
….. Yeah
Where the fuck are you?
Where the fuck are you?

Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?
Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor? [X4]

Kneeling roses disappearing,
Into Moses’ dry mouth,
Breaking into Fort Knox,
Stealing our intentions,
Hangars sitting dripped in oil,
Crying FREEDOM!

Handed to obsoletion,
Still you feed us lies from the tablecloth.
La la la la la la la la la,
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.

Where the fuck are you!
Where the fuck are you!

Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?
Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor? [X3]
Why, do, they always send the poor [X3]
They only send the poor [x2]


RHCP-Snow (Hey Oh)
Come to decide that the things that I tried were in my life just to get high on.
When I sit alone, come get a little known
But I need more than myself this time.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do believe that we rely on
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh, now listen what I say oh

When will I know that I really can't go
To the well once more - time to decide on.
Well it's killing me, when will I really see, all that I need to look inside.
Come to belive that I better not leave before I get my chance to ride,
Well it's killing me, what do I really need - all that I need to look inside.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
Come back and hey oh, look at what I say oh

The more I see the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go;
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder and it's so white as snow,
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

Ho!
Went to descend to ammend for a friend of the channels that had broken down.
Now you bring it up, I'm gonna ring it up - just to hear you sing it out.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do belive what we rely on,
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh... listen what I say oh

The more I see, the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow.
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.
Hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.

Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finaly divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go.
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow...
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey oh yeah oh yeah... tell my love now
Hey yeah yeah... oh yeah.