25.09.2006., ponedjeljak
evo me...

eeeeeeeeeeeej ljudi napravila sam novi blog...:))
odite na njega i ostavite komentar...
moj novi blog...
njeh njeh njeh...al neznam dal da ovaj zatvorim...ili da ga nastavim pisat....ajde pusam vas....wavekiss


- 09:45 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #





< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv





Opis bloga

citaj pa bus vidil.....


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
jimov grob....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Linkovi

ako me ikad vidite,trebate znati da se odazivam na ime marija...da obozaaaaaaavam morrisona i sve u vezi s njim....da nisam bas prevec normalna,da sam sretna i da ako me vidite cu uvijek biti spremna nasmijati vam se....jer samo ja to mogu....biti glupa...al dobro,vi mene citajte pa onda prosudite dal sam glupa ili nesto vise od toga....

majne msn-a pa is:morrisongirl9@hotmail.comthumbup
i naravno mail:morrisongirl9@gmail.comthumbup
i ocekujem da mi se javite

ja sam inace jako zanimljiva osoba...meni niti jedan dan ne prode bez moje djeve,al isto tako i bez fucking skole...obozavam morrisona,od nedavno glumca emila hirscha,al i gunse...jos neki dragi bendovi su mi hladno pivo i rhcp....volim svijece,mirisne stapice,JOGU,indijske ducane,siroku i prozracnu robu,vesele boje(narandastu i zelenu)i jako se volim smijati iako mi je zivot depresivan...obozavam gledati crtice ali i filmove poput: kose i dogtowna...idem u osmi razred s bebama(decki)...jos neke frendovi iz skole su mi:irena, hana, kix. karlo...osim nabojanog jos volim prirodu,sladoled,i spavanje...ili kako bi moja baka rekla "meni je moj krevet svetinja"...



Verizon Wireless
W Hotel Las Vegas


-evo par blogova...
-djeva...nju imam vec gore...
-mateica...
-jan
-hana s mora...nirvanafan....
-born to be wilde....
-irenci...
-hanci
-jakov
-matalka-marlena
-juda-karlo
-vanja
-tea
-hana...iz razreda...
-
axl...prelud blog...obozava gunse...=)
-zeppelinka...super cura...zuuuper bljog...
-punkROCKboy...tip je prezakon...obozava svoj novi bas i ima jako dobar ukus u muzici...
-nekad se zvao grim...no sada se zove dead poet...i tip je zuuuper...predobar dizajn...jea!

pussa svima...i ako imate nekakve zamjerke kaj vas nisam imenovala...tuzite me!!!

jim linkovi
-doorsi...
-morrison...i doorsi...
-nesto u rock expressu...
-i jos malo o jimu...
-slikice...

gunsi...linkovi...
-gunsi...
-jos nesto o gunsima...
-tekstovi pjesama....jos nesto.....


kaj nije drasestan...cerekcerek


neke pjesmice!!!

Light my fire


You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I was to say to you
Girl, we couldn't get much higher
Come on baby, light my fire X2
Try to set the night on fire
The time to hesitate is through
No time to wallow in the mire
Try now we can only lose
And our love become a funeral pyre
Come on baby, light my fire X2
Try to set the night on fire, yeah
The time to hesitate is through
No time to wallow in the mire
Try now we can only lose
And our love become a funeral pyre
Come on baby, light my fire X2
Try to set the night on fire, yeah
You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I was to say to you
Girl, we couldn't get much higher
Come on baby, light my fire X2
Try to set the night on fire X4



The End


This is the end, Beautiful friend
This is the end, My only friend, the end
Of our elaborate plans, the end
Of everything that stands, the end
No safety or surprise, the end
I'll never look into your eyes...again
Can you picture what will be, So limitless and free
Desperately in need...of some...stranger's hand
In a...desperate land
Lost in a Roman...wilderness of pain
And all the children are insane, All the children are insane
Waiting for the summer rain, yeah
There's danger on the edge of town
Ride the King's highway, baby
Weird scenes inside the gold mine
Ride the highway west, baby
Ride the snake, ride the snake
To the lake, the ancient lake, baby
The snake is long, seven miles
Ride the snake...he's old, and his skin is cold
The west is the best, The west is the best
Get here, and we'll do the rest
The blue bus is callin' us, The blue bus is callin' us
Driver, where you taken' us
The killer awoke before dawn, he put his boots on
He took a face from the ancient gallery
And he walked on down the hall
He went into the room where his sister lived, and...then he
Paid a visit to his brother, and then he
He walked on down the hall, and
And he came to a door...and he looked inside
Father, yes son, I want to kill you
Mother...I want to...fuck you
C'mon baby, take a chance with us X3
And meet me at the back of the blue bus
Doin' a blue rock, On a blue bus
Doin' a blue rock, C'mon, yeah
Kill, kill, kill, kill, kill, kill
This is the end, Beautiful friend
This is the end, My only friend, the end
It hurts to set you free
But you'll never follow me
The end of laughter and soft lies
The end of nights we tried to die
This is the end


You're lost little girl


You're lost little girl
You're lost little girl
You're lost
Tell me who
Are you?
I think that you know what to do
Impossible? Yes, but it's true
I think that you know what to do, yeah
I'm sure that you know what to do
You're lost little girl
You're lost little girl
You're lost
Tell me who
Are you?
I think that you know what to do
Impossible? Yes, but it's true
I think that you know what to do, girl
I'm sure that you know what to do
You're lost little girl
You're lost little girl
You're lost


Love me two time


Love me two time,baby,love me twice today
Love me two time,girl,I'm goin' away
Love me two time girl,one for tomorrow,
one just for today
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me one time,could not speak
Love me one time,yea,my knees got weak
Love me two time,girl,lasts me all through the week
Love me two times,I'm goin' away
Love me two times,I'm goin' away
Alright,yea
Love me one time,could not speak
Love me one time,baby,yeah,my knees got weak
Love me two times,girl,lasts me all through the week
Love me two times,I'm goin' away
Love me two time,babe
Love me twice today
Love me two time,babe,'cause im goin' away
Love me two time,girl,one for tomorrow,
one just for today
Love me two times,I'm goin' away
Love me two times I'm goin' away





Copyright © zivot jedne rockglupace........ - Design: Azzul S'phyre