< travanj, 2012 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Ožujak 2013 (1)
Veljača 2013 (1)
Prosinac 2012 (1)
Rujan 2012 (1)
Srpanj 2012 (1)
Lipanj 2012 (1)
Travanj 2012 (3)
Ožujak 2012 (2)
Veljača 2012 (3)
Siječanj 2012 (3)
Prosinac 2011 (2)
Studeni 2011 (2)
Listopad 2011 (2)
Rujan 2011 (1)
Kolovoz 2011 (3)

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

rock is my life
Ovaj blog govori o svačem pomalo od glazbe preko fotografija i mojih crteža nadalje... nadam se da će vam se svidjeti.
bilo bi lijepo kad bi povremeno ostavili koji komentar... wave

Like a true nature's child
We were born, born to be wild
We can climb so high
I never want to die


Ovu su neki od blogova koje pratim
BVB Cro
Unknow Infinity
Mystic Falls
.anime freak
I will draw a new world


sretansretansretansretansretansretansretansretan

Rock uzori

u prvom redu: Guns n' Roses (i svi članovi)
a potom: The Doors
Aerosmith
Ac/Dc
Motley Crue
Billy Idol
Deep Purple
Led Zeppelin
Iron Maiden
Pink Floyd
Queen
U2
Dio
BVB
Sixx AM
Ozzy
Ramones
Bon Jovi
Metallica
Hladno Pivo
Opća Opasnost
Parni Valjak...


Trenutni Top 5 pjeva

GnR Don't cry
4 Non Blondes - What's up
RHCP _ all around the world
Metallica - Sad but true
Iron Maiden - Dance of death

Linkovi

Izreke i citati cool

A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself.
Jim Morrison


Hatred is a very underestimated emotion.
Jim Morrison


I write the vocals last, because I wanted to invent the music first and push the music to the level that I had to compete against it.
Axl Rose


I may not believe in myself, but I believe in what I'm doing.
Jimmy Page


I'm just looking for an angel with a broken wing.
Jimmy Page


I just go where the guitar takes me.
Angus Young


Don't judge someone because they are different. Accept them for who they are. We are all actors on this stage known as life. Some people just have different roles. sretan

Lyrics of the week :)

Maršal - Dante smijeh

Od rajskog pakla samo šutnjom se branim
gladan sam ljubavi dok ego ti hranim
više sa sobom nisam na istoj strani
mostove rušim da ti sreću sagradim

U tvom zagrljaju grlim samoću
svim mojim mislima namještaš glasnoću
želiš da svaku tugu zovem radošću
pogrešne odluke opravdaš mladošću

ref.
Ovo što imamo je doslovno veza
vežeš mi omču oko vrata
i što će biti samnom to ni Bog nezna
prepušta stvar meni iz inata....

U našem krugu pakla svaki je dan D
u njemu snašao se nebi ni Dante
i sve se bojim da su iskre što plamte
sve manje ljubavne a sve više ratne

ref.
Ovo što imamo je doslovno veza
vežeš mi omču oko vrata
i što će biti samnom to ni Bog nezna
prepušta stvar meni iz inata.... wink










Someday - DJ Ashba (iz GnR-a i Sixx AM-a) cerek

No matter where you go
A piece of me will follow
No matter where you stay
Ill be there, yeh

If your feeling low
Just always remember
That anytime you close your eyes
Ill be there

Soon someday and somehow
I know we'll be back home together
{no matter where you go}
Everyday is someday in my mind

No matter what you do
Ill always respect you
No matter what you say
Ill be there, yeh

I thought that you should know
Know that there will never be
Anybody like you in my life again

Soon someday and somehow
I know we'll be back home together
{no matter where you go}
Everyday is someday in my mind
And one day ill find a way
The two of us will be together
{no matter where you go}
Everyday is someday in my mind

Let me know
Tell me so
So if you need me
{let me know}
And if you love me
{tell me so}
So if you hear me
Let me know how you feel
You are not alone

No matter where you go
A piece of me will follow
No matter where you stay
Ill be there,

Soon someday, and somehow
I know we'll be back home together
{no matter where you go}
Everyday is someday in my mind
{everyday is someday in my mind}
And one day ill find a way
The two of us will be together
{no matter where you go}
Everyday is someday in my mind

Someday is everyday
With you im home








Dio- Rainbow in the dark pjeva
When there's lightning - it always bring me down
Cause it's free and I see that it's me
Who's lost and never found
I cry for magic - I feel it dancing in the light
But it was cold - I lost my hold
To the shadows of the night

There's no sign of the morning coming
You've been left on your own
Like a Rainbow in the Dark

Do your demons - do they ever let you go
When you've tried - do they hide -deep inside
Is it someone that you know
You're a picture - just an image caught in time
We're a lie - you and I
We're words without a rhyme

There's no sign of the morning coming
You've been left on your own
Like a Rainbow in the Dark

When there's lightning - it always brings me down
Cause it's free and I see that it's me
Who's lost and never found
Feel the magic -feel it dancing in the air
But it's fear - and you'll hear
It calling you beware

There's no sign of the morning coming
There's no sight of the day
You've been left on your own
Like a Rainbow in the Dark


Helter Skelter-Motley Crue fino

When I get to the bottom
I go back to the top of the slide
I get to the top I go for a ride
I get to the bottom and I see you again.

Do you, don't you want me to love you
I'm coming down fast but I'm miles above you
Well tell me come on baby tell me the answer
You may be a lover but you ain't no dancer.

Helter skelter Helter skelter
Helter skelter.

Do you, don't you want me to make you
I'm coming down fast but don't let me break you
Oh tell me come on baby me tell me the answer
You may be a lover but you ain't no dancer.

Helter skelter. Helter skelter.
Helter skelter.
Oh yeah come on turn on the power

When I get to the bottom I go back
To the top of the slide
I get to the top and I go for a ride
I get to the bottom and I see you again i see you again

Do you, don't you want me to love you
I'm coming down fast but I'm miles above you
Oh tell me, c'mon baby, tell me the answer
You may be a lover but you ain't no dancer

Helter skelter. Helter skelter.
Helter skelter.
Helter skelter. Helter skelter.
Helter skelter.

Helter skelter. Helter skelter.
Helter skelter.
Coming down on you.
Its Helter skelter.



Buffalo Springfield - For What It's Worth wink

There's something happening here
What it is ain't exactly clear
There's a man with a gun over there
Telling me I got to beware
I think it's time we stop, children, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down

There's battle lines being drawn
Nobody's right if everybody's wrong
Young people speaking their minds
Getting so much resistance from behind
I think it's time we stop, hey, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down

What a field-day for the heat
A thousand people in the street
Singing songs and carrying signs
Mostly say, hooray for our side
It's time we stop, hey, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down

Paranoia strikes deep
Into your life it will creep
It starts when you're always afraid
You step out of line, the man come and take you away

We better stop, hey, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down
Stop, hey, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down
Stop, now, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down
Stop, children, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down smijeh




Dreamer - Ozzy yes

Gazing through the window at the world outside
Wondering will mother earth survive
Hoping that mankind will stop abusing her, sometime

After all there's only just the two of us
And here we are still fighting for our lives
Watching all of history repeat itself, time after time

I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away
I'm just a dreamer, who dreams of better days

I watch the sun go down like everyone of us
I'm hoping that the dawn will bring a sign
A better place for those who will come after us this time

I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away, oh yeah
I'm just a dreamer, who dreams of better days

Your higher power may be God or Jesus Christ
It doesn't really matter much to me
Without each others help there aint no hope for us
I'm living in a dream, a fantasy
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah

If only we could all just find serenity
It would be nice if we could live as one
When will all this anger, hate and bigotry be gone?

I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away, today
I'm just a dreamer, who dreams of better days, ok
I'm just a dreamer, whos searching for the way, today
I'm just a dreamer, dreaming my life away
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah



November Rain cerek


When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain, ohhh yeahhh
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain


Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one kiss








Dream on- Aerosmith sretan

Every time I look in the mirror
All these lines on my face getting clearer
The past is gone
It went by, like dusk to dawn
Isn't that the way
Everybody's got their dues in life to pay

Yeah, I know nobody knows
where it comes and where it goes
I know it's everybody's sin
You got to lose to know how to win

Half my life's
in books' written pages
Lived and learned from fools and
from sages
You know it's true
All the things come back to you

Sing with me, sing for the year
Sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
Sing with me just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good lord will take you away

Yeah, sing with me, sing for the year
sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
sing with me, just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good Lord will take you away

Dream On Dream On Dream On
Dream until your dream comes true
Dream On Dream On Dream On
Dream until your dream comes through
Dream On Dream On Dream On
Dream On Dream On
Dream On Dream On, AHHHHHHH

Sing with me, sing for the year
sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
sing with me just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good Lord will take you away
Sing with me, sing for the year
sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
Sing with me just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good Lord will take you away. smijeh





Holy Diver - Dio pjeva

Holy Diver
You've been down too long in the midnight sea
Oh what's becoming of me

Ride the tiger
You can see his stripes but you know he's clean
Oh don't you see what I mean

Gotta get away
Holy Diver

Shiny diamonds
Like the eyes of a cat in the black and blue
Something is coming for you

Race for the morning
You can hide in the sun 'till you see the light
Oh we will pray it's all right

Gotta get away-get away

Between the velvet lies
There's a truth that's hard as steel
The vision never dies
Life's a never ending wheel

Holy Diver
You're the star of the masquerade
No need to look so afraid

Jump on the tiger
You can feel his heart but you know he's mean
Some light can never be seen thumbup







Skin- Sixx A.M. wink

Paint yourself a picture
Of what you wish you looked like
Maybe then they just might
Feel an ounce of your pain

Come into focus
Step out of the shadows
It's a losing battle
There's no need to be ashamed

Cause they don't even know you
All they see is scars
They don't see the angel
Living in your heart

Let them find the real you
Buried deep within
Let them know with all you've got
That you are not your skin

When they start to judge you
Show them your true colors
And do onto others
As you'd have done to you

Just rise above this
Kill them with your kindness
Ignorance is blindness
They're the ones that stand to lose

'Cause they don't even know you
All they see is scars
They don't see the angel
Living in your heart

Let them find the real you
Buried deep within
Let them know with all you got
That you are not your skin

OHHHHHHHHHH

Well they don't even know you
All they see is scars
They don't see the angel
Living in your heart

Let them find the real you
Buried deep within
Let them know with all you've got
That you are not
That you are not your skin cerek

nedjelja, 15.04.2012.

Just piece of my work. :)

Evo ovo su neki od mojih radova nastali u posljednje vrijeme, vježbam crtanje mangi, ovo je tehnika tuša (običnog i razrijeđenog s vodom) nadam se da će vam se svidjeti, svaki komentar je dobrodošao.sretan


Kagami Taro (lik iz pilot epizode Death note-a)


Vampir
u zadnje vrijeme svi su opsjednuti vampirima pa evo jednog prikaza mog...



Pogled

vaša µé kiss



| komentari (10) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.