My LiFe is not oF SiLveR and GoLd....
petak, 23.03.2007.
pArAnOiD-black sabbath

Hosted by imgPlace.com MötleyCrüe

Finished with my woman 'cause she couldn't help me with my mind
People think I'm insane because I am frowning all the time

All day long I think of things but nothing seems to satisfy,
Think I'll lose my mind if I don't find something to pacify

Can you help me occupy my brain?
Oh yeah

I need someone to show me the things in life that I can't find,
I can't see the things that make true happiness, I must be blind

Make a joke and I will sigh and you will laugh and I will cry
Happiness I can not feel and love to me is so unreal

And so as you hear these words telling you now of my state
I tell you to enjoy life, I wish I could but (it's/I'm) too late


20:07 | Komentiraj (3) | Print this! | #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.





Layout by 6r1m r3ap3r

  ožujak, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Ožujak 2007 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off


..o.meni..
Sixx's guitar..prekrasna..

Hosted by imgPlace.com

my name is....beautifulnaughtynut

živim u……okolici BJzujo

# rođena sam… 1. kolovoza 1991.gwave
# škola….EBBnaughty
# razred….1.c…the best…smijeh
# volim…. svoju obitelj, slušat mjuzu, rock & metal, svoj komp, svoj razred, svoje 3sestre, ZG, čitat tuđe biografije, ljeto & ljetne praznike, crno vino, čokoladu…. nut
# mrzim….narodnjake, pogotovo srpske, umišljene cure, nepravdu, školu, matematiku, zimu…Tokio Hotel i neke glupave pjevačice…banglud

# od glazbe slušam…rock, metal, Azru, H.I.M, Guns 'n' Roses, Mötley Crüe, S.O.A.D., Iron Maiden, Metallica, Guano Apes, Nightwish, Apocaliptyca, The 69 Eyes, Sex Pistols, Nirvana, i Depeche Mode > isto jako dobro!!thumbup

# moj cilj u životu…maknut se iz BJ i otići živjet u ZG…he,he,he…rofl
# ja sam…pomalo sramežljiva, ali živčana osoba, mogu me iživcirat sasvim neke obične stvari…cmizdrava…šogi kaže filozof, al ja se ne bih s tim složila, ljubomorna osoba, nespretna…sretna jesam al' ne svaki dan, ovisi o vremenu…zijev




Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!


Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter





burninmad...za one koji mi SeRu...burninmad

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Icons For MySpace
MySpace Icon Code

MySpace Icons
MySpace Icon Code

Music Icons
MySpace Icon Code

Quotes Icons
MySpace Icon Code

MySpace Icon Codes
MySpace Icon Code

Icons For MySpace
MySpace Icon Code

MySpace Icon Code
MySpace Icon Code

Guitar Icons
MySpace Icon Code

Icons For MySpace
MySpace Icon Code

Icons For MySpace
MySpace Icon Code

MySpace Icons
MySpace Icon Code




...ja čitam...
blog o Gunsima!!
kowa_iz_razz
plava_iz_razz
IvA















Guns 'n' Roses
HeLa

dečko voli !!Mötley!
bLaCk SabbatH
RaMoNac
LuCiFeR's CurSe
AC/DC girl
stranica o RoCk_u
LeKtiRE..ak kome treba!!

..pJeSmIcE...

sixx

Hosted by imgPlace.com

Live Wire

Plug me in
I'm alive tonight
Out on the streets again
Turn me on
I'm too hot to stop
Something you'll never forget
Take my fist
Break down walls
I'm on top tonight

No, no
You better turn me loose
You better set me free

Cause I'm hot, young, running free
A little bit better than I use to be

Cause I'm alive
Live Wire
Cause I'm alive
I'm a Live Wire
Cause I'm alive
Live Wire
Cause I'm alive
I'm a Live Wire

I'll either break her face
Or take down her legs
Get my ways at will
Go for the throat
Never let loose
Goin' in for the kill
Take my fist
Break down walls
I'm on top tonight

Come on baby
Gotta play with me
Well I'm your live wire
You better lock your doors
I'm on the prowl tonight
Well be mine tonight

Come on be may baby
Come on tonight
Come on be may baby
Come on tonight
I'll give you everything
You want inside
Plug me in, plug me in
I want you
Come on tonight



Hosted by imgPlace.com

Piece Of Your Action

I want you, I need you
I want you to be mine tonight
You need me, you tease me
Use you up, throw you away
You're fire, taking me higher
Don't burn me, don't let me down
You need me now, I'll teach you how
Come on and go all the way

Get a piece of your action
ah uh
Get a piece of your action
ah uh

Tight action, rear traction
So hot, you really blow me away
Fast moving, wet and ready
The time is right, so hold on tight
Live Wire, night prowler
Lay back and take me inside
You need me now, I'll teach you how
Come on let's go all the way

bY : MöTleY CrüE



Hosted by imgPlace.com

Nikki Sixx


Hosted by imgPlace.com